LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology. Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.53 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (330 reviews)
5 stars
225
4 stars
72
3 stars
21
2 stars
7
1 star
5
307 out of 330(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jayme
City: Bellevue
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfy. Tried them on in the store, but must not have been paying attention. They were extra baggy. But I assume after I wash them, they will fit better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosebudx4
City: Clermont
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Support
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Winter Garden
I love how they hold my stomach in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
demc625
Now my go-to jeans
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans. The fit is great and very comfortable. They hold their shape beautifully thru washing and wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lilmissy76
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
These used to be my favorite Jeans
Date:February 16, 2015
I purchased 2 pairs of these last year., and they were my favorite Jeans. I went to re-order a new pair this year and I am so disappointed that they changed the cut. The pocket detailing is different-they no longer have the cute pocket details as shown in the 3rd photograph-they are just plain. The new cut is also MUCH tighter through the thighs and hips... so disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BLUEJEANLADY
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Fit So Far
Date:February 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greensburg, Pa
Finally, Lane Bryant got it right! I'm a plus size woman and finding a good pair of fitting jeans is one of the hardest things to find. Like a lot of woman I carry my weight in the midriff. I've tried to wear the lower waisted jeans but they seem to show the midriff area more. I mostly wear the yoga pant cause I like the high waist and the wide stretch band. I never thought I would like a higher waisted jean with a stretch band until I tried this one, It really makes a difference. It hides the midriff bulge and makes my clothes fit smoother in that area. It doesn't look like the old fashion gummy waistband infact you can't tell it has stretch by looking at it at all. I just wish they would come out with them in black, guess I'll just keep hoping! Please Lane Bryant don't stop selling these jeans!! Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angienew
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: expensive
Store Location: Beachwood
The jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. They fit well and they are stylish to complete the comfort. They are expensive, but worth every penny.
Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollyrena76
Date:February 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 6399
LOVE all of the T3 styles. They do seem to run a bit long though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Road Toad
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I practically live in these
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming your look
Cons: no cons in my opinion
Store Location: Cascade Park
They are stylish comfortable and make my tummy appear thinner. When I wear them people always comment that it looks like I've lost weight. What better compliment can you get?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OneL
City: Martinez
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Straight Leg Jean
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: blend changed
Store Location: Concord, CA
Well, I've been waiting quite a while for these jeans to become available. For some reason finding dark rinses, not to mention black, is increasingly difficult. I had purchased a few pairs the middle of last year, in person, and very much liked them. So once I saw that they were available again, I immediately order 2 pairs online.
I was disappointed once I went to slip a pair on that the material is thinner and stretchier. The blend had changed! The ones I had were made with 90% cotton, these are 77%. Such a bummer, since this is what I can find anywhere and don't much care for.
Anyway, I'm wearing them right now, for the first time. They are very comfortable, color is great. I just feel loose in them. Something I guess I'll have to get use to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeicyB
City: Manassas
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortably Stlish
Date:February 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: Manassas
I love these jeans, everything from the dark denim to the fit. I bought two pair just so when one starts to fade I'll have the others I can wear to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tricia1241
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable jeans
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These jeans are stylish and comfortable. I love the waistband. Just the right amount of stretch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
mayasolla1
Not happy with the waistband
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The fit is OK but the waist band is too cumbersome. Unhappy with the way it feels. If you bend over the band tries to roll. It would be so much better if it was a regular waistband. The band is too high. I am thinking of returning them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TTTgirl
City: Kaysville
State: Utah
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeans, my way
Date:January 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Ogden, Utah
Really like the fit and style of these jeans. They wash and dry very nicely. Really like the T3 (tighter tummy technology) panel for a slimmer fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Istie
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great jeans, extremely comfortable, the waistband actually hits close to the waist instead of way below.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ktcwthitten
Date:January 20, 2015
Great fit, look, and quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lizryder
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Big Flats, NY
Great jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelani
Date:January 12, 2015
Very comfortable. Great fit. My favorite jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasey
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: South Hill, Puyallup.
It was nice after looking else where for jeans to walk in LB and try on 2 pairs, one straight leg and one bootcut. They both fit so, bought both pairs. Hope they keep making them so I can just walk in and pick up more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MiMi50
City: Decatur
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
T3Jeans
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Decatur, AL
These jeans are perfect for the curvy professional! The straight (not skinny) leg easily pairs with blazers for a great office look. Super comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jujularu
So comfy - but LOOOONG
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually buy tall sizes when I can, but in this style i was walking on the cuffs - the regulars fit perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>