LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.084 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (249 reviews)
5 stars
142
4 stars
44
3 stars
29
2 stars
10
1 star
24
200 out of 249(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pburkhart
City: Moberly
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
For a Strapless Bra on Big Boobs
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
I hate wearing/shopping/trying on a strapless bra. This one...cacique? It's doeable! Almost enjoyable. I like the clear straps, too. Nice touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being comfortable
Satisfied
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size. Very easy to return and once I got the right size it was extremely comfortable! Was the first time in years that not once did I need to pull up the straps!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Befana
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Strapless
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Style
Great strapless support, a bit snug but I know it will stretch over time. Great quality, perfect addition to my summer wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sinblaze
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had been looking for a bra for my wedding and im happy to have found it and for a good price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aselvarial
A true strapless in the over C cup range!
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, large size strapless!
I bought a dress for my sister in laws wedding and then realized, I now needed a strapless bra! In the "over C cup " range! I finally found this one, and was quite hesitant to buy it. But, I did, and OMG! It actually held! It isn't the most comfortable bra as a strapless (but seriously, over a C, what strapless is?) It is worlds more comfortable with the straps, and I've used it quite a few times since the wedding. It holds up quite well, and makes the girls look FABULOUS! Who knew they could still look that perky? :-)
Yes, I love this bra and I intend to buy it in black, and possibly the animal print as well. Truly a bra that changes the clothing I can wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gunner64
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best-fitting strapless (one of the ways of wearing this bra) bras that I have ever purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simgirl
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great choice
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased the multi-way strapless bra to wear with a dress for a wedding and unbeliveably I did not have to tug once for it to stay in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hmmmmmmm
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the bras
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
maccola
City: Weyerhaaeuser
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Strapless Bra!!
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, silicone grips to hold in place
This bra is great, The silicone lines on the inside help it stay in place nicely, and I was a little skeptical at first. I have a very large chest (40F) and this bra held them in place just perfectly. I could even bend down to pick up my kids and never worried. I ordered it in my normal size and the fit was perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MonaT
City: weatherford
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:July 8, 2014
I wore this bra twice. First time was without the straps an was fine.Second time was with the straps and it broke before i got to ware it. One strap came unsoed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lana90210
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Strapless Bra
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Only buy my bras at Lane Bryant. This bra looks amazing and provides great support. Looks great under my shirts and dresses. The only issue I have is that I have arthritis and when I put the bra on, I have to put it on in the front and spin it towards my back. There is a substance in the back like gel that is amazing and keeps the bra in place but it is hard for me to turn it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StephW
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice bra for all dress and top styles
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: 1/2 cup too large
The cups were a HALF CUP too large for me, but I don't think I have a choice., being that the rest of the bra was comfortable and looked nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deean
Date:June 30, 2014
best ever!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lion fan
City: Vernon
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 30, 2014
Awesome fit was worried felt comfortable for hrs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yellowax
City: Hillsboro
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Strapless Bra Ever
Date:June 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great the first time I didn't have to wear the plastic straps with the strapless bra. I should have bought 2!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gec1220
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great bra for evening wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Whitekat
City: Royal Oak
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Versatile Bra
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, functionality
While I don't think this bra is the most sylish, it was extremely functional. I needed a strapless bra and I did not have to worry about the bra "rolling off" if I moved. I gave pretty good support and I didn't pay a fortune for it (it was on sale). I like that it comes with interchangeable straps that allow it to be very versatile. I would recommend this.
It wasn't the most comfortable bra I have ever worn, but I am not sure if I was overly sensitive about it being strapless. It seemed to poke me on the sides, but nothing too severe. Once I got to my destination, I completely forgot about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ab k
City: Bowling Green
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 19, 2014
This is my favorite bra from Lane Bryant. I have bought several in the past. Unfortunately this time the hook broke on the second day I wore the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goddess2
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit. I just needed a strapless and ended up getting 2 because it was a buy one get one half plus 30% off , so basically I got 2bras for the price of one. I'm happy my girls are happy and my husband he is VERY VERY HAPPY. Haha.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whycantireusemynickname
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very supportive!
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect plunge
most strapless bras do not support anything larger than a B-cup without feeling like you're in a suit of armour! Cacique makes a great line of strapless that are designed to do just that! I love the shaping & plunge of this one, too! I also have the 6-way, but find this style more versatile & flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>