LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty

Full coverage, low rise boyshort panty features a comfortably wide stretch lace waistband that won't roll or pinch. Longer leg avoids panty lines beneath clothes. Smooth and silky fabric feels so sleek. Available in a variety of prints and solids.
Average Customer Rating:
3.222 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
5 out of 9(56%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Review 1 for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mrsrk
State: Oklahoma
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute until you put them on!!
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, material
These panties fit very strange. The material was very thin and the leg openings were huge! They fit fine in the waist but the leg openings were so large that it felt like I was wearing men's boxers. What a shame. At least they look cute in my underwear drawer I guess. For boyshorts I recommend the seamless boyshort panties. They are amazing!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Canoe
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute waste of money
Date:November 4, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: poorly made
I bought these in the lane bryant outlet and was very excited to wear them as they are very cute. They started out ok but then at the end of the day i had noticed the lining on one of the sides that holds the square of cotton fabric to the crotch had come apart already and that whole side of the square of cotton had fallen off. Very disappointed for how much money I paid for the strings to be coming undone on the FIRST wear and it not being double stitched.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
gocougs2007
City: Vancouver
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Horrible construction
Date:June 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: terrible construction
While these are cute and comfortable, the lace is attached with cheap single stitching to the silk and makes these fall apart after one wear. Sad, since they are so cute and comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melea
State: Wyoming
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE PANTIES
Date:May 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Oh how I love these panties. It's hard for me to find panties that are not only sexy and comfortable, but also don't ride down or creep up. These stay put! So soft, colorful, and sexy. My husband LOVES how they look and feel. I can't say enough about these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BrandiL
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute but horribly constructed
Date:April 22, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, construction
These were very cute and were true to size on me. The lace split the first time I wore them and they rolled down on me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
FeminineGirl
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great but the waistband does slide down
Date:December 11, 2011
Pros: Comfort, soft and silky
Cons: waistband slides down
I bought these panties and for the most part I am very happy with them. They are the softest and silkiest panties I've ever worn! I feel very sexy in them and find them to be very feminine. My one complaint is that the wide lace waistband does tend to slide down and I find myself pulling it up from time to time. I can live with that since these panties are so comfortable, you hardly know you are wearing them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Spath
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Ok
Date:December 10, 2011
Pros: Style, Comfort
I always buy boy shorts from Cacique but these felt a little more low cut than the other styles. I also bought these in the full brief and like the fit of those much better. I like the look of the lace and the colors available. I had to return 1 pair because the lace was not fully attached all around the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UtahTif
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Most Comfortable Boy Short
Date:November 4, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so unbelievably comfortable! Unlike some of the shorter legged boy shorts, these stay in place and don't ride up in the back. The fabric is SO soft and the iris color that matches the bra is so pretty and feminine. These seem to be made fairly well, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful lace waist boyshort panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoefiend53
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Iris color!
Date:October 24, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several of these in the Iris color to match the Runway Glam push up demi bra in Iris. I love these boyshorts! They are just as comfy as all the other boyshorts I have from Lane Bryant and run true to size. I do find that the lace on the top is a bit looser than some of the other boyshorts with lace. Though it doesn't seem to be a problem for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.