LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace trim full coverage bra

You'll love the comfort and beauty of our lace trim full coverage bra. Ideal for all-day wear, it provides a lined cup with hidden underwires for maximum shape, support and a seamless appearance beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.246 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (134 reviews)
5 stars
81
4 stars
27
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
8
109 out of 134(81%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace trim full coverage bra
Review 1 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PrincessLyn
Great Daily Bra
Date:April 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Simple full coverage bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turtle 4
City: Va. Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable bra and looks great!
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I purchased this bra recently for the first time from Cacique and I love the style and comfort. The fit was just a bit small but I am still able to wear! I truly love the comfort and how it holds everything in place!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maebelle18
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
The lace is horrible
Date:April 11, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The satin full coverage bra is great. This could be great, but the lace is cheap and rough and will rub you. I had to leave work and change my bra because the lace is so uncomfortable. Bring back more colors in the satin full coverage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sunflrgal
City: Kemp
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty bra, poor fit
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The cup size on this bra seems good, but the band is VERY small. I have noticed this on many occasions, when there is a fashion fabric on the bra. You are a plus size company, be generous with your fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PrincessVictoria
City: Anniston
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good fit
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering colors
Cons: edges roll up
This bra fits well and is comfortable. However, the front edges of it roll back after wearing, and it shows through your clothing. Everything else is great except that one flaw. So I have to constantly go to the restroom and adjust/unroll the edges of my bra. I've worn this particular style for several years now and it only happens with the satin version of this bra. I've never worn the T-shirt or cotton version, so I don't know if this occurs with those varieties as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FatKatt43
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
M.M
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort
LOVE MY BRA ORDER THEM ALL THE TIME...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dee1020
Date:March 24, 2014
Everything is awesome, I love this store and what it means for full figiured woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
room156west
Consistent purchase
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is my go to bra. The fit is good, the comfort is great and with hand washing, the life of the bra is wonderful. I like the patterns and colors that are offered - a nice change from other companies that offer white or beige.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bebecat
City: Franklin
State: Tennessee
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Support
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My best friend, the basic black bra, gave out about two weeks ago, and I needed a new one, and this proved to be pretty perfect. The bra itself is basic, but is adorned with little detailed black lace that brings it up a notch. Overall a good basic bra for any girl's collection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ALR1981
City: McAllen
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
The bra is great. Good support and pretty shape. Perhaps add a lil lace to dress it up a bit?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sarahann
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Love the look but a bit uncomfortable under my arms. Easily could be I am not buying the proper size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DivaTee
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmichelle
City: Mt. Pleasant
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit...good quality. great comfort for full figures.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BgSxee
City: Pearland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
SPRING time!!!
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This COLOR (purple) is AMAZING! Very Good Fit! This bra can be worn as an everyday bra...very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Reese B
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Too much
Date:March 7, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
I wanted full coverage mostly for everyday comfort & t-shirts. I wore it once then twice & decided it's going back. It's just way too much fabric & it kept showing out the top of my shirt. Maybe if the actual up part was cut closer in it might work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jovifan
City: berea
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 7, 2014
Love the way they fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimwilson27
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 6, 2014
My favorite bra. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimbern
City: fort worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Lovely
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Supports in all areas
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Praisemusic63
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bra that fits full size.
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
The bra fits and has a little lace for style. I do not spill out of the full coverage bras from Lane Bryant like I do other brands and kinds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace trim full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
port a girl
City: port aransas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
amazing bras
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra. Comfortable and keeps the girls up where they belong.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>