LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.073 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (261 reviews)
5 stars
148
4 stars
47
3 stars
29
2 stars
11
1 star
26
209 out of 261(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
white house
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: ward parkway
love it you must buy it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Danisandoval22
Date:September 13, 2014
I like this strapless bra but not as much as the old style that they used to carry.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
annakg
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
they changed their style a bit
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Lakewood
so I just lost a LOT of weight and went from a c to a B. The band around the bust is a bit uncomfortable. It's like they got happy with the stay gel. anyway, I look fabulous in this new bra, and the comfort will come in time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nursesam
City: Thomaston
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sorry to say...
Date:September 1, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I wish I could recommend this bra...but I just cannot and will be returning it to the store. I should have listened to my gut and tried it on there but I didn't, so it's my fault. I am a really heavy chested girl...I wear a 46DDD. This bra was difficult to put on, it was hard to reach the hooks. After I wrestled my way into it, I was appalled at how my girls were "folding" in on the sides! Not flattering at all...the underwire was very uncomfortable to my ribcage. No way could I wear this bra for very long! It did not hold my breasts up at all and gave me shelf boobs...I know you know what that means! I am glad it worked well for some people but it didn't work for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dree711
Good Fit, Wrong Shape
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: points breast out to sides, multi-way straps
The cups are shaped to point your breast out to the sides like a stewardess points out the emergency exits.
The fit is true to size and is comfortable. The multi straps are very useful for many outfits. The outward shape is the only downside, BUT it is enough that I won't purchase this item again and I returned 1 of the colors I originally purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper 13
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Finally!
Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is THE strapless bra for ladies with larger chests. I ordered mine in three different sizes because I wasn't sure how it was going to fit. As one other reviewer mentions, you will not be your *true* bra size in this bra. You need to order one cup size down and one or two band sizes larger. For instance, I normally wear a 42D and the 44C fit me perfectly. I am so happy to get rid of my old strapless bras and just ordered the Multi-way strapless in every color! Thank you, Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Marie87
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I finally found a strapless that holds comfortably and securely for the bigger side of woman I am loving my strapless and don't dread putting it on when I have to wear one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolyn Harris
City: Zanesville
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Reynoldsburg, Ohio
very good purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BvilleSam
City: Bentonville
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
As far as strapless bras go....
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This is probably the most comfortable of all the strapless bras I have owned, but none are "really comfortable." I didn't have any slippage throughout the evening. I had to buy one cup size smaller than my normal bras. It's not pretty per se, but definitely functional. Likely I'll buy another in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tiff78
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit really well and provided good support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
WPM2010
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Strapless bra that fits....
Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Only wish it was wireless but other than that , it is nice to find a store that has my size in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dejm
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
not for back fat
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Very uncomfortable. This bra is for women with no back fat. The bra kept rolling down. It didnt make you look smooth. I wish someone would make a bra that was wider in the back and use a material that can make you look smooth. Not all women are built like lane bryant models. And Im not one of them. but I wish i was. Who ever is designing strapless bras please think about womens problem areas. The cup of the bra is fine but the back of the bra needs work. Im 44 years old and i havent found a good strapless bra yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pburkhart
City: Moberly
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
For a Strapless Bra on Big Boobs
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I hate wearing/shopping/trying on a strapless bra. This one...cacique? It's doeable! Almost enjoyable. I like the clear straps, too. Nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being comfortable
Satisfied
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size. Very easy to return and once I got the right size it was extremely comfortable! Was the first time in years that not once did I need to pull up the straps!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Befana
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Strapless
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
Great strapless support, a bit snug but I know it will stretch over time. Great quality, perfect addition to my summer wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sinblaze
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had been looking for a bra for my wedding and im happy to have found it and for a good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aselvarial
A true strapless in the over C cup range!
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, large size strapless!
I bought a dress for my sister in laws wedding and then realized, I now needed a strapless bra! In the "over C cup " range! I finally found this one, and was quite hesitant to buy it. But, I did, and OMG! It actually held! It isn't the most comfortable bra as a strapless (but seriously, over a C, what strapless is?) It is worlds more comfortable with the straps, and I've used it quite a few times since the wedding. It holds up quite well, and makes the girls look FABULOUS! Who knew they could still look that perky? :-)
Yes, I love this bra and I intend to buy it in black, and possibly the animal print as well. Truly a bra that changes the clothing I can wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gunner64
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best-fitting strapless (one of the ways of wearing this bra) bras that I have ever purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simgirl
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great choice
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased the multi-way strapless bra to wear with a dress for a wedding and unbeliveably I did not have to tug once for it to stay in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hmmmmmmm
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>