LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology. Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (364 reviews)
5 stars
248
4 stars
80
3 stars
21
2 stars
8
1 star
7
337 out of 364(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great pair of jeans!
Date:July 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
Store Location: LA
Very comfortable, fit nicely and look great. What more could you want in a pair of jeans?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Where have you been all of my life
Date:May 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Seriously the best jeans ever! They have a little give but don't stretch out and look saggy in the butt. The regular is long enough. Normally regular is a bit to short and talls are way to long. Even straight leg tends to be too wide at the bottom for me. Just because my thighs are meaty doesn't mean my ankles are. These jeans are perfect. Not too tight around the calves and not too loose..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
perfect jeans for a tall gal
Date:March 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I am nearly 6' tall. The 24 Long fits me to perfection! (the inseam is so long, they still bunch up at the bottom after washing!) I had just recently bought a pair of the skinny fit, but these are so much more flattering! Skims my legs without getting hung up on my calves and very comfortable to wear sitting at a desk job all day.
I think that the legs are slimmer at the bottom than the picture looks like they are (they're definitely slimmer that the same pair I bought 2 years ago). I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans!
Date:February 20, 2016
I just bought a pair of these jeans last week. They are one of the most comfortable pair of jeans I have ever owned!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Athens
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very, very comfortable. Bought first pair three months ago and they still have kept their color and shape after numerous washings. Hope this style is not discontinued.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jamestown
State: North Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 4, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Fargo
Love when I can find pants that are long enough and that still fit the waist and roomy enough in the thigh and rear-end. AND don't feel like 'mom' pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good jeans, one flaw
Date:January 6, 2016
The jeans fit well and help control my post-baby tummy, but the single-button closure (no zipper) makes them a little difficult to put on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Streight to the runway
Date:December 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I like this straight jean. It is not too flared on the bottom and has the tummy and butt control I need. Thanks Lane Bryant for all your great services!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Those Jeans
Date:November 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Round Rock Outlet
I was looking for jeans and the sales associate showed me the Straight Leg T3 and I had to try them on. They looked great on me and I really like the fit and comfort. The Tighter Tummy Technology is amazing. They hold me in place and I never have to make adjustments. And on top of all that they are very stylish. I may come back and buy another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable to Wear
Date:October 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: longer than average should be
Store Location: Katy
Holds size, fits just right. Length a little long, but I can adjust the hem
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Townsend
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best jeans!
Date:October 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not enough options for tall sizes
Store Location: Merrimack, nh
Finally jeans for my size and age that don't look like "Mom jeans"!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jeans
Date:August 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Very comfortable jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sylmar
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 24, 2015
worth the money spent ... very comfortable and stylish at the same time , LB jeans make me feel like I will never shop at another store for jeans .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Ohio
Great fit and comfortable, but wash rubs off
Date:August 19, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: wash rubs off on everything
I love these jeans. They fit well in the belly, hips, and butt. They are moderately stylish.
I wish they came in more than just dark and medium. Also, the dark wash rubs off on light furniture. We have light couches and I can't wear these jeans and use them at the same time. will darken light leather/cloth upholstered items including couches, chairs and cars seats. If you are at all concerned about this, these may not work for you. I wish there was a way to make the wash a little bit less like this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great jean
Date:August 10, 2015
i know some people can wear low rise jeans but i cannot and i find it very hard to find pants that come up high enough to hold in my "muffin tops" . But these pants come up high enough the fit tight in my hips (but flattering tight not cant breath tight :D) They do loosen up in the butt area over time but so much that u get saggy butt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: District of Columbia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Jeans!!
Date:July 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit, technology = flat belly!
Cons: straight leg not straight enough
These jeans take comfort to a whole new level for me. Stylish, good wear, and the tummy panel definitely slims me. But it is how comfortable they are that sells me every time. And I'm usually quite economically sound (read: CHEAP!), so for me to willingly pay $70 for a single pair of jeans tells you just how awesome these T3 jeans are. The one and only thing I don't care for is how wide the bottom of the straight leg jeans are. I'm a 26 petite so I like how that size isn't too long, but the bottom flairs out just slightly more than I prefer. Still, this is a perfect pair of jeans!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FINALLY a pair of jeans that is NOT low rise.
Date:June 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Best jeans I have bought in years! I have been looking for jeans that the waist was actually where it should be because I am not a thin 20 year old any more and low rise cause me back pain and are not flattering for someone with a belly!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 5, 2015
Love these jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Date:May 14, 2015
they are good feeling jean, need to have long in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Stinky Dye
Date:May 9, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit of these jeans, but could not get past the odor - I think this is from the dye. If I'm paying $70, I don't want to have to wash it a zillion times in hopes of getting the smell out. Sadly, I'll be returning them and resuming my search for nice fitting jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>