LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami

Slim without the smush! The Trust Your Thinstincts tank features a compression-free bust for a fully flattering look. Comfortably lightweight and smooth, this scoop neck tank offers medium-level tummy control and features flat seams that won’t pinch, bunch or show beneath clothes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Review 1 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Montclair
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this spanx
Date:May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
really nice and light spanx top for the warmer weather ahead.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: harlingen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: durablity
Store Location: Mercedes
love the comfort of the material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: germantown
State: Maryland
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
yasss
Date:February 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Frederick
i would reccomend getting a size smaller than your shirt size so its more fitted. it also doesnt really bunch up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:January 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Flowood
I was uneasy about buying this at first but, I really like how smooth I look in my clothes with this spanx giving me get support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Henderson
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better than Spanx
Date:October 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support
Store Location: Evansville, IN
I love this. Not only does it smooth the bulges it also keeps the wires from my bra from sticking out in front. It has the added bonus of supporting my back so it hurts less. I just wish they would make it in a light beige as well so it wouldn't show under light weight fabrics on us fair skinned girls. I love them so much I have 4.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the way it feels..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: port richey
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
cami
Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
was very light weight and felt like it would be comfortable. I ordered xl but it was too large for my needs. I am post op and needed a snug fit. I had to returned it but would have loved it if I could have gotten it in a large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Prattville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and comfort...even during hot southern summer days.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Robinsonville
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great product probably should get smaller than you think you need
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Thin Stincts slimming cami by SPANX
Date:September 30, 2013
Cons: Fit
Item is too thin and does not have enough support for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Gaithersburg
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 1, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cami has no support. Need to wear bra with the cami.
Cami rides up and bundles up under bra .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: WESTLAND
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort at its best
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love this piece. Very comfortable and light weight for warmer weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:July 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear this all the time and I love it!!!!!! It is so comfy!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME!!!
Date:June 1, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this cami! I wear it all the time and it has not stretched out or shown signs of wear. I could not be happier!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for SPANX® Thin-stincts slimming cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for everyday wear, its very light, comfortable, and doesn't roll up.... I love this tank!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.