LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (308 reviews)
5 stars
175
4 stars
55
3 stars
31
2 stars
16
1 star
31
244 out of 308(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
icart
Date:July 4, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
very poorly fitting and uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RnYcab2004
City: SF Bay Area
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must Have!
Date:June 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
This is my absolute fav. Purchases in black and beige. Chest band was tighter than other bras. Bra cup holds shape and support. Straps are easy the interchange and modify.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HIV nurse
most comfortable bra EVER
Date:June 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, perfect
I'm 71 and had not had a strapless bra in 50 years. Back then they were horribly uncomfortable. it's even hard for me to believe that this is quite literally the most comfortable bra I own and I only wear it strapless.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TashaC
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great fit and very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thiefofhearts92
City: Hackensack
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Strapless Bra
Date:June 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I used this bra with the LB halter dress and the bra was perfect. Great strapless bra. It was comfortable and I felt confident in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MsFew
City: McDonough
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect!
Date:June 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Somewhere in the reviews I read to go up 1 size in the band and down 1 size in the cup, which I did. With this It fits perfectly!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JessZ
City: Dallas
State: Texas
So comfortable
Date:June 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
I'm a 44h and I bought the bra expecting something way different from what I got. I'm used to strapless bra's that fit uncomfortably and have no support. I put this on and was blown away. Its super comfortable and extremely supportive! I am def going to get more. I would like more style options however.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mil1970
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally a strapless bra that supports big breast!!
Date:May 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, supportive
This bra is wonderful "Where have you been all my life??" I told my sister in law about the bra she is a G cup and she got one and was just as amazed. If you want a strapless bra that supports you all day this is it!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
EllenShelby
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Painful
Date:May 26, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Doesn't move, which is good, but boy is it uncomfortable! After 2 hours I was tugging a lot.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
irishred
Date:May 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Just what I needed for summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsT42315
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
WONDERFUL!
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: I-240 & Penn OKC
Usually it is a nightmare to think about having to wear a strapless bra!! I purchased this bra for my wedding and it was AMAZING!! I never had to tug on it or feel like it was going to slip. It stayed put all night and was extremely comfortable; didn't even think about once it was on. Highly recommend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 27, 2015
Thanks for stopping by to share, Mrs. T. And congratulations!
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PATCI
City: chino hills
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MULTI-WAY STAPLESS BRA
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the nude color
Store Location: United States
THIS BRA IS COMFORTABLE. ONCE ON YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT PULLING UP OR AJUSTING.
LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hkp79
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great item
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bridge water falls
Worked great with my dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Greenland
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Strapless Bra
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this bra online about a week or so ago for an upcoming black tie function. Not knowing what kind of strap or lack of situation I might be facing with my yet to be found formal gown I wanted to know that I'd have the right foundational garment regardless of the dress style. Upon trying this bra on I was just short of jubilant. It is so comfortable (strapless bras never are!) and it fits beautifully. the middle of the bra fits flush against my chest and the cups provide full coverage as well as lift and support. My only regret is not finding this bra in time for my wedding! Love it.
Regarding sizing. I sized up to a 46DDD from a 44DDD assuming that this bra like most strapless bras would run a little small in the band and this one does. It made no difference whatsoever in the fit of the cup though, meaning I don't have any gaping or anything.
By the way I'm not "jackson1234" but my computer seems to think I am. Don't know how to change that. Just throwing it out there...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chique
City: Lake Worth
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beyond Perfect!
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Boynton Beach
The Mulit-way Strapless Bra keeps the girls where they need to be and is so comfortable you forget you have it on.
Awesome product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VanessaS
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
best strapless ever
Date:April 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: riverpark
I have worn a lot of strapless bras and I love this one the best!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crystalrn
City: Dalton
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
strapless Bra
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: side bars
Store Location: Calhoun
I love this bra, it offers the best support I have ever had in a strapless bra. I have successfully worn out 4 of them in the past 3 years Just bought a new one , My only complaint would be that after wearing it for a long period of time the plastic bars in the sides start to dig in, the older version of this bra (discontinued) were situated closer to the front and didn't do this. Overall great bra though!~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swissmiss
City: Rochester
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT BRA!!!!
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: At The Village of Rochester
This bra support is great!! It sounds silly that a bra made a new woman out of me but, that's just what it did. I am standing taller and have great comfort. Many Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mimi4
Not great
Date:April 8, 2015
It kept hitting under my arm and was uncomfortable could not wait to get it off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
citywoman55
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I purchased several mutli-purpose stapless bras because I had shoulder surgery. They are comfortable and still give support. I highly recommend these bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>