LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.038 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (315 reviews)
5 stars
177
4 stars
56
3 stars
31
2 stars
19
1 star
32
247 out of 315(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Fast delivery, good in-store service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not so comfortable- bring the old style back!
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
This bra style used to be really comfortable, but when LB redesigned it, it lost that comfort. Now I feel like even though I have the right size, it digs into my sides, and just isn't very comfortable for 14-18 hour days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
reurned it
Date:August 23, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
poor sizing cant make it work
im a 42D everywhere else and was up to 46 at LB and needed only c cup which you don't have
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: Pennsylvania
NOT true to size!
Date:August 22, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Warning: this bra runs at least one full cup size larger than the stated size. It also had an unpleasant rubber line on the inside of the band that irritated my skin.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Convertible Bra
Date:August 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Landstown
This bra was exactly what I needed. The styling and fit are superb.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: STL
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Bust Hangs Too Low
Date:August 17, 2015
Don’t buy this. I purchased this because of the great reviews and I felt so excited that I would be able to finally have a strapless bra that worked! Fast forward to me actually wearing this and it’s really just not great. I find that while this does hold things in place and the bra does not move and slip around because there is a plastic / rubber type material that is on the interior lower portion of the bra; the bra itself does not flatter a busty woman. I’m used to have higher support with the plunge bras and this bra just makes my bust look larger and they aren’t high enough. It actually ends up making me look bigger. As a plus size woman that equals disaster for me. I don’t like this bra but I didn’t wear it under clothing until well after 30 to 90 days so I’m stuck with it. What makes this bra uncomfortable to me is that I find I am constantly pulling and adjusting my bust so that they don’t look so low or saggy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Moline
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally a strapless bra that works!
Date:August 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: back doens't fit as well as front
Store Location: Davenport, IA
This strapless fits wonderfully in the front and conforms to me instead of massive gap like the others I have tried. Only thing I'd change is to widen the back so it holds me in better and stays in place better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Date:July 4, 2015
Cons: Comfort, Fit
very poorly fitting and uncomfortable
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: SF Bay Area
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Must Have!
Date:June 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
This is my absolute fav. Purchases in black and beige. Chest band was tighter than other bras. Bra cup holds shape and support. Straps are easy the interchange and modify.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
most comfortable bra EVER
Date:June 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, perfect
I'm 71 and had not had a strapless bra in 50 years. Back then they were horribly uncomfortable. it's even hard for me to believe that this is quite literally the most comfortable bra I own and I only wear it strapless.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 25, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Great fit and very comfy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hackensack
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Strapless Bra
Date:June 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I used this bra with the LB halter dress and the bra was perfect. Great strapless bra. It was comfortable and I felt confident in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: McDonough
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect!
Date:June 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Somewhere in the reviews I read to go up 1 size in the band and down 1 size in the cup, which I did. With this It fits perfectly!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
So comfortable
Date:June 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
I'm a 44h and I bought the bra expecting something way different from what I got. I'm used to strapless bra's that fit uncomfortably and have no support. I put this on and was blown away. Its super comfortable and extremely supportive! I am def going to get more. I would like more style options however.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally a strapless bra that supports big breast!!
Date:May 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, supportive
This bra is wonderful "Where have you been all my life??" I told my sister in law about the bra she is a G cup and she got one and was just as amazed. If you want a strapless bra that supports you all day this is it!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Painful
Date:May 26, 2015
Cons: Comfort
Doesn't move, which is good, but boy is it uncomfortable! After 2 hours I was tugging a lot.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:May 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Just what I needed for summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
WONDERFUL!
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: I-240 & Penn OKC
Usually it is a nightmare to think about having to wear a strapless bra!! I purchased this bra for my wedding and it was AMAZING!! I never had to tug on it or feel like it was going to slip. It stayed put all night and was extremely comfortable; didn't even think about once it was on. Highly recommend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantApril 27, 2015
Thanks for stopping by to share, Mrs. T. And congratulations!
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: chino hills
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MULTI-WAY STAPLESS BRA
Date:April 23, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the nude color
Store Location: United States
THIS BRA IS COMFORTABLE. ONCE ON YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT PULLING UP OR AJUSTING.
LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great item
Date:April 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Bridge water falls
Worked great with my dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>