LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology. Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.541 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (316 reviews)
5 stars
217
4 stars
69
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
5
295 out of 316(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ktcwthitten
Date:January 20, 2015
Great fit, look, and quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizryder
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Big Flats, NY
Great jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelani
Date:January 12, 2015
Very comfortable. Great fit. My favorite jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasey
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: South Hill, Puyallup.
It was nice after looking else where for jeans to walk in LB and try on 2 pairs, one straight leg and one bootcut. They both fit so, bought both pairs. Hope they keep making them so I can just walk in and pick up more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MiMi50
City: Decatur
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
T3Jeans
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Decatur, AL
These jeans are perfect for the curvy professional! The straight (not skinny) leg easily pairs with blazers for a great office look. Super comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jujularu
So comfy - but LOOOONG
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually buy tall sizes when I can, but in this style i was walking on the cuffs - the regulars fit perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJS52
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans!
Date:December 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are so comfortably and true to size. I just love the way they feel and will be purchasing more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shmylu
Date:December 28, 2014
Love them. Extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finicky Holly
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jean. Great price.
Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love LB jeans in long length. Impossible to find jeans long enough anywhere else. Got them on sale and fast ship to store. Very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsPooh
City: Jackson
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome jeans!
Date:December 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Howell, MI
This is my seventh pair of these jeans. And why do I keep coming back? Because they fit wonderful! Anybody who is plus size knows how hard it is to buy jeans. They gap, are too full in the tummy area causing the fabric sag, or they are cut too short in the rear area. Well not these......they are perfect. I turn them inside out when I wash them to help maintain the color and they are lookin' good. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJAJM
City: DESOTO
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PERFECT FIT FOR CURVY WOMEN
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need jeans in assorted colors.
Since I have been purchasing jeans from LB, I have received so many compliments. The fit, length and comfort are just excellent for a pair of jeans. Evidently my darling daughter is impressed since she is purchasing a pair today - LOL!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bare toes
City: Peach Springs
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
the pants fit nicely and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristarae
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite LB Jeans
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are by far my favorite jeans from LB to date. I just hope you don't quit making them like you always do when I find something I like at LB! My local store has stopped stocking them in favor of the "Genius Fit", which I hate and does not look good on me. And now I find half the time the T3 straight legs are not even available online in my size. PLEASE, LB, do NOT discontinue this style!! They are awesome!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bachan
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
AVAILABLILITY
Date:December 14, 2014
I love the pants, but availability in 16 S is horrible. I was able to buy one pair and they don't have them in stock anymore. I guess they dont want you to buy more than one pair at 50% off and they do not carry short jeans in the store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tluke
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them . . .
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would give these jeans a 6 if that was an option. This is my second pair of these jeans. I love the ones I had so much that I ordered a second! I love the way they look and feel - and they're even long enough for my long legs without ordering "tall."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OKMom44
Age: 35-44
Best jeans ever!
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans have it all! They fit perfect with a comfortable waist band. Nice heavy material. They are the best jeans I have ever owned. The only con is the color can rub off on light colored shoes or other light fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natch
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Kansas City & St. Charles
Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theasmom
City: Ventura
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Pacific View Mall
I buy all my jeans at Lane Bryant. Excellent quality that wears well and lasts forever. My daughters jeans used start wearing out after a couple months, but the ones from Lane Bryant still look good a year later.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatBell8741
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Jeans Ever!!
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Matthews, NC
It has taken me 50 years to find the perfect jeans, but it has been well worth the wait!! Absolutely amazing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjgohsnap
City: Jeffersonville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
The perfect jeans
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Clarksville, IN.
I LOVE THESE JEANS!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>