LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Lace quarter cup bra

Showcase your curves with our seductive quarter cup bra that features a contrast color lace overlay, bow accents and satin straps. Underwire support and lightly-lined cups are comfortable for daily wear, but with a sexy edge for that special night. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
4.028 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (143 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
30
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
14
112 out of 143(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace quarter cup bra
Review 1 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fun and Sexy!
Date:January 31, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, great color combo, sexy
Cons: does not seem to come with a boyfriend.
I got this in a 40 B, and wasn't expecting to like this bra half as much as I do! I was worried it wouldn't provide enough support and my boobs would look strange, but hits just at the right spot - just under the nipple. Really is comfortable enough for daily wear.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: ADA
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Makes you feel so SEXY!
Date:January 17, 2016
Pros: Style
Absolutely LOVE this bra and have bought several colors! My husband only likes for me to wear this style of bra now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: The Colony
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Exactly What I was Looking to Wear
Date:January 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Stonebriar Mall
Some of these kinds of bras are uncomfortable. It is not the case with this one. I can wear this all day and it still feels great at the end of the day.
My husband loves the style. This makes it a win for both of us.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Unbelievably sexy!
Date:December 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lexington, KY
This bra is gorgeous. It's comfortable and cradles the girls perfectly. I don't know that I would wear this out, but my husband sure loved it at home. I think for ladies with a larger bust, it may not work as well, as I had to adjust a couple times to get everything to lay just right, and I am a B/C cup, depending on the bra. I'm a big girl, and this made me feel super sexy. It was worth every penny.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
love at first sight
Date:October 12, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: cant think of any
I'm only 5'2" and weight just a tad over 110 lbs. I am a very and I do mean VERY FULL C if not a small D so I ordered this in a 36 D, but you have to keep in mind that it is a quarter cup bra which only covers the bottom most portion of your breast leaving your aureoles and nipples exposed. I usually wear a 34 so the 36 was a little loose even on its tightest setting, but its cups OMG they if fits my girls perfectly, and what I mean by that is, that my nipples sat just under the top most portion of the cup which what little bit there is to them are very supportive and really lift my girls up and out which makes for some really awesome cleavage. I can't believe how comfortable this bra is compared to the other ones I have from some other well know manufactures. With them I can't wait to take them off but this one I can wear all day, day after day. Although I would not suggest being to active in public wearing this cause your girls could wiggle their way out of its cups specially if you were to bend over.The only real problem I have wearing this bra is that I'm so short and because I like to show off my girls in low cut blouses that I'm constantly catching people that tower above me looking down my blouse but I get a lot of complements of how sexy my bra looks and I can't agree with them more. I highly recommend this bra or any other LB quarter cup bra to the woman who wants to look and feel sexy
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
felt sexy and comfortable at the same time!
Date:January 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore this under a chemise to reveal layers. I felt very attractive and comfortable at the same time!!! My husband loved the "reveal" and the layering made the evening long lasting and wonderful. I would highly recommend to anyone who want to feel and look sexy without being stabbed or crammed into something. It was enjoyable to try on and wear this lingerie! Love getting my "fun things" here.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Great "fun"
Date:December 1, 2014
I really like this bra and so does my husband! It fits great and is comfortable. I would and have recommended this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Good bra, bad fit
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This review is not negative about the bra itself, it was very sexy, great material, looked fantastic....I just wish it fit. I think this is definitely made for people with boob jobs or smaller boobs. Mine just kind of sat there like weird alien looking things lol. I had to return it, but if you have a smaller chest or boob job I highly recommend it, I hated having to take it back.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfy
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The bra is truely very comfy. You have to have the right shape boob for this bra. Would not recommend if you have large, saggy boobs. they will sag over the cup. I'm a "B" and it was super cute.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and comfortable
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for a fun night with your man. Beautiful. Makes the girls really look great!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Bra
Date:April 4, 2014
Great for fun, not really big on top only a " B " cup so it fits great and is sexy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Centreville
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty Bra
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
not a bad Bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ok
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I think that it is ok for women with smaller breast, didn't feel comfortable or sexy to me or my spouse.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:March 11, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this hoping to have a spicy piece to wear for a night with the bf boy was I wrong. The fit is horrible it makes your breast look like torpedo's. It needs a more natural shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor fit
Date:March 4, 2014
Cons: Fit
Ordered my normal size but this wasn't even close. Returned for refund!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Levittown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I just want to be sexy with a guy that I would go out with. I want my to see that I can be sexy besides what I am wearing on the outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ridiculous
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I wish I hadn't taken the tags off!! This looks so incredibly ridiculous... It makes my breasts look like torpedos!! Maybe if I had gotten a larger cup size it may have been a bit better, but I ordered in my usual B size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw the bra online and thought it would be fun to buy with Valentine's day coming up. The black and red colors were perfect for the style and the lace and bows made it fun and different from the bras I usually order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:February 16, 2014
I love the fit of this bra... although the picture makes you think it shows a little too much, it was just perfect!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: reynoldsburg
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lace quarter cup bra
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable . love the padded straps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>