LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bra strap holder three piece set

Use convenient bra strap holders to stop straps from slipping off your shoulders, or to transform a regular bra into a racer back style. Set of three neutral colors coordinates with your white, black and nude bras. Simple to attach and comfortable to wear.
Average Customer Rating:
3.125 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
4 out of 8(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bra strap holder three piece set
Review 1 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NC43Misha
City: Woonsocket
State: Rhode Island
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
A good product.
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
My bra strap was always slipping off my left shoulder. This fixed the problem but is a little uncomfortable to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Louise Punk
Fit and style
Date:April 10, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, pulls the bra up too far
Even with the bra straps lengthened all the way and the strap holder opened all the way, it still pulls the bra up too far making it uncomfortable, especially in the armpit area of the bra. Also pulls up the back of the bra and the straps, which is very unfriendly to back fat. I really wanted it to work as most bra straps tend to slide off my shoulders. Alas, I can't use this to fix that problem.
As well, the colors are understandably "neutral" but it really destroys the look on a fancy, great looking bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SeattleShopper28
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Addition to any Bra
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: solution to a bra problem
If you have a Bra that fits, however the straps just will not stay in place this is the perfect sollution. And you get 3 in each package in all three nuetral colors. Great deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: new york, long island
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
girls in place
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so happy I bought these. Now I can also wear my bras and still workout having my girls in place. Love it!
So, if you are one doing lots of physical activities and worried about your girls moving all over around, you should try these, I highly recommend it. Now, I can workout while my 44G are in place.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Congo
City: Pueblo
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too small
Date:November 7, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described, too smal for real women
These straps would be nice if they actually fit women. They are way too short in length, even when fully extended, to fit across my back. When I tried to use it anyway, the strap slid all the way up to the back of my neck! Very uncomfortable. Might work on someone with about a 32" band size - like a very young teen girl.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DeDeM
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
too small to be beneficial
Date:June 11, 2013
Cons: Fit
This item is too small to do the job it is advertised to do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarrieA
City: Galena
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 1, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort, no slipping, held straps in place
Cons: need help adjusting
I just love these strap holders. I have no problems with them slipping up or down and they hold my straps really well. When I put on my bra though, I need my boyfriend's help adjusting the strap holder so that it feels more comfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bra strap holder three piece set
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dustine
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Short
Date:January 22, 2012
Cons: Fit
These straps are too short for a woman my size. I wear a 42 DDD (or DD depending on the bra). When I first tried one on I thought it was awesome. That was before I started moving around and it slid up so high that my bra straps were nearly against my neck. I tried two together but then they just slid all over the place and unhooked. I never found the an adjustment that would hold. All I can figure is that they're meant for a band size much smaller than mine.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.