LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.053 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (300 reviews)
5 stars
169
4 stars
54
3 stars
31
2 stars
16
1 star
30
237 out of 300(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
EllenShelby
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Painful
Date:May 26, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Doesn't move, which is good, but boy is it uncomfortable! After 2 hours I was tugging a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
irishred
Date:May 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Just what I needed for summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsT42315
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
WONDERFUL!
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: I-240 & Penn OKC
Usually it is a nightmare to think about having to wear a strapless bra!! I purchased this bra for my wedding and it was AMAZING!! I never had to tug on it or feel like it was going to slip. It stayed put all night and was extremely comfortable; didn't even think about once it was on. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 27, 2015
Thanks for stopping by to share, Mrs. T. And congratulations!
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PATCI
City: chino hills
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MULTI-WAY STAPLESS BRA
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the nude color
Store Location: United States
THIS BRA IS COMFORTABLE. ONCE ON YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT PULLING UP OR AJUSTING.
LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hkp79
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great item
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bridge water falls
Worked great with my dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Greenland
State: New Hampshire
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Strapless Bra
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this bra online about a week or so ago for an upcoming black tie function. Not knowing what kind of strap or lack of situation I might be facing with my yet to be found formal gown I wanted to know that I'd have the right foundational garment regardless of the dress style. Upon trying this bra on I was just short of jubilant. It is so comfortable (strapless bras never are!) and it fits beautifully. the middle of the bra fits flush against my chest and the cups provide full coverage as well as lift and support. My only regret is not finding this bra in time for my wedding! Love it.
Regarding sizing. I sized up to a 46DDD from a 44DDD assuming that this bra like most strapless bras would run a little small in the band and this one does. It made no difference whatsoever in the fit of the cup though, meaning I don't have any gaping or anything.
By the way I'm not "jackson1234" but my computer seems to think I am. Don't know how to change that. Just throwing it out there...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chique
City: Lake Worth
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beyond Perfect!
Date:April 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Boynton Beach
The Mulit-way Strapless Bra keeps the girls where they need to be and is so comfortable you forget you have it on.
Awesome product!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VanessaS
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
best strapless ever
Date:April 17, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: riverpark
I have worn a lot of strapless bras and I love this one the best!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crystalrn
City: Dalton
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
strapless Bra
Date:April 13, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: side bars
Store Location: Calhoun
I love this bra, it offers the best support I have ever had in a strapless bra. I have successfully worn out 4 of them in the past 3 years Just bought a new one , My only complaint would be that after wearing it for a long period of time the plastic bars in the sides start to dig in, the older version of this bra (discontinued) were situated closer to the front and didn't do this. Overall great bra though!~
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swissmiss
City: Rochester
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT BRA!!!!
Date:April 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: At The Village of Rochester
This bra support is great!! It sounds silly that a bra made a new woman out of me but, that's just what it did. I am standing taller and have great comfort. Many Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mimi4
Not great
Date:April 8, 2015
It kept hitting under my arm and was uncomfortable could not wait to get it off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
citywoman55
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:March 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I purchased several mutli-purpose stapless bras because I had shoulder surgery. They are comfortable and still give support. I highly recommend these bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nikki904
City: Columbus
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Doesn't compare to Bra6
Date:March 22, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Columbus, GA
I've been wearing the Bra6 for years and it is literally the only bra I wear. I usually restock every year during the semi-annual sales. Since they were discontinued, I'd been meaning to go in the store and try this bra, but the reviews from other Bra6 lovers were not very favorable and now I see why. The bra was not very comfortable. I tried it on in a 40D which is my normal size and it felt very tight. The cups didn't seem to give me any lift. I've recently lost weight and I expected to have gone into a smaller size, because my current bras are too big. I was shocked that this bra was almost too small in my regular size. The fit just seems off and I was not impressed. I would love for LB to bring back the Bra6. This bra does not compare.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Tess229
Date:March 9, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Did not like fit. Tried several sizes and none looked or felt good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
queenjen
BRING BACK BRA6!!!
Date:March 6, 2015
Cons: Fit
I am in the small-busted, but plus-sized minority that is largely ignored by the fashion industry. Lane Bryant is one of the only places I can even begin to find bras that sort of work. The cups on this style seem bigger than their other bras and have an odd pointy shape that I cannot get to sit right on me, even with push up inserts. I own one of the old Bra6 styles in black that fit me beautifully and gave me a full, natural shape. Unfortunately I am now in need of a nude strapless. If I had any other choice, I'd buy something else, but I'm going to have to make this one work...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JUGS 2
State: Missouri
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS BRA
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support, pretty
It is made with super support . I would not be worried wearing it strapless . It is very pretty ! You will not regret buying this bra
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sewing mom
Date:February 12, 2015
the bra was perfect for a dress I was making.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sewcute
had to return it
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This made my daughter's boobs look weird and lopsided. Couldn't wear it to the winter formal and now I have to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KimboRoll
City: Taylorville
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Wedding approved
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Springfield, il
I'm wearing this bra under my wedding dress come May! I'm so excited to have a comfortable strapless to wear. I liked the old style of strapless better but this one will have to do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
N2niki3
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best strapless bra ever
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have very large breat, I thought it was impossible to find a strapless bra that fit well. We'll this bra was the answer to my prayers'! It fits great and hold wonderfully
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>