LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace trim full coverage bra

You'll love the comfort and beauty of our lace trim full coverage bra. Ideal for all-day wear, it provides a lined cup with hidden underwires for maximum shape, support and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.291 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (151 reviews)
5 stars
93
4 stars
31
3 stars
13
2 stars
6
1 star
8
126 out of 151(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ms jess
City: Muskegon
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome bra !!
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Everything is where it supposed to be up !!!! ...and it's comfortable can't wait to purchase more in different colors and designs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Susie Lips
Could not be any happier with this purchase!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perky, feel good
Wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
curlee
City: Massillon
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Thanks Lane Bryant!
Date:July 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: i am cheap and hate to pay for good bras
Bra shopping is as bad as bathing suit shopping. So I took a chance and bought online. I am so pleased with each of my purchases
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sywindowgal
City: Imperial Beach
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trudy072
Like it
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Fits as expected, very pretty, comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NO FIT
City: NEWARK
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
RIGHT FIT
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THE TRUE FIT OF THIS BRA. HOLDS VERY WELL!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida Red
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
burtca
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the addition of the lacey gosset to the band of the bra. It feminizes it more and increases the style. It doesn't look as bland as before. The cup size is true. I like the wider bands which increase shoulder comfort despite having to lift triple D breasts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mrk123
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Fit
I love the full coverage bras! They fit really well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jodz757
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Fit
After not being able to find my favorite no wire bras, I finally bit the bullet and purchased several different styles of under wire bras. This one is one of my favorites. Still getting used to the wires but this one will probably end up being one of my favorites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mandi123
Wonderful
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: price
This bra is wonderful!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kindnkaren
Only Bra I wear
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I used to be skeptical about underwires but I LOVE this one. Comfortable !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GigiandBetsy
City: Snellville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Great style, the fit is good. A little uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highrise
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Ever
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this Bra 100% Very comfortable on first ware. Does not dig, bind or rid up.. It has great support and looks great! I bought two, and plan to buy more, most comfy bra I have worn in ages! Thank you Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimmi Faye
City: Cordova
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 23, 2014
I love the feel of the fabric and it's a perfect fit. And to top if all off... I got Great deals!!! Yay!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
misskimmy2
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Bra
Date:April 21, 2014
I am a big busted woman and finding a comfortable bra is imperitive. I now purchase all my bras from Lane Bryant, online and in-store. The sales reps in the store were very informative on how to even size myself for the correct bra. I would and will recommend Lane Bryant for buying bras.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TVChrissy
City: Flanders
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Fits beautifully
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PrincessLyn
Great Daily Bra
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Simple full coverage bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turtle 4
City: Va. Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable bra and looks great!
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased this bra recently for the first time from Cacique and I love the style and comfort. The fit was just a bit small but I am still able to wear! I truly love the comfort and how it holds everything in place!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maebelle18
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
The lace is horrible
Date:April 11, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The satin full coverage bra is great. This could be great, but the lace is cheap and rough and will rub you. I had to leave work and change my bra because the lace is so uncomfortable. Bring back more colors in the satin full coverage.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>