LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beautiful lace waist thong panty

With a wide lace waist band and smooth, stretchy fabric, this is the most comfortable thong panty you'll ever wear. Our sexy, body-baring thong silhouette totally eliminates panty lines - perfect beneath leggings and other form-fitting styles.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
15 out of 20(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Review 1 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MammawithDs
City: Garden City
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Never thought I would wear a thong again, but these fit perfect and now they're all I want to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fredrica
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Sexy little lace thong
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the little lace top to keep it in place. Yellow was bright and perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sweeetness
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style
great find
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smileyjf
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sad waste of money
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: low quality
I got to wear it twice before the elastic in the waistband came out in the wash. I washed on delicate cycle, never put in the dryer or anything. A huge disappointment. I guess higher price does not necessarily equal higher quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ktike17
City: Saint louis
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have never had any urge to wear things but this one got me to love them! So comfy, super cute and makes me feel sexy! What could be better?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sinful
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
i loooooooooove these!
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit so sexy and comfortably! Great coverage great feel! I just wish I'd have bought more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TR black
City: JAX
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the best ones from Cacique.
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the color selections on these thongs and my lady loves them more that when I bought 4 of these for her, she told me they fit her so right and they're soooo sexy on her booty. So Cacique I'll be coming back for more. I would also recommend all other curvy women to get a pair of these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheda
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and comfortable
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these undies! They stay in place and don't cut into my sides. They're breathable and you can pretty much forget they're there. Bonus: cute color and print!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper Queen
City: Bates City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Don't even know I have them on.
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: colors
I have several pairs of these an absolutely like them! They are very comfortable and perfect fit. I don't realize I have them on. They are soft and don't scratch or pull at all. I wish there were more colors available. I highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sophie 42
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit
Date:December 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I really like the lace top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionista2life
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered them in red 14/16... very sexy im 5'6,, about 200lbs and it fits perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
splinky dinky
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfy
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Since these are a lower rise and I am very high waist-ed so I bought one size larger than my normal size and these fit perfectly and so comfortable I forget they are on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ShamonaMak
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
So SexXxy!
Date:November 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort, so cute !, so sexxxy!
Cons: synthetic non breathable fabric, sizes run small
I saw these on display and had to have them! You can look at these and tell that they run small; I got one size larger and they fit perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Trouble4MB
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Mehhhhhh, not so much
Date:November 9, 2012
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, cheap materials and construction
I provided a scathing review of the matching bra to these panties, and I must do the same here. These thongs are made from cheap material, and the cut runs small. Very unattractive and, overall, quite disappointing that these are Cacique!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BostonKris
State: Massachusetts
Shopping Preference: In store
Not my style
Date:October 9, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
From the front, I love the look, but somehow the lace in the back does not provide the same give as the other things in the collection. This one ended up being irritating after an hour.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LayLay
City: Overland Park
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Small Panties
Date:September 15, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love the material and the style of these underwear but they run small. You have to get the size up for them to be comfortable to wear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tai29
City: STL
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SUPER CUTE & SEXY
Date:July 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I purchased the TAHITIAN lace thong and am very happy with my purchase. I am not sure about previous reviewers but I found these to be very comfortable. Once I slipped them on it was like I forgot that I had them on. I love them and the TAHITIAN style is especially cute - the orange lace definitely compliments the design. I purchased mine a size smaller because past experiences with a size 14 in panties always gave me too much material in the seat of the panties. I can fit the 12 just fine. I'm in a weird phase of losing a lot of weight so I was lucky that the 12 fit, but otherwise I would probably recommend going with your normal size and don't order down or up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dixie93
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Low cut
Date:May 19, 2012
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have purchased thongs from here in the past and love them however this style is much lower cut and not a good fit for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnaVM
BEST EVER!
Date:March 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable thongs i have ever purchased. I will be buying them in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful lace waist thong panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TracyD
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
NOT GR8
Date:February 21, 2012
Pros: cute
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Not impressed with these AT ALL! They're cute but they run SMALL and are uncomfortable...too bad I can't return them :-(
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.