LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.137 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
4
43 out of 51(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lizbeth31
Adequate support
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Finding a strapless bra that supports a chest with a larger than average cup size and band with is hard. While the support from this bra wasn't as perfect as I'd imagined, it comes pretty close. I doubt it's possible to do better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RIDICULOUS
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this bra BUT
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, perfect for the big girls
Cons: Style, color
Store Location: PEARLAND TX
WHY WHY WHY wont you make this in more colors? I love this bra and have turned about 5 people onto them. will never go back to straps again, I wear it daily and have for about 4-5 yrs. didn't like it when you changed it a bit, but am OK now. BUT PLEASE I beg you; make it in more than 3 colors and how about some sweet designs. PULEEEEZE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Prieta
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Unsatisfied
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: West Jordan
I purchased these bra's for my daughter, she has been using them for years. But this bra the first day my daughter wore it, one of the plastic things in the back, pierced through the bra. not the wire, I believe its part of the support. I also purchased one just like this a month ago, after my first use, the wire came through the side.
Very disappointing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: palmdale
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Palmdale
My daughter loves this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nika1
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Not like the old versions
Date:September 27, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I purchased a strapless bra from Lane Bryant about 3-4 years ago and it was very comfortable and had good support. Decided to get a new one and this new version replaced the one that I already have. It is nothing like the old one. It is very uncomfortable and doesn't support or hold anything up. Even the ladies in the store stated they weren't find of this new one. I ended up wearing the old one to the event I purchased this one for and then took this bra back the very next day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
City: hendersonville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: commerce GA
this is the first time of me ever trying a strapless bra I always thought they would fall off an be uncomfortable but they are exactly opposite its like not having one on I would recommend these bras to anyone
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mic11
City: Baytown
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Purchase!
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, shape
Store Location: Baytown, TX
I have had this bra before. I used it in college when I was in show choir. Many women will agree with me that finding a good strapless bra can be a challenge. Some strapless bras will give you either a bunch of over spilling of the breasts, or they will give you what I call "Madonna Boob" or cone boob. Both of which are just not cute. The Multi-Way Strapless Bra is a wonderful bra that fits be best, has a wonderful width, and gives me great comfort while it sustains a great shape. I am super happy that I was able to purchase this one for my upcoming wedding in September. I cannot wait!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nmorgan
City: tunkhannock
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 13, 2014
I loved everything about this bra EXCEPT for the fact that I bought this for my wedding and the the first time I wore it AT my wedding the wire poked through to my armpit. Not at all impressed considering the price I paid for this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HanaKate
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bought for my wedding dress
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Fit
Bought this to wear for my wedding. Fits perfectly. Doesn't feel like its going to slide or move. Reasonably comfortably for a strapless bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelley1971
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. Great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Busty Bride
City: Roseville
State: California
Nice comfortable strapless
Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I went to the store after looking online at strapless bras for my wedding and was disappointed to find only one bra to select from. Online I saw several but after trying on the one they had, I was happy with my purchase. After trying several sizes I finally found one that worked (they DO NOT stretch at all) but needed just a little more room so the person helping me suggested the extender. Great idea, now fit was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kamee
City: Desert Hot Springs
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME Purchase
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
I love the Employers that work at the Palm Desert California atore
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJF22
City: Waterville
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i really love these bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOVEMESOMELB77
City: MELBOURNE
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
STRAPLESS BRAS WERE ALWAYS AKWARD AND UNCOMFORTABLE UNTIL NOW!!! THE FIT IS GREAT AND I LOVE IT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nat1228
Nice strapless, if you like under wire
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This is a great strapless bra. It also comes with detachable regular and clear straps, so you can wear it three ways. The only thing I didn't like was the under wire, which I suppose is necessary in a strapless bra. I have yet to find an under wire bra that I can wear for longer than five minutes. It's so painful I can't get it off fast enough. But I know of many women who have no trouble with it, so it could just be me in that regard.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
conniei
City: aldie
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
best strapless i ve ever had
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
super support and confort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aftershock
City: Port saint lucie
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: not enough styles and colors too choose from
I love the way this bra fits. Also , they are made too last!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cupcakewith sprinkles
Shopping Preference: In store
strapless bra
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I went to buy another LB convertable strapless bra only to find out they have been discontinued. I tried the new version on and immediatly knew this was not the same fitting bra. It does not have the support or fit of the old convertable style did. I was in a bind for a stapless bra so I got one but will not do my usually 2-3 or tell my friends. I want the old style back please ! Thank You.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TEMPTRESS
City: SKOKIE
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY COMFORTABLE, FELT LIKE I DIDN'T HAVE ON A BRA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
hipster25
Pure torture
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Don't know who invented this, but it is torture to try to put this thing on due to the "lightweight fabric" with the two bands along the sides. I finally had to get it hooked above my chest, and slide the girls in after it was hooked. The bra runs at least a band size small. I ordered this online so I don't know if a bigger band size would have helped. It supports the girls from the bottom, but not the top (pretty much a push-up bra). Like the old "strapless" convertible bra, I would not wear this without straps. I have to say, I miss the old "strapless" convertible, due to the two straps and "lightweight fabric" on the sides of this one. Not very user-friendly! Why do they always change a good thing?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>