LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology. Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (303 reviews)
5 stars
205
4 stars
68
3 stars
19
2 stars
6
1 star
5
283 out of 303(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bachan
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
AVAILABLILITY
Date:December 14, 2014
I love the pants, but availability in 16 S is horrible. I was able to buy one pair and they don't have them in stock anymore. I guess they dont want you to buy more than one pair at 50% off and they do not carry short jeans in the store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tluke
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them . . .
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would give these jeans a 6 if that was an option. This is my second pair of these jeans. I love the ones I had so much that I ordered a second! I love the way they look and feel - and they're even long enough for my long legs without ordering "tall."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OKMom44
Age: 35-44
Best jeans ever!
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans have it all! They fit perfect with a comfortable waist band. Nice heavy material. They are the best jeans I have ever owned. The only con is the color can rub off on light colored shoes or other light fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natch
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Kansas City & St. Charles
Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Theasmom
City: Ventura
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Pacific View Mall
I buy all my jeans at Lane Bryant. Excellent quality that wears well and lasts forever. My daughters jeans used start wearing out after a couple months, but the ones from Lane Bryant still look good a year later.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CatBell8741
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Jeans Ever!!
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Matthews, NC
It has taken me 50 years to find the perfect jeans, but it has been well worth the wait!! Absolutely amazing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bjgohsnap
City: Jeffersonville
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
The perfect jeans
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Clarksville, IN.
I LOVE THESE JEANS!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SESG
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 17, 2014
Store Location: Fort Worth
Be sure to wash before wearing to prevent "bleeding" on you and underwear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dundee
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great jeans!
Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
First of all I hate to shop for jeans. And it's even worse to shop for them online. That being said and after reading the reviews I decided to buy these online and I LOVE THEM! Usually if jeans fit the hips, then the waist doesn't fit or visa-versa. I am tall so there is that whole problem. These jeans are soft, just the right amount of stretch (they don't get too baggy after wearing them all day) and I loved the waistband. These may even be a tad too long (I'm 6'1" barefoot) but they worked fine with a shoe with a bit of a heel. And I was able to leave them in the dryer to dry completely instead of hang drying. I can't say enough good things about them and will definitely buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deekayjay
WOW
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great pair of pants. Looking forward to purchasing more of this brand.
Thanks LB
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shazam
Pretty Good
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
These jeans fit nice and are comfortable. My only disappointment are the bottoms. It says they are straight legged, but they seem more boot cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teachergrade1
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fabulous fit and comfort for an 81 year old woman, my mothet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Willi
City: Paterson
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these jeans!
Date:November 11, 2014
Store Location: United States
I bought a pair of these about a year ago and instantly fell in love with them. Super comfortable and easy to wear and washes and dries great. I just bought another pair and already get asked, where did you get those? Always happy to say Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
win325
City: toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
jeans in 3t
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, sale price
Cons: Style, need designs on pockets and other colors
Store Location: United States
A really nice pair of jeans. Comfortable and affordable. I would like to see some cool designs on the pockets. That is the only thing missing for the jeans unless you would make them in colors such as red, purple, green, etc....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YSGH
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ColumbiaSC
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The jeans are extremely comfortable, but far too long. I purchased the average.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mb57
City: Sherman
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfort
Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Sherman, TX
Love these jeans...comfortable, stylish, wear well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim S
City: Lawrenceburg
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these Jeans
Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Colerain
These are the most comfortable and stylish jeans. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dr084
City: Ashland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Straight leg jeans
Date:November 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: Lodi
I love the fit and comfort of the jeans, I just wish they were not quite as expensive.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonya30
City: St. Louis Park
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough styles to choose from
I really love these t3's. I was kind of reluctant to try these due to the fact i'm a curvy girl(hips)and thought these were going to fit uncomfortably, welp i was WRONG, they fit PERFECT! I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>