LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology

You’ll love how you look in our dark rinse straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology. Built-in control panel firms and flattens your tummy. Built-in elastic waistband provides a comfortable fit and prevents gaps. 5-pocket design with double button waistband, zip fly and double belt loops.  Available in Petite and Tall sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (341 reviews)
5 stars
232
4 stars
74
3 stars
21
2 stars
7
1 star
7
315 out of 341(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Review 1 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nickdeficient
Jammy pants
Date:April 15, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, too stretchy, baggy and sloppy
When I tried them on in the store, they were a little snug around the waist and hips. After wearing them for about 20 minutes at home, they had stretched out so much that they were baggy all over and falling down. They feel and look like an old pair of pajamas. I would never wear these out of the house. I hate the person who thought putting spandex, lycra, and elastane in women's jeans was a good idea. These stretchy pants make us look like slobs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ddp26
Great fitting Jeans
Date:April 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally found a pair of jeans that fit amazing and look good. I couldn't be more happier. Definitely going to buy another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
threegirls
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome fit
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Eugene
I am pear/triangle shaped with large legs and these jeans fit great. I like the waist band since it is higher and helps hold the upper tummy in. The stretch just the right amount. The straight leg is similar to the bootcut from the knee down, but the bootcut jeans are tighter in the legs and waist. I bought one of each, and I like the straight leg better because they're more comfortable, not quite as tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kemee
Date:March 31, 2015
Cons: Fit
these jeans ar e not a true fit to size.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roe F
City: Salem
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
tummy control
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: SALEM, NH
The best jeans ever, hold in the tummy , and I look like I spent big bucks. BOUGHT EIGHT PAIRS ON BOGO
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A1bbyJa1k
Nice Jeans
Date:March 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these new jeans I bought. They have a nice comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TweetyW
City: Texarkana
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 24, 2015
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Texarkana
Does not fit like stated in advertisement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angellove
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the color and how comfortable they are. A little baggier than I'm used to, so would have preferred it a little snugger in the thigh area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ge4975
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Jeans are personal
Date:March 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, durable
Store Location: Havana Gardens
Jeans fit everyone differently, but these are MY JEANS! Great fit, perfect length, comfortable. I love the color doesn't fade when washed in cold water. They are durable (this is my 3rd pair) and don't fade much at all. The dark color is good and stylish. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flutti
State: Minnesota
best jeans yet
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried a pair of these jeans last fall and came back for two more pairs. I love the fit. they don't gap in the waist and keep their shape. I really appreciate the dark blue color with no "whiskering."
I wish we could get them in black as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonwoman247
great purchase
Date:March 1, 2015
These jeans are great!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jayme
City: Bellevue
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very comfy. Tried them on in the store, but must not have been paying attention. They were extra baggy. But I assume after I wash them, they will fit better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosebudx4
City: Clermont
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Support
Date:February 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Winter Garden
I love how they hold my stomach in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
demc625
Now my go-to jeans
Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these jeans. The fit is great and very comfortable. They hold their shape beautifully thru washing and wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lilmissy76
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
These used to be my favorite Jeans
Date:February 16, 2015
I purchased 2 pairs of these last year., and they were my favorite Jeans. I went to re-order a new pair this year and I am so disappointed that they changed the cut. The pocket detailing is different-they no longer have the cute pocket details as shown in the 3rd photograph-they are just plain. The new cut is also MUCH tighter through the thighs and hips... so disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BLUEJEANLADY
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Fit So Far
Date:February 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Greensburg, Pa
Finally, Lane Bryant got it right! I'm a plus size woman and finding a good pair of fitting jeans is one of the hardest things to find. Like a lot of woman I carry my weight in the midriff. I've tried to wear the lower waisted jeans but they seem to show the midriff area more. I mostly wear the yoga pant cause I like the high waist and the wide stretch band. I never thought I would like a higher waisted jean with a stretch band until I tried this one, It really makes a difference. It hides the midriff bulge and makes my clothes fit smoother in that area. It doesn't look like the old fashion gummy waistband infact you can't tell it has stretch by looking at it at all. I just wish they would come out with them in black, guess I'll just keep hoping! Please Lane Bryant don't stop selling these jeans!! Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angienew
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: expensive
Store Location: Beachwood
The jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned. They fit well and they are stylish to complete the comfort. They are expensive, but worth every penny.
Thanks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollyrena76
Date:February 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 6399
LOVE all of the T3 styles. They do seem to run a bit long though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Road Toad
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I practically live in these
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, slimming your look
Cons: no cons in my opinion
Store Location: Cascade Park
They are stylish comfortable and make my tummy appear thinner. When I wear them people always comment that it looks like I've lost weight. What better compliment can you get?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Straight leg jean with T3 Tighter Tummy Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
OneL
City: Martinez
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Straight Leg Jean
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: blend changed
Store Location: Concord, CA
Well, I've been waiting quite a while for these jeans to become available. For some reason finding dark rinses, not to mention black, is increasingly difficult. I had purchased a few pairs the middle of last year, in person, and very much liked them. So once I saw that they were available again, I immediately order 2 pairs online.
I was disappointed once I went to slip a pair on that the material is thinner and stretchier. The blend had changed! The ones I had were made with 90% cotton, these are 77%. Such a bummer, since this is what I can find anywhere and don't much care for.
Anyway, I'm wearing them right now, for the first time. They are very comfortable, color is great. I just feel loose in them. Something I guess I'll have to get use to.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>