LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.07 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (243 reviews)
5 stars
138
4 stars
42
3 stars
29
2 stars
10
1 star
24
194 out of 243(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simgirl
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great choice
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased the multi-way strapless bra to wear with a dress for a wedding and unbeliveably I did not have to tug once for it to stay in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hmmmmmmm
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maccola
City: Weyerhaaeuser
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Strapless Bra!!
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, silicone grips to hold in place
This bra is great, The silicone lines on the inside help it stay in place nicely, and I was a little skeptical at first. I have a very large chest (40F) and this bra held them in place just perfectly. I could even bend down to pick up my kids and never worried. I ordered it in my normal size and the fit was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MonaT
City: weatherford
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:July 8, 2014
I wore this bra twice. First time was without the straps an was fine.Second time was with the straps and it broke before i got to ware it. One strap came unsoed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lana90210
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Strapless Bra
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Only buy my bras at Lane Bryant. This bra looks amazing and provides great support. Looks great under my shirts and dresses. The only issue I have is that I have arthritis and when I put the bra on, I have to put it on in the front and spin it towards my back. There is a substance in the back like gel that is amazing and keeps the bra in place but it is hard for me to turn it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephW
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice bra for all dress and top styles
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: 1/2 cup too large
The cups were a HALF CUP too large for me, but I don't think I have a choice., being that the rest of the bra was comfortable and looked nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deean
Date:June 30, 2014
best ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lion fan
City: Vernon
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 30, 2014
Awesome fit was worried felt comfortable for hrs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yellowax
City: Hillsboro
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Strapless Bra Ever
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great the first time I didn't have to wear the plastic straps with the strapless bra. I should have bought 2!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gec1220
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great bra for evening wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Whitekat
City: Royal Oak
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Versatile Bra
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, functionality
While I don't think this bra is the most sylish, it was extremely functional. I needed a strapless bra and I did not have to worry about the bra "rolling off" if I moved. I gave pretty good support and I didn't pay a fortune for it (it was on sale). I like that it comes with interchangeable straps that allow it to be very versatile. I would recommend this.
It wasn't the most comfortable bra I have ever worn, but I am not sure if I was overly sensitive about it being strapless. It seemed to poke me on the sides, but nothing too severe. Once I got to my destination, I completely forgot about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ab k
City: Bowling Green
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 19, 2014
This is my favorite bra from Lane Bryant. I have bought several in the past. Unfortunately this time the hook broke on the second day I wore the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddess2
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit. I just needed a strapless and ended up getting 2 because it was a buy one get one half plus 30% off , so basically I got 2bras for the price of one. I'm happy my girls are happy and my husband he is VERY VERY HAPPY. Haha.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whycantireusemynickname
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very supportive!
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect plunge
most strapless bras do not support anything larger than a B-cup without feeling like you're in a suit of armour! Cacique makes a great line of strapless that are designed to do just that! I love the shaping & plunge of this one, too! I also have the 6-way, but find this style more versatile & flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Susan10
City: Hope Mills
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Why Do I Torture Myself?
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Long time ago about 20 years I wore strapless bras. They were very uncomfortable then. I hated them. Well 20 years later I figured they had to come up with something by now to make them more comfortable. They have to be better. Well I am here to tell you NO they haven't! Same old thing very uncomfortable, digs into you side after wearing for awhile and yes I even sized up. I couldn't wait to get this thing off when I got off work. Never again will I get a strapless bra never I would rather my straps show or just don't buy anything that requires strapless.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Soni25
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
STrapless Bra
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It was great and perfect for summer dresses
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harley Diva Chix
City: Apollo Beach
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
The Best
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra stays up and is very comfortable. I looked long and hard for this type of bra for 38ddd and this does the trick. If you're big busted this is for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Callie1
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Love this bra
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The most comfortable strapless bra I have ever worn
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Impressed Customer
City: Albany
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Impressed
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a large chest and have a huge problem finding any bras that fit let alone one that is multi-way or strapless bras. I purchase this one in two colors, love the fit and wonderful support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Baba1951
City: O'Fallon
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I Found a Convertible Bra I Can Wear
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was skeptical when I ordered this because I had never found a strapless bra I could wear. I needed one for some of my summer clothes that have skinny straps. When I received it and put it on, I could not believe how comfortable and stylish it was.
I recommend all of Lane Bryant's bras because they are comfortable AND beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>