LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bra strap holder three piece set

Use convenient bra strap holders to stop straps from slipping off your shoulders, or to transform a regular bra into a racer back style. Set of three neutral colors coordinates with your white, black and nude bras. Simple to attach and comfortable to wear.
Average Customer Rating:
3.235 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
4
9 out of 17(53%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra strap holder three piece set
Review 1 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ojeda
City: Westchster
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: pelham manor
hard to put on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
AnaD
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nope
Date:August 9, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These straps are sized for "regular" as opposed to full sized women so they just don't work. They're a pain to put on on your own and they're so small they're uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ypatter39
City: Summerville
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wanting these for a while now, and so happy with them!! I can wear the bra I want and just attach these and it's perfect for everyone of them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoezilla
City: Huntington Beach,
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
not sure why
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Not sure why a review would even be needed on this item. It's pretty straight forward. Like granny panties - it's more function than style. Works well, basic color matches etc. Wish LB made the balconette with cross straps or other strap options to wear with the current tank back style. Instead have to revert to this type of strap holder. It works, that's about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hedagama
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Horrible design
Date:June 23, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, makes straps bunch up
These straps looked like they would work perfect and possibly better than the other option (plastic clip). Boy was I wrong!
These straps just bunch up your bra straps causing bumps under your shirt. If you are wearing a nice, flat lying top... DON'T get these.
I also thought that since the straps are adjustable that I would be able to use these with different style shirts, which would make this option more versatile. Even though you CAN adjust them, they make everything even more lumpy and are NOT comfortable at all.
WORST PURCHASE EVER! Taking these back asap!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Callie1
State: Vermont
Age: 55-65
Date:May 28, 2014
Cons: Comfort
impossible to put on alone and a terrible fit. Sits to high on the back of the shoulders and across the neck. VERY UNCOMFORTABLE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarlaW
City: Burlington
State: Vermont
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Underpinning Option
Date:May 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort, ease of use
I bought this 3-pack as I also bought a top which required a narrower bra shoulder strap option. I do have multiple option bras but wanted something simple and easy to use. This fit the bill PERFECTLY!!!
Worked wonderfully and was able to wear a comfy bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabriellasmom
City: Colma
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, customer serive, marilyn
I ALWAYS receive the BEST customer service at the Serramonte/Daly City location. Marilyn is one of the reasons I ONLY shop at this location. The sales clerks always remember me and treat me like family. I Love this store and ALWAYS spend $300 or more when I shop even with coupons!! I love the store, but love the people MORE!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
unidragon08
Date:April 30, 2014
they are okay
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NC43Misha
City: Woonsocket
State: Rhode Island
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
A good product.
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
My bra strap was always slipping off my left shoulder. This fixed the problem but is a little uncomfortable to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Louise Punk
Fit and style
Date:April 10, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, pulls the bra up too far
Even with the bra straps lengthened all the way and the strap holder opened all the way, it still pulls the bra up too far making it uncomfortable, especially in the armpit area of the bra. Also pulls up the back of the bra and the straps, which is very unfriendly to back fat. I really wanted it to work as most bra straps tend to slide off my shoulders. Alas, I can't use this to fix that problem.
As well, the colors are understandably "neutral" but it really destroys the look on a fancy, great looking bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SeattleShopper28
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Addition to any Bra
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: solution to a bra problem
If you have a Bra that fits, however the straps just will not stay in place this is the perfect sollution. And you get 3 in each package in all three nuetral colors. Great deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: new york, long island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
girls in place
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so happy I bought these. Now I can also wear my bras and still workout having my girls in place. Love it!
So, if you are one doing lots of physical activities and worried about your girls moving all over around, you should try these, I highly recommend it. Now, I can workout while my 44G are in place.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Congo
City: Pueblo
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too small
Date:November 7, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, too smal for real women
These straps would be nice if they actually fit women. They are way too short in length, even when fully extended, to fit across my back. When I tried to use it anyway, the strap slid all the way up to the back of my neck! Very uncomfortable. Might work on someone with about a 32" band size - like a very young teen girl.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DeDeM
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
too small to be beneficial
Date:June 11, 2013
Cons: Fit
This item is too small to do the job it is advertised to do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarrieA
City: Galena
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 1, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort, no slipping, held straps in place
Cons: need help adjusting
I just love these strap holders. I have no problems with them slipping up or down and they hold my straps really well. When I put on my bra though, I need my boyfriend's help adjusting the strap holder so that it feels more comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dustine
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Short
Date:January 22, 2012
Cons: Fit
These straps are too short for a woman my size. I wear a 42 DDD (or DD depending on the bra). When I first tried one on I thought it was awesome. That was before I started moving around and it slid up so high that my bra straps were nearly against my neck. I tried two together but then they just slid all over the place and unhooked. I never found the an adjustment that would hold. All I can figure is that they're meant for a band size much smaller than mine.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.