LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless pintuck boyshort panty

Seamless boyshort panty features pintuck detailing, lace trim and a small satin bow at the center of the waistband. Soft & stretchy fabric lends a light layer of smoothing control, and it's ultra comfy!\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women's plus size panties.
Average Customer Rating:
4.453 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (53 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
50 out of 53(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Review 1 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hismuse
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfection
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was hesitant to buy these as I never spend that much on underwear but they were really cute and I was sick of underwear not fitting right. They look cute and fit really great! If they come out with more styles I will probably buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TiffanyM
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these. They are comfortable and somewhat have tummy control. They also do not show any panty lines!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ne Na
City: Moreno Valley
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are cute and comfortable, what more could a girl ask for :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
colorntextureplease
The only underwear I buy
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Seriouly LOVE these underwear - they are the only ones I buy at LB. I wish they came in more colors and patterns.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hmfrog
City: Wichita Falls
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very comfortable
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit very good fit for larger women.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gothgirl
City: whitehouse
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love them !!!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought this product for years and ALL of them are always great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccclark
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
my favorite
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these!! I have bought several pairs. No muffin top or thigh cleavage! lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabriela
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Like them so much very comfort and nice wish they had more colors ...to chose from .....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caymangirl
City: Cayman Islands
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and sexy - love them!
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was skeptical when I bought these, but they are incredibly comfy and still sexy for an everyday pantie -- that's a tough combo to find! They hug my curves and stay put. Wish there were more colours available (just white and nude left at the moment) -- I would definitely buy more if there were other colours!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mercat1
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wish they were made in other colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosiemk
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
WAs surprised crotch materal with different from the rest but not bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jennluv
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really enjoyed these. Comfy and Cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toastwithbutter
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Fabulous fit!
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the Seamless Pintuck Boy Shorts. The fit is great, true to size. The material is the most comfortable I've found for panties. They feel good AND are sexy. What can be better?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrisiej
My favorite
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought several different styles of boyshort panties from Lane Bryant. These are the best, they don't ride up, they are comfortable and most importantly they stay put. The other pairs I bought end up in wedgies and are very uncomfortable. I wish I could trade all my other pairs for more of these. I will definitely be purchasing more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ButMama
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Not the most flattering but comfortable and fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaB
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful lingerie
Lovely articles of clothing, as always from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimberly J
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a re-order for me. I have owned these panties previously and they are my favorite by far. They are stylish, comfortable and fit great.
I am 55 years old and love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LillyInRocks
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorites
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, boyfriend loves
Runs small, compared to the other Layne Bryant panties. Otherwise, a wonderful panty. Cute too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cihva911nd
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Great design but they run a little big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Lover
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless pintuck boyshort panty - BEST EVER!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are the best! They fit nicely under all types of clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>