LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant

Three row bracelet features smooth and twisted bracelets bound together by a heart charm. Silvertone.
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blueeyedgirl
City: Beaumont, TX
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
so cute
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just love bracelets...especially ones that call out attention. Its cute & fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma 08
City: FORT WORTH
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
great looking heart
Date:March 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
got for granddaughter and she loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Kattyb
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Ginormous
Date:October 12, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bracelet is adorable and simple a great pair to any outfit. However, i prefer to keep my bracelets on my wrist not falling to the ground or flying through the air . This bracelet is so big I can put it over a sweater and almost up to my elbow and it still manages to slide down and fall off . I am so disappointed . I plan on wearing it until the day it falls off without me noticing and becomes someone else's treasure.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cynsational
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love mine!
Date:June 17, 2012
Pros: Style
I love this bracelet set. Really simple and pretty. I haven't had a problem with the finish turning, or the bracelet breaking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsTYG
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of my favorites...
Date:June 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this bracelet last year and I love it! I always have a problem with not being able to get bracelets past my knuckles but this one fits the bill, plus it's super cute and goes with mostly everything. If you have small hands, this may not be the one for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MischiefMaker
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Decent Bracelet
Date:May 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: manufacturing
I bought this bracelet (on a BOGO sale) to take on a cruise instead of a very expensive sterling bracelet that I own. With luggage space at a premium when flying, I wanted a few pieces that would work with all of my outfits. This was a lovely bracelet that I wore with everything from my formal maxi gown to resort casual shorts and sandals. I have worn it a few times since returning home and still enjoy it. I have started to see some signs of wear (nothing you'd notice unless you're staring closely at it), and the manufacturing was off when I received it. The 2 thin bangles are together and the twisted bangle is on the outside. Plus the ring on the heart charm was welded crooked so my hubby had to file off the sharp, jagged point. But all in all it is a decent bracelet, not fine jewelry but better quality than the "cheap teenager prom-type jewelry and accessory "stores on the mall. The bracelets are a little large but not uncomfortable on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
SunkistMe
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty, BUT.....
Date:April 18, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
These bracelets are HUGE and heavy. I can move these bracelets all the way up to my elbow. I know they and bangles, but they shouldn't be this large. Because they don't come in contact with much of my skin, they also tend to get very cold. And when they do touch the skin...it's like ice. I did like the simple twisting detail and the heart seemed to be sturdy, not too thin, not too thick.
I would not recommend this trio to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Kavmonkey
JEWELRY TURNS WITHIN A WEEK!
Date:February 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: poor quality, finish rubs off quickly
As usual, I see something pretty in the store - and THINK that this will be the time it doesn't happen. I brought this home, and it was the perfect addition to many outfits. Within a week, the finish starts rubbing off, and a copper color shows through the silver colored finish. I realize this is not fine jewelry, but, $20 is a price that I would expect better performance. Last time I fall for the dangling pretties by the register!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3 row bangle bracelet set with heart charm by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sewbozo
City: Westland
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
finish
Date:July 18, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: pooor finish
the surface finish rubs off like most of there items.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.