LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace trim full coverage bra

You'll love the comfort and beauty of our lace trim full coverage bra. Ideal for all-day wear, it provides a lined cup with hidden underwires for maximum shape, support and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.311 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (161 reviews)
5 stars
100
4 stars
33
3 stars
14
2 stars
6
1 star
8
135 out of 161(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NiseB
City: Philly
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and Sexy
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Springfield Mall
I absolutely love love love these bras. I had given up on finding a stylish, sexy and comfy bra for quite a few years. the last ones I had were at least 5 yrs old or more. But then, one day I decided to go back in Lane Bryant's (where I bought my 5yr old bras from) and see if they had anything else. Well I'm glad I did! I found this bra and it was full coverage (with a lining which helps peek a boo..if you know what I mean). And the underwire is comfortable and did I mention the bra is sexy! So I got it black, then gray with lace and wine with black lace. These are so comfy that I went back two days later and got the hot pink with orange lace. And just recently ordered on line another black and a leopard print. Don't hesitate ladies these are comfy and sexy! My man loves them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARIA718
City: BROOKLYN
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
PRETTY GOOD BRA
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: DOWNTOWN BROOKLYN
WOULD BUY MORE. TRUE TO SIZE. COMFORTABLE AND SIMPLE STYLE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelB21
City: Palmetto
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
The Perfect Bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Fit
If you have had problems with bras that do not fit correctly in all the right areas - Look NO more. This is the perfect bra - I own 5 now. Cup fits perfect with just the right amount of padding, does not dig in the sides at all. Wonderfully made cannot say enough!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shea202
a great buy
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is the first time I purchased this bra and I'm glad I did. It's comfortable and fits extremely well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ramdog
City: Melvin
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Fort Gratiot
The bras were bought for my daughter & she loved them & fit perfect!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Inge
City: Clearwater
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
full support bra
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fabulous fit, very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sun Flower
City: Lawndale
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
the Best purchase.
Date:September 14, 2014
Store Location: United States
I just Love the quality the style the way it fits its just perfect Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dimesha
Date:September 6, 2014
Comfortable fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cm217n7
City: Redmond
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Scratchy
Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the bra was comfortable just not the band.
Cons: Comfort, lace was scratchy
Loved the bra overall but the band was scratchy. I think it was the lace. I was so bummed because it was a bra that finally after trying so many on fit perfectly. It was very pretty too. I'm going to try the smooth satin and see if that corrects the problem. Crossing my fingers!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunmoons99
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Palm desert, Ca
Comfortable all day wear bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ms jess
City: Muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome bra !!
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everything is where it supposed to be up !!!! ...and it's comfortable can't wait to purchase more in different colors and designs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie Lips
Could not be any happier with this purchase!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perky, feel good
Wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
curlee
City: Massillon
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Thanks Lane Bryant!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: i am cheap and hate to pay for good bras
Bra shopping is as bad as bathing suit shopping. So I took a chance and bought online. I am so pleased with each of my purchases
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sywindowgal
City: Imperial Beach
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trudy072
Like it
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Fits as expected, very pretty, comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO FIT
City: NEWARK
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
RIGHT FIT
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THE TRUE FIT OF THIS BRA. HOLDS VERY WELL!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida Red
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burtca
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the addition of the lacey gosset to the band of the bra. It feminizes it more and increases the style. It doesn't look as bland as before. The cup size is true. I like the wider bands which increase shoulder comfort despite having to lift triple D breasts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mrk123
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Fit
I love the full coverage bras! They fit really well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jodz757
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Fit
After not being able to find my favorite no wire bras, I finally bit the bullet and purchased several different styles of under wire bras. This one is one of my favorites. Still getting used to the wires but this one will probably end up being one of my favorites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>