LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Beautiful lace trim hipster panty

Luxury lace trim hipster is as gorgeous as it is comfortable. Soft stretch lace at each hip, contrast stitching and rosette accent. Our most popular fit, the hipster offers full back coverage and a low rise that's ideal under jeans.
Average Customer Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
21 out of 25(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Review 1 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tia1
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
very sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rosiemk
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Pant slid down while walking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Evylyn Groovychick
City: SAN DIEGO
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
SEXY AND COMFORTABLE
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
NICE HIPSTER FIT ,AND FEELS NICE AGAINST YOUR SKIN. HUBBY APPROVED TOO ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
salinas
Beautiful Hipsters
Date:March 1, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This was a great fit true to size and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
model27
City: Columbia
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
They're just ok
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
They look great with the matching bra.! They are definitely sexy and they feel great. However, I am usually a 14/16, but went up a size on account that I have big hips, and these sit right at the hips, and they were still almost too tight. That's my only complaint! They still looked good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sexychica
City: defiance
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The panties were so comfortable! I love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Emme69
State: Nebraska
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Sexy
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are a very sexy pantie true to size and won't cut your legs off, you know what I mean. I hardly know I'm wearing them but they make me feel sexy no matter what:)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Andg
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Lace detail
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: detail
I loved the lace detail and the array of color combinations!! Finally a cute panty!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sassy 1
City: Nashville
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great buy
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JuneBug22
Age: 45-54
Comfy
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a few pairs and they are comfy and I love the colors!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
longlocks
worth it
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
perfect for valentine's day
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bameo
City: Seattle area
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy lace trim hipster
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Such a sexy pair of underwear, gives the illusion of full coverage, yet is sexy-revealing... LOVE
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sophie 42
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy purchase
Date:December 17, 2012
I am very confident and sexy in my new panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jelnrlmom
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
They match!
Date:December 13, 2012
I bought these online because they were not available in store when I bought the bra. I love matching sets!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandi B
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy and true to size
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very comfy...very true to sizing , so don't buy a size larger thinking they will shrink...they don't shrink after washing and drying in a dryer. Don't ride up and look great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melmared
City: Northwood
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy and comfortable!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these panties, love that they have matching bras that are just as beautiful . It's nice to wear something that is feminine, pretty, and comfortable all in one! I highly recommend these, I bought several.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
cward
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
fabric quality poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
I like these so much that....
Date:November 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I own three pair of them, i bought the Red ones, the Corn Flower Blue, the True Red, and the White ones.
Superb fit, comfort and excellent colors. I simply loves these panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lefta
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally, an awesome fitting pair of panties!!
Date:September 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
I have tried all kinds of different types of panties- these hipsters are not only perfect in fitting, but they are beautiful and make me feel pretty. Very feminine. The matching bras are awesome also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful lace trim hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MAAM
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties - EVER!
Date:January 31, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties cannot be beat! I purchased hipsters and they are so comfortable and they stay in place! They do not ride up, they do not rub, they are soft - WONDERFUL! Please, Lane Bryant, don't discontinue them !!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>