LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Seamless pintuck boyshort panty

Seamless boyshort panty features pintuck detailing, lace trim and a small satin bow at the center of the waistband. Soft & stretchy fabric lends a light layer of smoothing control, and it's ultra comfy!\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women's plus size panties.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
44
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
60 out of 64(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Review 1 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scooterbrb
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Purchase Ever!!!
Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fun
Cons: not enough colors to select from
Store Location: Battlefield Mall
I love these panties!!!!!! LB did an excellent job with these. I hope they make many many many more in different colors, I only own 3 and they are awesome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nlsngrl
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute, but on the large side.
Date:October 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Store Location: United States
These are cute and comfortable. The contrasting white lace on black is very in style now. They are a on the large side, enough so that I wish I had ordered once size down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kelly 1
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute
Date:October 21, 2014
Cons: not me
these are very cute, just not my style. Will be returning
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
honeybear0814
City: riverside
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Purchase
Date:October 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: rancho cucamonga
Love the style and the fit. I will purchase more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jhiggins3
City: Sherman
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Sherman, Texas
love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Unhappy Shopper
City: Ashevile
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Lane Bryant Boyshort panty.
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great value
Store Location: Asheville, NC
The Lane Bryant boy short panty is the only style and brand of panties that I buy now. My older sister also loves the panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pirategirl
Favorite pair
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the white on white to wear on my wedding day. I wanted a very comfortable pair that was still sexy. They were so comfortable I ended up ordering a duplicate white pair and a black pair as well. I was afraid they would sit too high and feel like granny panties or fall down but they fit perfectly on my hips and stay in place all day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cleosaurus
Date:August 25, 2014
Love these panties, they are so comfortable I can't even tell I'm wearing them. I have three colors, the beige ones are not as cute as the others but great under white clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ll564
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best panties ever
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These seamless but kinda sexy panties are terrific. No lines, so comfortable its like going commando...but prettier! Only drawback, not in all colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stringstar
Pin Tuck Panties
Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased these panties before in black with white lace trim.This time I needed white panties, and I was thrilled to find these available. They are super comfortable, and no pantie lines even in my light weight summer trousers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Britdice
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfy and stylish! I love them! True to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hismuse
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfection
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was hesitant to buy these as I never spend that much on underwear but they were really cute and I was sick of underwear not fitting right. They look cute and fit really great! If they come out with more styles I will probably buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TiffanyM
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these. They are comfortable and somewhat have tummy control. They also do not show any panty lines!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ne Na
City: Moreno Valley
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are cute and comfortable, what more could a girl ask for :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colorntextureplease
The only underwear I buy
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Seriouly LOVE these underwear - they are the only ones I buy at LB. I wish they came in more colors and patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hmfrog
City: Wichita Falls
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very comfortable
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit very good fit for larger women.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gothgirl
City: whitehouse
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love them !!!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought this product for years and ALL of them are always great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccclark
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
my favorite
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these!! I have bought several pairs. No muffin top or thigh cleavage! lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabriela
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Like them so much very comfort and nice wish they had more colors ...to chose from .....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caymangirl
City: Cayman Islands
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and sexy - love them!
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was skeptical when I bought these, but they are incredibly comfy and still sexy for an everyday pantie -- that's a tough combo to find! They hug my curves and stay put. Wish there were more colours available (just white and nude left at the moment) -- I would definitely buy more if there were other colours!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>