LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Lace trim full coverage bra

You'll love the comfort and beauty of our lace trim full coverage bra. Ideal for all-day wear, it provides a lined cup with hidden underwires for maximum shape, support and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.337 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (181 reviews)
5 stars
114
4 stars
37
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
8
154 out of 181(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 21, 2015
Love the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Apple Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Worth the money
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks great
Store Location: Apple Valley
Great bra and looks and fits wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lakeside
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
emotional shopping trip
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: santee
I went into lane Bryant near my town about a week ago to shop for a new bra or 2. And bra shopping has never been something that ended well for me ever. It always ended with me crying. I had been measured just about everywhere you can go and every place has sized me between a DD-DDD. I had been measured an F one time. But I had never found a bra that fit me perfectly and comfortably because they haven't been measuring me to my true size. CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT!!! This last time, i went in with the mind set of i'm just going to pick out 2 bra that are 42DDD and go on with my day. But as well as they are with customer service they asked if I needed any help, so i thought why not i'll go ahead and get measured. That's when the woman helping me said they called her the "boob master". and OH MY GOD!!!! yes she is. After being measured as a DDD for years, and after being measured correctly. And yes, this is when i started crying, I am a 40-42 H. yes, I said H.The thought that my boobs are that big frightened me. I was never going to find a bra that was cute or god forbid sexy. like Im 20 years old,I want my bras to be cute.She had said "give mea half hour and i promise you'll find bra that fits wonderfully" and she did. A trip that started with tears, ended in the sale of 2 bras and a couple shirts.i was satisfied. this may not be the style I want,it might not be cute, i may not beable to wear it with all my shirts but i can with quite a few.but it sure is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chesapeake
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nylon Outer Fabric BEWARE
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: shrinkage curling
I love this bra but it does have a major flaw I live with. The outer coverage of fabric on cups is nylon and SHRINKS. Overtime I found hand wash and hang dry best. The nylon has the tendency to shrink if you use a washer n dryer. The cups curves outward and show through shirts and sweaters. Just be aware of this flaw.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sad to send back
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Looks super cute and the support was pretty good, but the lace was super itchy!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My Story
Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Mesquite TX
I hade the best time shopping at Lane Bryant, the sales lady was wonderful. I love my BRAS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra! Great Fit! Looks Fabulous
Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing Lane Bryant Bras for years & they only get better each year. They fit you and get it right. Very comfortable and my clothes are much more attractive with the lift I get from the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Store Location: Evansville, IN
Overall I like the bra but the lace at the bottom is a little irritating but after a wash and fabric softener it will be more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PERFECT
Date:December 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
BEST BRA'S EVER
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
most comfortable bra
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: mckinley
highly recommended fullcoverage bra extremley comfortable all day wear forget its even on. a must for cleavage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St. Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT bra!!
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This has to be one of the most comfortable, best fitting bras I have ever owned!! I will definitely be back for more!! The straps don't dig in to my shoulders, the cup size fits me beautifully and the lace gives it enough style so that I don't feel like I'm wearing something made by US Steel for grandmas!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best cacique bra
Date:December 9, 2014
best fitting bra on the market comfortable all day long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Worcester
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
its good but....
Date:November 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Not generally being a fan of padded bras already being a G, I tried this one since I needed a smoother look under a certain shirt. .
I was pleasantly surprised that I liked the way it fit. I had to play around with the size a bit to find one that fit as LB can't have any of their bra sizes fit uniformly! I bought the cotton one too, itself in yet another size
However, once I washed them Ii was greatly disappointed.
I wash all my bras by hand, for obvious reasons, hang dry and yet still the cups ended up all wonky. Now I wear them under sweatshirts or thicker shirts or throw on a scarf as I get a ridge along the top of the cup where it appears to have a rolled look to it. Very disappointing considering how much we have to pay for large size bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Midlothian
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good fit
Date:November 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Richmond
The bras I just purchased are a ain't and fit beautifully!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Fits comfortably and provides good support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Bra
Date:November 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is comfortable and fits well. My flesh is not spilling over the sides and the band is not digging into me, either. If you get the right size for you, then I don't think you'll be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Independence
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra ever
Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Lees Summit mo
Iam nursing and need a bra that would hide the nursing pads. The SA said this bra would to the trick and give great support with my size ( 44F). tried the bra on and fell in love with it. With my changing size due to nursing I could still get support when iam engourged or not the bra held up got 2 more. Thanks Lane Bryant terry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Garland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Fire Wheel
i love all 3 of them. my girls are were they belong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Support Looks Good
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These bras are staples in my undergarment essentials. They give me the support I need., and come in a variety of colors. Thank Goodness no more boring black, beige, and white only!!! The lace takes them up a notch and adds that extra sensuality. They are very pretty and sexy, yet very comfortable. I highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Bra
Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pretty bra, comfy & fits well good purchase... plus good support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>