LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology. Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (348 reviews)
5 stars
237
4 stars
75
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
7
321 out of 348(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not my real name either
FINALLY a pair of jeans that is NOT low rise.
Date:June 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Best jeans I have bought in years! I have been looking for jeans that the waist was actually where it should be because I am not a thin 20 year old any more and low rise cause me back pain and are not flattering for someone with a belly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoraB
Date:June 5, 2015
Love these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lifesaver
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Date:May 14, 2015
they are good feeling jean, need to have long in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kansas Kid
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Stinky Dye
Date:May 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit of these jeans, but could not get past the odor - I think this is from the dye. If I'm paying $70, I don't want to have to wash it a zillion times in hopes of getting the smell out. Sadly, I'll be returning them and resuming my search for nice fitting jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pearbutt
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:May 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Cherry Tree Plaza
Love these jeans!!!! I have always had a problem with gapping in the waist. These jeans fit my waist perfectly. I would highly recommend them to women with large posteriors......Lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lv2kat
Age: Over 65
Great fit
Date:April 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are very comfortable and I am tall and there long enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Firefox
City: Ft Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite jeans
Date:April 19, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am in love with these jeans and even as I lose weight, smaller size fits just as good as my original pair.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nickdeficient
Jammy pants
Date:April 15, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, too stretchy, baggy and sloppy
When I tried them on in the store, they were a little snug around the waist and hips. After wearing them for about 20 minutes at home, they had stretched out so much that they were baggy all over and falling down. They feel and look like an old pair of pajamas. I would never wear these out of the house. I hate the person who thought putting spandex, lycra, and elastane in women's jeans was a good idea. These stretchy pants make us look like slobs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ddp26
Great fitting Jeans
Date:April 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally found a pair of jeans that fit amazing and look good. I couldn't be more happier. Definitely going to buy another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
threegirls
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome fit
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Eugene
I am pear/triangle shaped with large legs and these jeans fit great. I like the waist band since it is higher and helps hold the upper tummy in. The stretch just the right amount. The straight leg is similar to the bootcut from the knee down, but the bootcut jeans are tighter in the legs and waist. I bought one of each, and I like the straight leg better because they're more comfortable, not quite as tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kemee
Date:March 31, 2015
Cons: Fit
these jeans ar e not a true fit to size.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roe F
City: Salem
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
tummy control
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: SALEM, NH
The best jeans ever, hold in the tummy , and I look like I spent big bucks. BOUGHT EIGHT PAIRS ON BOGO
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A1bbyJa1k
Nice Jeans
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these new jeans I bought. They have a nice comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TweetyW
City: Texarkana
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 24, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Texarkana
Does not fit like stated in advertisement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angellove
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the color and how comfortable they are. A little baggier than I'm used to, so would have preferred it a little snugger in the thigh area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ge4975
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeans are personal
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durable
Store Location: Havana Gardens
Jeans fit everyone differently, but these are MY JEANS! Great fit, perfect length, comfortable. I love the color doesn't fade when washed in cold water. They are durable (this is my 3rd pair) and don't fade much at all. The dark color is good and stylish. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flutti
State: Minnesota
best jeans yet
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried a pair of these jeans last fall and came back for two more pairs. I love the fit. they don't gap in the waist and keep their shape. I really appreciate the dark blue color with no "whiskering."
I wish we could get them in black as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonwoman247
great purchase
Date:March 1, 2015
These jeans are great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jayme
City: Bellevue
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfy. Tried them on in the store, but must not have been paying attention. They were extra baggy. But I assume after I wash them, they will fit better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosebudx4
City: Clermont
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Support
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Winter Garden
I love how they hold my stomach in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>