LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress

You can never have enough wrap dresses. The ubber flattering silhouette gets an update with a feminine sweetheart neckline and bold new colors and prints. Incredibly versatile, this one dress can grace your curves at spring/summer weddings, dinner dates, graduations or any other of your special occasions. Pair with classic pumps or strappy sandals and finish with a clutch for a sophisticated chic yet effortless look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Review 1 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goodwyngrrl
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazingly comfortable!
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: price
I bought this dress for a wedding- in red. I got a ton of compliments and felt great all night wearing it. I will suggest that you make sure of your sizing- since Kiyonna sizing is different than normal LB sizing. If you take the time to do a quick measure of yourself, you'll be in great shape. I always worry when I buy something online, but this was a cinch since the sizing is so specific. I wore Spanx under it with a strapless bra and I only had issues keeping the front from showing a small amount of the top of my bra through the night. This probably would have been alleviated if I had re-tied the sash, but it is something to keep an eye on (especially for pictures.) I'm so glad I took the plunge and bought this dress, my husband loved it and I felt so sexy in it! Totally worth the money- but watch for sales!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaK
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
fits a big woman
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I first took this dress out of the wrapping, I thought "oh NO!" because it was really a wrap dress and it was a knit. I tried it on and was pleasantly surprised that it looked decent on me. I am tough to fit with anything that will flatter. It shows the "girls" a bit, but a good fitting bra will only help. I am happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goob
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Love, love, love this dress
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lots of compliments
I was a little nervous when I ordered this dress as it shows a little more of the girls than I would normally wear but after wearing this and receiving so many compliments I didn't give it another thought. I bought the navy and I love the color. I may have to purchase the black as well. It is really comfortable and I love that it is easy to pack.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jlongcct
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very flattering !
Date:May 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this dress. very figure flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
funkeogun
City: painted Post
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: chest too low for me
this dress is very comfortable and stylish. I will buy another color when It goes on sale again. The fabric is soft and flowing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
atxlady
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love, love, love this dress!
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is awesome! I love the way the neckline draws attention away from problem areas and the wrap gives the illusion of a smaller waist. A winner for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Symphony Soprano
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering!
Date:September 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Tastefully highlights my 40H girls, while slimming over my flabby tummy bulge. I love a dress that covers my elbows and hits below my knees. I bought it in black, and just ordered another one in purple.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ms Paris
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Timeless
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is very flattering and thinning. I am a size 16 and purchased the 0X. Perfect fit. Quality of material is very comfortable. I purchased the Navy Blue and it is a very rich looking color, true to the picture shown. What I love is this dress can be accessorized many different ways to give it a differnet look. You will not be dissappointed!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MelAnn
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Every woman should have one.
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love my new dress! I have received many compliments in it, and I'm thinking of buying it in another color (I have the navy right now). Very classy, very chic - love it. It is a lot more flattering on than I thought it would be. The only draw back (for me) is that I am not very busty, and the dress has a low plung line. I had to pin my dress to stay decent, and will probably sew in a snap. Oh, and I LOVE the length! When I sit down, the dress drapes nicely over my knees and I'm still sitting on the skirt too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TxLakeLady
City: Gordonville
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Dress
Date:December 22, 2012
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is absolutely beautiful. I bought it in a size 4x
and was a little nervous when I received it . But I loved it
from the moment I put it on. The fit is great, the color(I got
the dark sky navy), the length and the soft material combined
to make this a must have. I have gotten so many compliments
on it and I have recommended it to my friends.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sweetheart Knit Wrap Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsCoCo52
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
The best WRAP dress ever.
Date:November 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, simply the best better than the rest
Ordered dress in Red, the color was SO SO pretty. And the quality was more than the eye could imagine. Size O was such a surprise, fit all my curves and large top portion, SO SO sexy. First time ordering on on-line and received dress in two days. Customer Service was extremely helpful and understanding, deeply appreciated. I'd like to get all the colors, but will keep viewing for further sales discounts on this dress. My dress and I are so ready for holiday events. Thanks so much. Happy Holidays to all you !
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.