LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology. Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.514 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (259 reviews)
5 stars
175
4 stars
57
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
5
241 out of 259(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
megadeal101
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Great fit and keeps stretch without bagginess
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ended up trying the straight leg after I couldn't find my size in the bootcut. Glad it happened, because this actually gives me a slight bootcut, but not too much. I'll change to this cut now. Also appreciate that it doesn't get baggy so fast (like they used to). Seems to stay stretchy, but doesn't just get droopy within the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jujubull
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
love these pants
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Levis Commons, Perrysburg OH
these pamts are quite comfortable aound the waist compared to some other one I have from Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sewingwiz
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Burlington
They look good, they fit me well, and they are comfortable to wear. I just bought two more pair so that I now have 4 pair of them. I hope they continue to carry this sizing and style. I don't think skinny jeans flatter a middle aged heavy figured woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABiggestLoser
City: YOUNGSTOWN
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Your best friend!
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, built-in control panel, keeps its shape
Cons: more colors
Store Location: United States
Recent weight loss, went from sz. 24 to 14 leaving belly skin I can't get rid of. The "built-in control "panel does the trick! I wore these type of jeans at sz. 24 and it flattened a full belly, and it flattens now more than ever! These jeans are your best friend. The fit is great all over! They give just enough. They don't bag at the knees like other brands do. I love them!!!! I'm only sad that as I continue to lose.... I'll no longer be able to buy from this store.... :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squeaky
City: Jackson
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love, love, love these!
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Howell, Mi
Wow! No bagging, great fit, and no gapping at the back waist! These are the best fitting jeans I have ever owned, thank you so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rufusmama
City: Louisa
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, charlottesville
Store Location: Charlottesville
Love everything I get from Lane Bryant. Good fit and comfortable. I love having stylish clothes in larger sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LTTM
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am very satisfied with the straight leg jeans. I love the dark wash, very classy. I can dress them up or down. The fit is perfect for me, which I am hard to fit in slacks and jeans. I am a jean lady, comfort and style are very important. Win Win
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emily2u
City: Hermiston
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Richland wa
Love the ladies in the store very helpful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
budley
Date:September 3, 2014
I love wearing jeans that don't have that awfull pucker in the back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glendale4
Comfortable jeans
Date:September 2, 2014
Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology are very comfortable, great fit and good quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gigglefrog
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wish the fit was better
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: too long
I tried these on before I left the store and was glad I did. It was about 6 inches too long. I usually wear an 18 average and don't have problems but I did with these. The waist was so comfy that I wish they would have fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Momy
City: Middletown
State: Connecticut
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing fabric
Date:August 30, 2014
So soft and stretchy. Beautiful dark wash denim.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raquel814
City: New London
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Jeans for tall women
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been very impressed with these jeans so far. Finally a pair of jeans for a tall woman! And that is in the regular size. The talls were actually too long, a problem I have never had before!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lala1969
City: orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great jeans but order down 1 size
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cool material like a legging
Store Location: colonial plaza
These are the most comfortable jeans I've had on in a very long time. They feel like the pajama type jeans. They are not hot material, they are cool like a legging and are so comfortable. They can be professional with heels or casual with flats. They don't cut your belly in half when you sit and they do help with the control top for the tummy. They sit high on your waist in order to do that. I had to go 1 size down as they do run a little larger than true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cool grand mom
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Big improvment
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fit the waist
Cons: need more options for lengths
Store Location: San Antonio
It had been years since I had found a pair of jeans at lane Bryant that I liked the fit. I went in and was helped right away and guided through the different styles and colors. Just want to say thank you next time I won't wait years for a comfy pair of jeans
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sirkus
Purchases
Date:August 24, 2014
The comfort is nice. i work Retail and they will work out nice for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Missouri Grannie
City: Preston
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Go To Jeans!
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Store Location: Springfield
I hope LB never stops making these jeans because I don't know what I will do! I have worn them since they first came out and I LOVE THEM! True to size, never baggy, great length, and look good even on this old grandma. I wear the dark colors for dressy evenings out and the more faded for casual wear. Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angela123shop
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fitting jean for Curvy Girls
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best fitting jean for my curvy figure. I am curvy with a smaller waist. No gap in the back. I also am in love with the dark rinse and the straight leg. It's almost a boot cut, but not too flared. Be sure to order a size down if your not sure. They run bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edna
City: COVINGTON
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfort with style
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I never had a favorite Jean but now I do. these Jeans feel secure on me, no over belly at the waist because the waist is high enough to cover the mid section. I love them. They are long enough for a cuff which is in style now, and the color is great I can dress up or dress casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nanasue
Date:August 20, 2014
first time I purchased your jeans....I'm very happy I did. They are great .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>