LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cinti
Not worth the money
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: straps are horrible
This bra fits good and is comfortable. I bought it in white and black. I have MAJOR issues with the straps. After wearing either bra just a few times, the tabs where you insert the strap hooks in the back are ripping!!! I tried using the clear straps and the back hook on one of the straps kept popping off. I am a large chested woman and usually have no issues with LB bras, but this time I definitely wasted my money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rncdpnx
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra with a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
babysplash20
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Bra seems very loose on breast and flimsy but can get used to. it is a bra i would recommend for women with large breast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbara Pelletier
City: Merrimack,
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love everything I buy at Lane Bryant. Your Merrimack NH store is outstanding. very nice people working there.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMarch 24, 2014
Thanks for stopping by to share the love! We love hearing from our loyal fans.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aunt t
City: woodhull
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
love these bras
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
they fit wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MZ BUTTERFLY
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME FIT :)
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, awesome, keeper, perfect fit
Cons: none
I LOVE THIS BRA W/THE SWEETHEART DIP IN THE FRONT. IF YOU DO NOT LIKE THIS BRA,SEND IT BACK (I DOUBT IT). GREAT FIT, I HOPE THIS REVIEW HELP. AWESOME JOB LANE BRYANT :) .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hunnyq
City: Bremerton
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I was lucky to find one that fit, my size wasn't available. And I couldn't wait for them to ship it to me, do to I had a wedding dress final fitting. It's a wonderful fit and the support of the staff was awesome. I love to laugh with those ladies.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JenWardlow
City: Simi Valley
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Strapless support
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I thought I could never find a strapless bra that could hold me in, but I was wrong. This one really does!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SharonO
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit.. as always
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, stays put for great support
These bras are a perfect fit, comfortable, and don't slip around or slide down. One of the biggest issues I have had with a strapless bra is that they tend to slip down and not support full breasts. These are perfect in support, as well as allowing blouses to look their best. Thanks for another great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tes2014
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great strapless bra
Date:December 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was a little concerned about this strapless bra. I wear a size 46 DDD and I was worried that it wouldn't work, but I was wrong. It's perfect and it holds the girls up great. I'm going to look great in my wedding dress. So glad I ordered it. Shipping was super fast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.