LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra

No Bounce cami bra is an essential layer for your active lifestyle. Specially designed for firm support, the cami bra offers comfortably wide, adjustable straps that fit your curves for no-slip movement with your body. Center stretch panel lets you layer beneath your tops, without the added bulk of a full cami.
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Review 1 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mel1960
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, and very comfortable. Going to buy more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pinkcarnation
City: Saratoga Springs
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Fit
Date:March 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love to wear sports bras and ordered this - For fit and comfort it surprised me .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Di24
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very good product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SWPlove
Better than expected!
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort
The no bounce description is completely true! After reading reviews, I did order it in one cup size smaller, and I'm glad I did. There is no wire, so when you see it at first, it may look flimsy, but it's truly the best sports bra...especially for the price. I jog in it, and stay supported, which is a first. Thank you LB!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Daymom
Love it!
Date:January 15, 2013
I always read the reviews for a product before I buy, which prompted me to review this bra. It is wonderful! I am large busted (46DDD) and have a hard time finding a bra that has little bounce. This bra fit so comfortably and I had little bounce. I ordered a 46D. I always need underwire to feel secure and was worried that this bra did not have underwire. I don't even realize it. I would highly recommend this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaA
City: Mt Vernon
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect!
Date:January 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this to exercise with and could not be happier. It is very snug, but that is what I wanted. It holds everything firmly in place while doing everything from walking to aerobics. Highly recommend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
deew
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's a good sports bra to start with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweet alice
City: Jakcson
State: Mississippi
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good sports bra
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is the first sports bra that support my double d cups. The sale price was nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
WVUGIRL
City: MORGANTOWN
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
NOT BAD
Date:December 13, 2012
Cons: Fit
FIRST OF ALL I HAD TO ORDER A SMALLER CUP SIZE AND LARGER BAND SIZE SINCE THIS SPORTS BRA DOESN'T COME IN A SIZE "G". UNFORTUNATELY IT IS QUITE LOOSE AT THE BOTTOM AND ROLLS WHEN YOU ARE EXERCISING CAUSING THE SUPPORT TO NOT BE THERE. I TRULY BELIEVE IF YOU ORDER THIS TO YOUR TRUE SIZE IT WOULD BE GREAT! I WILL USE IT BUT IT DEFINIETLY ISN'T A FAVORITE OF MINE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TinaT
City: Pflugerville
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort, workout protection
Cons: Fit
This sports bra has a great style and the color works with anything I choose to wear with it. The fit is good, but could have been better. I chose the size based on my normal bra size and the sports bra ended up being a bit too big. Most of my bras have a slight padding and this is why I feel the sizing was a bit off. However, overall the sport bra does it's job. I do not have to wear two bras when working out now and that was my major goal. Great product, just be careful to chose the best size for you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rita S
Date:December 6, 2012
Buying this bra was one of the best decisions I've made this year. I was able to work out in it and found that it was very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lbgirlie
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Runs Big Cup and chest.
Date:September 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I found it ran big in both the cup and chest. I ordered it in my usual size 40C and I had it on the tightest settings on the chest and shoulders. It was still big! Trying it in a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sophisticated005
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a good idea
Date:June 17, 2012
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra really pushed my breasts together and the cami part came up very high towards my neck. Not an overall good fit.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BeckyZ
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bought 2 of these for running
Date:January 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
I am a 40D, 5'9" and currently shrinking from 225lbs because I've been running like a fool. I bought 2 of these because the shelf bra tanks I was wearing (and that usually do the job) were just not cutting it for 3 and 4 mile runs. I have to say I'm very pleased with this bra - no bouncing at all! The only things keeping me from giving it 5 stars is that I have some chafe marks from the fake cami front, and one of my girls is smaller than the other so I don't fill out one side as well as the other. I normally wear the padded t-shirt bras so I wasn't expecting that. But other than those 2 things I think I will be very happy with these 2 and probably order some more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deardawnymk
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wow!
Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great straps
My Hubby loves the plunge bra's by cacique, and they are rather supportive and flattering for a wire lift bra. Though, this bra is true comfort with modest lines that I as a woman completely appreciates! You will not be disappointed!
-4points
0out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RachelH1008
City: Dayton
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra!!!!
Date:December 21, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this bra! I have very large breast and this bra totally controls them. If you need a high impact sports bra this is the one to buy. I used the size chart and did the measuring and it gave me the perfect size. Thanks LB!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RedLady
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good plus-size sports bra
Date:December 11, 2011
This is a good sports bra, IF you can get the size right. Unfortunately, neither of my local LB stores carry any sports bras in their stock, so I had to order online. It took me several tries to get the right size. I had my order shipped to the store, which meant I didn't have to pay shipping and also that I could try it on and do returns right there and not have to pay any return shipping costs. So, while it was a bit inconvenient, I was able to work at getting the correct size without incurring additional costs. I think this bra runs small in both cup and band. I ordered up 1 size in both dimensions. Now that I have the right size, I'm very happy with it. It supports well, good bounce reduction (well, as much bounce reduction as you can get with a DDD), feels good, and gives modest, yet ventilated, cleavage coverage while working out.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kombuchakitten
City: Carlsbad
State: New Mexico
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Glamorise Cami Sports Bra
Date:December 2, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra fits so well! It feels great! I experience no "jiggle" no matter how much I jump and the silhouette is remarkably smooth under my clothing. I wish I'd bought two!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BohoChic
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I can't believe this is a sports bra
Date:October 13, 2011
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no support
Not enough support to be called NO BOUNCE or sports bra as far as I'm concerned. I can see people liking it, myself included as a lounging around the house bra. It does hold them higher then if you were not wearing a bra, but I would not go outside with it on. I'm a DD so maybe it's just not for me. I returned it. I actually tried on the regular as in noon sports cotton bras with and without under-wire and will use either of them for my yoga class over this one.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Glamorise® No Bounce sport cami bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LouisianaJennifer
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs a little big in the cup
Date:October 8, 2011
Cons: Fit
I normally wear a 38DD and bought this in a 38D so it would be a little snug on purpose. But the cups are a little large and my boobs don't quite fill them out. So I do have more bounce than I should. It is probably a really good sports bra otherwise. Oh and the the fabric at the top tends to peek out from the shirt.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>