LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace trim full coverage bra

You'll love the comfort and beauty of our lace trim full coverage bra. Ideal for all-day wear, it provides a lined cup with hidden underwires for maximum shape, support and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.323 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (167 reviews)
5 stars
104
4 stars
35
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
8
141 out of 167(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hoolady
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Fits comfortably and provides good support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aggiebev89
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is comfortable and fits well. My flesh is not spilling over the sides and the band is not digging into me, either. If you get the right size for you, then I don't think you'll be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terry kcmo
City: Independence
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra ever
Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lees Summit mo
Iam nursing and need a bra that would hide the nursing pads. The SA said this bra would to the trick and give great support with my size ( 44F). tried the bra on and fell in love with it. With my changing size due to nursing I could still get support when iam engourged or not the bra held up got 2 more. Thanks Lane Bryant terry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yoly42
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fire Wheel
i love all 3 of them. my girls are were they belong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Diva Amour
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Support Looks Good
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bras are staples in my undergarment essentials. They give me the support I need., and come in a variety of colors. Thank Goodness no more boring black, beige, and white only!!! The lace takes them up a notch and adds that extra sensuality. They are very pretty and sexy, yet very comfortable. I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beach girl63
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Bra
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pretty bra, comfy & fits well good purchase... plus good support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NiseB
City: Philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and Sexy
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Springfield Mall
I absolutely love love love these bras. I had given up on finding a stylish, sexy and comfy bra for quite a few years. the last ones I had were at least 5 yrs old or more. But then, one day I decided to go back in Lane Bryant's (where I bought my 5yr old bras from) and see if they had anything else. Well I'm glad I did! I found this bra and it was full coverage (with a lining which helps peek a boo..if you know what I mean). And the underwire is comfortable and did I mention the bra is sexy! So I got it black, then gray with lace and wine with black lace. These are so comfy that I went back two days later and got the hot pink with orange lace. And just recently ordered on line another black and a leopard print. Don't hesitate ladies these are comfy and sexy! My man loves them!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARIA718
City: BROOKLYN
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
PRETTY GOOD BRA
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: DOWNTOWN BROOKLYN
WOULD BUY MORE. TRUE TO SIZE. COMFORTABLE AND SIMPLE STYLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelB21
City: Palmetto
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
The Perfect Bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Fit
If you have had problems with bras that do not fit correctly in all the right areas - Look NO more. This is the perfect bra - I own 5 now. Cup fits perfect with just the right amount of padding, does not dig in the sides at all. Wonderfully made cannot say enough!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shea202
a great buy
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is the first time I purchased this bra and I'm glad I did. It's comfortable and fits extremely well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ramdog
City: Melvin
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Fort Gratiot
The bras were bought for my daughter & she loved them & fit perfect!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inge
City: Clearwater
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
full support bra
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fabulous fit, very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sun Flower
City: Lawndale
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
the Best purchase.
Date:September 14, 2014
Store Location: United States
I just Love the quality the style the way it fits its just perfect Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dimesha
Date:September 6, 2014
Comfortable fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cm217n7
City: Redmond
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Scratchy
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the bra was comfortable just not the band.
Cons: Comfort, lace was scratchy
Loved the bra overall but the band was scratchy. I think it was the lace. I was so bummed because it was a bra that finally after trying so many on fit perfectly. It was very pretty too. I'm going to try the smooth satin and see if that corrects the problem. Crossing my fingers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunmoons99
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Palm desert, Ca
Comfortable all day wear bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ms jess
City: Muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome bra !!
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everything is where it supposed to be up !!!! ...and it's comfortable can't wait to purchase more in different colors and designs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie Lips
Could not be any happier with this purchase!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perky, feel good
Wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
curlee
City: Massillon
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Thanks Lane Bryant!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: i am cheap and hate to pay for good bras
Bra shopping is as bad as bathing suit shopping. So I took a chance and bought online. I am so pleased with each of my purchases
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sywindowgal
City: Imperial Beach
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>