LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Lace quarter cup bra

Showcase your curves with our seductive quarter cup bra that features a contrast color lace overlay, bow accents and satin straps. Underwire support and lightly-lined cups are comfortable for daily wear, but with a sexy edge for that special night. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back.
Average Customer Rating:
3.985 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (137 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
30
3 stars
16
2 stars
7
1 star
14
107 out of 137(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace quarter cup bra
Review 1 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color me Sunny
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Great "fun"
Date:December 1, 2014
I really like this bra and so does my husband! It fits great and is comfortable. I would and have recommended this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KT1980
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Good bra, bad fit
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This review is not negative about the bra itself, it was very sexy, great material, looked fantastic....I just wish it fit. I think this is definitely made for people with boob jobs or smaller boobs. Mine just kind of sat there like weird alien looking things lol. I had to return it, but if you have a smaller chest or boob job I highly recommend it, I hated having to take it back.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beeler
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfy
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The bra is truely very comfy. You have to have the right shape boob for this bra. Would not recommend if you have large, saggy boobs. they will sag over the cup. I'm a "B" and it was super cute.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristenlea47
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and comfortable
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for a fun night with your man. Beautiful. Makes the girls really look great!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sissy Darla
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome Bra
Date:April 4, 2014
Great for fun, not really big on top only a " B " cup so it fits great and is sexy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shirley123
City: Centreville
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty Bra
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
not a bad Bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
yuh8in01
Ok
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I think that it is ok for women with smaller breast, didn't feel comfortable or sexy to me or my spouse.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mary0566
Disappointed
Date:March 11, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this hoping to have a spicy piece to wear for a night with the bf boy was I wrong. The fit is horrible it makes your breast look like torpedo's. It needs a more natural shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Laceydog
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor fit
Date:March 4, 2014
Cons: Fit
Ordered my normal size but this wasn't even close. Returned for refund!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Laura Corcoran
City: Levittown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I just want to be sexy with a guy that I would go out with. I want my to see that I can be sexy besides what I am wearing on the outside.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GamerGirl
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ridiculous
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I wish I hadn't taken the tags off!! This looks so incredibly ridiculous... It makes my breasts look like torpedos!! Maybe if I had gotten a larger cup size it may have been a bit better, but I ordered in my usual B size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curly hair girl
Pleasantly surprised
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I saw the bra online and thought it would be fun to buy with Valentine's day coming up. The black and red colors were perfect for the style and the lace and bows made it fun and different from the bras I usually order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jewels0315
Date:February 16, 2014
I love the fit of this bra... although the picture makes you think it shows a little too much, it was just perfect!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookie66
City: reynoldsburg
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lace quarter cup bra
Date:February 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable . love the padded straps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Princess Lea
My Husband Loved it!
Date:February 9, 2014
I was very happy with this purchase. My husband loved it too. He didn't know something like this existed until now. I hope LB continue these items for ladies like us who have more to offer in this area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
daley
Like it
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: original price
Finally on sale, only reason I bought it. Love the color. The band size runs a bit larger. Brand new bras usually fit pretty snug . This one fit my breasts great and the band was comfortably loose, so I'm thinking I might have gone a size down. Would have absolutely loved this bra, but if your boobs don't perfectly point forward, this bra will enhance that imperfection.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Shari B
City: Iowa City
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
sexy and fun
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The only problem I noticed with this and the other bras I ordered is that the straps just seem a little short over my shoulders. ....just don't quite fit down my back as far as is comfortable for me....but I love them all otherwise! Ordering the size online , I thought might be tricky, but it turned out ok!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva Chica
City: Philadephia,
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Naughty but Nice!
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, really sexy
Cons: can't think of one
Never dared to order such a thing but was delighted when this arrived. It is well made and I found true to size. Really supports the girls. Just have to find the perfect outfit to wear it under so that it can be tastefully appreciated. Can wait for the big reveal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Nydasz9
City: Harpers Ferry
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Go up a size
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Really cute and sexy, but need to go up a size or two.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Lace quarter cup bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kyliee
City: Seattle
Age: 25-34
Loved it
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was remarkably comfy! You have to get adjusted to showing so much but it was worth it and made for a very pleasant evening!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>