LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless pintuck boyshort panty

Seamless boyshort panty features pintuck detailing, lace trim and a small satin bow at the center of the waistband. Soft & stretchy fabric lends a light layer of smoothing control, and it's ultra comfy!\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant, has an amazing selection of pretty, women's plus size panties.
Average Customer Rating:
4.447 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (47 reviews)
5 stars
32
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
44 out of 47(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Review 1 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccclark
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
my favorite
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these!! I have bought several pairs. No muffin top or thigh cleavage! lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabriela
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Like them so much very comfort and nice wish they had more colors ...to chose from .....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caymangirl
City: Cayman Islands
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and sexy - love them!
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was skeptical when I bought these, but they are incredibly comfy and still sexy for an everyday pantie -- that's a tough combo to find! They hug my curves and stay put. Wish there were more colours available (just white and nude left at the moment) -- I would definitely buy more if there were other colours!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mercat1
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wish they were made in other colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosiemk
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
WAs surprised crotch materal with different from the rest but not bad
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jennluv
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really enjoyed these. Comfy and Cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
toastwithbutter
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Fabulous fit!
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the Seamless Pintuck Boy Shorts. The fit is great, true to size. The material is the most comfortable I've found for panties. They feel good AND are sexy. What can be better?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrisiej
My favorite
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought several different styles of boyshort panties from Lane Bryant. These are the best, they don't ride up, they are comfortable and most importantly they stay put. The other pairs I bought end up in wedgies and are very uncomfortable. I wish I could trade all my other pairs for more of these. I will definitely be purchasing more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ButMama
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Not the most flattering but comfortable and fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BellaB
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful!
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful lingerie
Lovely articles of clothing, as always from LB.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimberly J
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a re-order for me. I have owned these panties previously and they are my favorite by far. They are stylish, comfortable and fit great.
I am 55 years old and love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LillyInRocks
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorites
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, boyfriend loves
Runs small, compared to the other Layne Bryant panties. Otherwise, a wonderful panty. Cute too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cihva911nd
Date:November 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Great design but they run a little big
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shoe Lover
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Seamless pintuck boyshort panty - BEST EVER!
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are the best! They fit nicely under all types of clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ACof4
very pretty boyshort panty
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these panties are very sexy and comfy at the same time, the contrast color of black and white is really pretty, and I like the lace also, I would recommend these to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kanna33
City: Redlands
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
My husband calls them my french maid panties
Date:November 17, 2013
I love the way they tuck in my tummy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snuffy5
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
By Far, My Favorite!!
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They fit perfectly and make me feel good in them! They are super comfy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ps119
City: Ellenton
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
running lg
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This particular seamsless panty has loads of potential, to me, runs slightly large, but overall has a great shape and doesn'ride up the crouch like the dazzlers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Naughty angel
City: Mountlake Terrace
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Boy shorts
Date:October 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them. Will buy more, very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Seamless pintuck boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheLoriB
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Ever
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I only just bought these but I can honestly say that are my new favorite undies! They fit so well, they never ride up or bunch or anything. They're fantastic!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>