LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (40 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
33 out of 40(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kamee
City: Desert Hot Springs
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME Purchase
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
I love the Employers that work at the Palm Desert California atore
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KJF22
City: Waterville
State: Maine
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i really love these bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LOVEMESOMELB77
City: MELBOURNE
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
STRAPLESS BRAS WERE ALWAYS AKWARD AND UNCOMFORTABLE UNTIL NOW!!! THE FIT IS GREAT AND I LOVE IT!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nat1228
Nice strapless, if you like under wire
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This is a great strapless bra. It also comes with detachable regular and clear straps, so you can wear it three ways. The only thing I didn't like was the under wire, which I suppose is necessary in a strapless bra. I have yet to find an under wire bra that I can wear for longer than five minutes. It's so painful I can't get it off fast enough. But I know of many women who have no trouble with it, so it could just be me in that regard.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
conniei
City: aldie
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
best strapless i ve ever had
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
super support and confort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aftershock
City: Port saint lucie
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: not enough styles and colors too choose from
I love the way this bra fits. Also , they are made too last!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cupcakewith sprinkles
Shopping Preference: In store
strapless bra
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I went to buy another LB convertable strapless bra only to find out they have been discontinued. I tried the new version on and immediatly knew this was not the same fitting bra. It does not have the support or fit of the old convertable style did. I was in a bind for a stapless bra so I got one but will not do my usually 2-3 or tell my friends. I want the old style back please ! Thank You.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TEMPTRESS
City: SKOKIE
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY COMFORTABLE, FELT LIKE I DIDN'T HAVE ON A BRA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
hipster25
Pure torture
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Don't know who invented this, but it is torture to try to put this thing on due to the "lightweight fabric" with the two bands along the sides. I finally had to get it hooked above my chest, and slide the girls in after it was hooked. The bra runs at least a band size small. I ordered this online so I don't know if a bigger band size would have helped. It supports the girls from the bottom, but not the top (pretty much a push-up bra). Like the old "strapless" convertible bra, I would not wear this without straps. I have to say, I miss the old "strapless" convertible, due to the two straps and "lightweight fabric" on the sides of this one. Not very user-friendly! Why do they always change a good thing?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kimber67
City: Ponca City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super as always
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I was unable to wear a bra with straps because of a neck injury so this strapless came in very handy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shaundra323
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Almost Madonna boobs
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, not enough support
Ok So I wear a 42C and this bra made them look terrible when I wore it strapless. Not quite a cone Madonna boob but pretty close. The bra is comfortable and made well but is not going to hold them up like it should and I'm a C. It doesn't matter how comfortable it is, if the bra gives your boobs a funky shape then what is the point? I read all the reviews and was very excited to actually have a good strapless bra. This was my last hope. I have now finally accepted that woman with big boobs cannot look good in a strapless bra and I'm ok with that. LB has plenty of other good bras for me. This one is going back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
plk489
City: Lena
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 30, 2014
Fit well and is as comfortable as a plus size strapless bra can be...
work it for an evening out and never felt the need to "tug".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Miami Gurl
City: Cary
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely Flattering/Functional
Date:June 29, 2014
Because this a strapless bra, the VERY knowledgeable salesperson suggested a get it in a size smaller than I typically wear and she was right on target. When I want to wear it as a regular bra, I just hook it on the middle hooks instead of the tightest.
I also LOVE the different ways I can wear it, giving me more bang for my bucks! LB, you rock!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eulalia23
City: Clifton
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Strapless
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was a great find. I have difficulty finding a bra that supports my breasts but this was perfect. Great support and smooth lines. Thanks Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GiGi49
Nice
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good snug fit for strapless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rena82
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent strapless bra
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, keeps it covered
I got this to wear to six flags under a strapless shirt. Worked excellent. Best strapless I have ever worn. Stayed up. Kept everything in. Even in the bouncing of the rides!
Highly recommend if you need a strapless bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sea monkey
Great Srapless Bra
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
great support and comfortable. I normally wear a 40DD but I needed a 40D in this bra. this bra is perfect for all of the cute summer tops and dresses!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vegas grammie
City: LAS VEGAS
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
LYNN DRAKE
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this strapless bra is soooo comfortable to wear and stays put!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bev CP
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love cacique bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HBP2313
City: Veedersburg
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
FINALLY an awesome strapless!
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've searched hi & low for a good strapless but hadn't tried an LB one before. I put it on and nearly sank into the chair in the fitting room. It stays up, holds the girls in place, and can almost be described as being as comfortable as a regular bra (without the straps). Every now & then the edge of one of the ends will poke me in the back, but big deal. The gel along the bra really helps things out. Bra feels extra secure with the straps. Overall, I couldn't ask for a better strapless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>