LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology

A fashion classic, this bootcut jean features our medium sandblast Echo wash for wear-with-everything style. A hint of spandex stretch hugs your curves for a figure-flattering fit. Light whiskering, contrast stitching, and five pockets. Single button & zip fly with belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
8 out of 12(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Review 1 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bigred1071
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Unhappy
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Bought the same jeans in a LB store & love them. Purchased a 2nd pair online they do not fit. Same exact jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1trustinggirl
City: Pinson
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boot cut jeans are so comfortable that I originally bought some using a Lane Bryant gift card. That pair was an 18. Since then, I've bought 3 more pairs because I've lost weight and needed smaller sizes. I've not been disappointed yet, and frankly I don't plan to be! Lane Bryant, thanks for making fun clothes that big girls actually want to wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Debbie 1
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice not to have a pair of pants that do not have a baggy sag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana 1
City: valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great jeans
Date:December 7, 2012
This is a great pair of jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kodiskeeper
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 1, 2012
I don't usually buy clothes on-line but I just got these jeans today, andn they fit perfect! I'm ordering another pair before they are gone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
shoefiend53
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not the right fit for me
Date:October 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I like the wash of these jeans and the look of them. But they didn't work for me. Too narrow in the waist and too large in the hip / belly area. Pretty typical for LB jeans. Not the best fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Deborah86
City: Brandon
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit...for about 6 months
Date:May 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wear & tear quickly
When I bought these pants, I fell in love, instantly! However, I do not feel they are worth the $60. Ive had them for about 6 months and both pairs I've bought have tears in them now, one in the butt, the other in the crotch. I wore and washed them once a week, so that could possibly be my downfall, but when I questioned the saleslady about this, she assured me they would hold up. I had never paid so much for jeans before, so I was very skeptical.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spasha
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect Fit
Date:March 17, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just received these jeans in the mail and ordered 20p they fit perfectly. Love the way they look on me i'm 4'11 and the length was Perfect as well. These are DEF a keeper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KK515
Great Product
Date:February 14, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These jeans fit amazing! Perfect length and sit right below my belly button. The Right Fit brand is definitely a lifesaver when it comes to finding well-fitting jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jorae
Love them!
Date:November 29, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought 4 pairs and love them and have people complimenting me on them all the time. Normally, I need talls and the average fits perfect for length.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MelissaH
Date:November 21, 2011
Bought 3 pair of these pants and 2 pair wore holes in them in between the legs and the 3rd pair ripped on the seam outside of the zipper. Will never buy another pair of pants from here.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Echo wash bootcut jean with Right Fit Technology
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Mynanarocks
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Horrible sizing
Date:November 7, 2011
Cons: Fit, Style
I really don't know what has been going on with Lane Bryant sizing but these jeans are way too small and the jean material is very thin. These will be going back.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.