LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology. Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.511 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (282 reviews)
5 stars
189
4 stars
64
3 stars
18
2 stars
6
1 star
5
262 out of 282(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iathatgirl
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:October 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am curvy girl and these jeans fit perfect, The waist is where it's suppose to be (Not lower like a few I purchased in the past). The fabric is soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LB4now
City: Renton
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these jeans!
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: about an inch too long
Store Location: Southcenter
I love the way they fit and feel. Its hard for me to find a pair of jeans that fit right. These jeans are gold in my book!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boon
City: Breckenridge
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
No roll down
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, waistband design
Store Location: Wichita Falls, TX
I love how these jean waistband does not roll down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happgirl
City: Grand Prairie
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great!
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are perfect for casual wear. I can wear a t shirt or nice blouse with it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leasha
City: Toppenish
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Exactly what I needed
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
It is normally hard for me to find jeans that fit me and this one actually is a true size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mia8300
City: Florence
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Shopping Ease at it's Best
Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Florence
My experience with Lane Bryant has me smiling all the way because of the ease of shopping, great discounts for loyal customers and professionalism with every experience. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kassybugs
City: Gig Harbor
State: Washington
Most Comfortable Ever
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: can't think of any!
These jeans are the most comfortable I have ever owned. I bought a pair when they had the pant sale the end of September but did not wear them until a week or so later. They are smooth and soft. They fit well and they are almost as comfortable as my sweat pants. Added bonus...no shrinkage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kim1979
City: Springfield
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Product, arrived exactly as adverised
Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This item is the exact fit of what size you wear. They are very comfortable and they are offered in Petite. That is what I look for. I would highly recommend this to all customer for the feel of this jean is awesome! I will buy this item again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dream4
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
T3 jeans
Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: North Olmsted, Ohio
Have finally found comfortable jeans that fit....thank you! Will continue to purchase these as long as they are of this quality & fit....please, do not change!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
adamscastle
City: middle island
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 8, 2014
Cons: Fit
Store Location: none
did not fit my body type, I have a flat butt ,a tummy and long skinny legs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shelton1000
City: Morganton
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fitting Jeans
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Hickory
Love this pair of jeans. Finally someone made some great fitting jeans that fit real women. The waist band stays in place and doesn't roll over like a lots of jeans with a comfort fit band. These jeans are great and I'm going back for more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BabyGotBack
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
My New Favorite Jeans
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Gretna Outlet Mall
These jeans rock! Very comfortable, true to size, and SLIMMING!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AW78
Why are black jeans so hard to find?
Date:October 6, 2014
Love the T3 jeans, but can we please have them in black? This is such a wardrobe staple. I'm surprised LB doesn't offer more jeans in black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Disney Princess
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Always been good jeans
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, length
Store Location: Long Beach
These have always been really good jeans. One of the first pairs I bought just gave out after almost 10 years of wear and tear. They are very comfortable. The length is perfect... which is rare in a girl of 6 foot. Only problem I have had with this particular pair, is they seem to have a snag in them that I didn't see when I bought them. I am hoping to be able to exchange them in the morning for a new pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
J0217
City: DETROIT
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
AWESOME FIT!
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: LATHRUP VILLAGE
I SAW MY BEST FRIEND IN THESE JEANS, SHE LOOKED SOOOO NICE. I WENT OUT THE NEXT DAY AND PURCHASED THEM, THEY LOOKED JUST AS NICE ON ME!!! I AM SPREADING THE WORD...THESE ARE AWESOME, SEXY FITTING JEANS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DC Mom
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST JEANS EVER! PERIOD!
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Reston, VA
I struggle to find jeans that fit ... I FINALLY found them in this pair!!!! I LOVE the waistband. It's a wide elastic waistband but it's built into the jean so it doesn't look like it's elastic at all. I have a small waist and larger bum, hip and thighs. Every pair of jeans I have are too large in the waist and gape in the back. I have to pull them up every time I sit down. Belts don't really help. This waistband is contours to your waist but doesn't squeeze your hips. It's fits PERFECT - EVERYWHERE!!!
I ordered a Tall be/c I am 5'8 1/2 and when regular length jeans are washed they are always just a touch too short for heels. These jeans are really really long. I need to have them hemmed about 3 inches. I'm not complaining though because they fit so perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlusLady
Date:September 26, 2014
Very comfortable! Shrank 1 inch in length with the first wash which made them perfect for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ebrake42
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE these jeans
Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: need different colors
Store Location: Hendersonville
I was a little leary of purchasing jeans online due to the fact that all jeans are not made equal, however, I love these jeans. They fit great, very comfortable and do not gap at the back at all. I ordered a petite size and while they were a bit long for my 5'2" frame at first, they did shrink up a little with the first wash and now just brush the floor. The only con is that they don't come in other colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlantGirl
City: Vancleave
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute and comfy denim!
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: messy seams
Store Location: United States
These jeans are really comfortable. The don't bind around the middle or gap across the back! And the Average length is actually long enough for this 5'9" gal! The seams inside the waistband are messy, so I hope that it is not indicative of poor construction ): I think these will make great everyday jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
char char
City: poughkeepsie
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: poughkeepsie
Just up dated my clothes for fall. They feel great and look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>