LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology. Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (248 reviews)
5 stars
167
4 stars
55
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
5
231 out of 248(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momy
City: Middletown
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing fabric
Date:August 30, 2014
So soft and stretchy. Beautiful dark wash denim.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raquel814
City: New London
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Jeans for tall women
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been very impressed with these jeans so far. Finally a pair of jeans for a tall woman! And that is in the regular size. The talls were actually too long, a problem I have never had before!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lala1969
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great jeans but order down 1 size
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cool material like a legging
Store Location: colonial plaza
These are the most comfortable jeans I've had on in a very long time. They feel like the pajama type jeans. They are not hot material, they are cool like a legging and are so comfortable. They can be professional with heels or casual with flats. They don't cut your belly in half when you sit and they do help with the control top for the tummy. They sit high on your waist in order to do that. I had to go 1 size down as they do run a little larger than true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool grand mom
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Big improvment
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fit the waist
Cons: need more options for lengths
Store Location: San Antonio
It had been years since I had found a pair of jeans at lane Bryant that I liked the fit. I went in and was helped right away and guided through the different styles and colors. Just want to say thank you next time I won't wait years for a comfy pair of jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sirkus
Purchases
Date:August 24, 2014
The comfort is nice. i work Retail and they will work out nice for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missouri Grannie
City: Preston
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Go To Jeans!
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Store Location: Springfield
I hope LB never stops making these jeans because I don't know what I will do! I have worn them since they first came out and I LOVE THEM! True to size, never baggy, great length, and look good even on this old grandma. I wear the dark colors for dressy evenings out and the more faded for casual wear. Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angela123shop
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fitting jean for Curvy Girls
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best fitting jean for my curvy figure. I am curvy with a smaller waist. No gap in the back. I also am in love with the dark rinse and the straight leg. It's almost a boot cut, but not too flared. Be sure to order a size down if your not sure. They run bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edna
City: COVINGTON
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfort with style
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I never had a favorite Jean but now I do. these Jeans feel secure on me, no over belly at the waist because the waist is high enough to cover the mid section. I love them. They are long enough for a cuff which is in style now, and the color is great I can dress up or dress casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanasue
Date:August 20, 2014
first time I purchased your jeans....I'm very happy I did. They are great .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
librarian
City: Jonesboro
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
most comfortable jeans ever
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Muncie
These are truly the most comfortable pair of jeans I have ever owned. They fit well with no saggy areas, yet I could comfortably bend and move around. I absolutely love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAN S
LOVE THEM!
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: bought a 14 and am losing weight wish they had 12
I was really excited when after washing my jeans before my first wear that they still had that " new, pressed , like new look. The first time I wore the jeans they felt like an old friend. No binding in the waist line or any where else. After trying on several styles I found that the straight leg fit my apple shape the best. The straight leg gave me a longer leg than the skinny jean and the legs were better suited too my thin legs than trouser jean.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LoveJeans123
City: Essex Junction
State: Vermont
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Straight leg jean with T3
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Essex Center
Like the dark rinse of these jeans. The cut is slimming and the higher rise means they don't slide down my butt They wash well and don't need ironing. My only complaint is that the smallest size is a 14. I would think that offering a 12 would fall in line with where women's sizes are.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruskjenn
City: PLATTE CITY
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love these jeans!
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no gap
Store Location: zona rosa kcmo
These are the best jeans! They are comfortable for all day wear and can be dressed up or down. I will never buy a different brand. I have a very prominent behind but a smaller waist so its always a problem of the "gap" and belts are just not comfortable for me but with these jeans ive never had a problem and I dont have the "pull up your jeans" dance. I highly recommend this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jan nee
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the pants !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BarbiB
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, the average is too long and petite too short lol
Store Location: Hamburg, NY
I love the T3 control! The waistband is phenomenal! Very soft and stays on my back even when I bend over!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonVoyage
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Henderson, NV
Glad they have jeans to fit older people as well as larger size people, that are stylish, long enough and comfortable. Plus, I got them at a very good price. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BvilleSam
City: Bentonville
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable jeans ever!
Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
These jeans are the most comfortable pair of pants I have ever put on in my life. The only thing that would make them any better would be to make them a little more stylish. Add some bling to the pockets, change the thread color to white. They are a little old fashion but I can look past that for the extreme comfort.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Challie
Date:August 11, 2014
Super comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
planejane46
City: Bellingham
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Straight Leg Jeans with Tummy Control
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these jeans for my granddaughter. She loves the fit, the feel of them and how she looks in them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nana Cathy
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
straight fit tummy control jeans
Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The cut on the legs could be bigger. Seems like the pant keep getting skinner and skinner. Not all heavy people have skinny legs. Its hard to find a good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>