LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

No-wire seamless sleep bra

For no-wire comfort any time of the day or night, choose our seamless sleep bra. This soft cup bra offers the support you need without any wires or clasps to pinch or bind. Lace trim, seamless scalloped detailing at the band and a small center bow make this the prettiest comfort bra you've ever worn.
Average Customer Rating:
4.377 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (130 reviews)
5 stars
87
4 stars
24
3 stars
6
2 stars
7
1 star
6
114 out of 130(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Review 1 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hallowell
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Where have these been all my life? Want more!
Date:October 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Online
I first tried one of these in my usual top size a couple years ago, I'd guess. I was skeptical as I usually find wirefree bras useless, often wearing them once and then finding them a year later when I'm culling my dresser. These, on the other hand, became an instant hit. I've noticed folks saying these are ridiculously too small. In my experience, they do stretch out during first wear. When they're new, I hold my arms up like a kid and have my husband help me put it on. (lol) After that, they're fine. It's snug enough to actually give support to the girls, but I don't even notice it's on - MUCH unlike an actual bra with wire. While I have worn this out on occasion to make a grocery run, I wouldn't generally. The girls don't get the lift and separation they get from a regular bra. They do, however, get enough so that my back doesn't hurt, and I can move comfortably in bed without any need to shift one of them, if you know what I mean. In terms of style, it's cute enough. I wouldn't call it sexy. For reference, I wear a 42DDD bra, and I have this in 22/24. I've been coming back to the site for weeks trying to find more. Where are they???? I'm going to have to baby the four or so I've got, but I sincerely hope LB restocks this, as I want more. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chula Vista
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this sleep bra
Date:August 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I am small chested so this bra works perfect for me. I just discovered it where my local store just happened to have one left in my size. Now I'm bummed because I can't get another. I bought black but would like it in white or nude also. It is the only LB bra that fits me. LB PLEASE bring it back!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Chcicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Good fit But conformatable
Date:June 18, 2015
Pros: Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Wabash
I really like the support but hate the wire digging in to my skin...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: corpus christi
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
no wire seamless sleep bra
Date:June 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
The perfect bra for under sheer blouses and for sleep too.Well made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
TOO SMALL
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: soft fabric
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Online
When I took this out of the package and saw how small this bra looked I thought "this must have amazing stretch powers!". Sorry to say it didn't. Ordered in my true size. It wouldn't even go over my head or the head of my 13year old who is much smaller than me. On the bright side, fabric seemed soft.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Springfield
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
WHAT IN THE WORLD??
Date:April 15, 2015
Cons: Item not as described
I thought these were adorable, so I ordered a black and a pink one. I have bought numerous bras and tons of clothing items from Lane Bryant, so I know my size!! Well, these had to have been sized incorrectly! Could not even get them over my head..VERY disappointed..either they run small or mine were not sized correctly. I ordered a 22/24, which usually runs a little large on me! I gave them to my daughter, who recently had a baby, she wears a 14, and they fit fine. Not a total loss, but still disappointed.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy n cute
Date:March 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Montage mountain
I love this bra it's so comfy n cute.I also like the fact that my girls are contained ever so lightly at night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Camden
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I call this my stay home weekend bra, after working all week its a great lounge around bra and for sleeping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderfully surprised!
Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I decided to try this on a whim, as I've never been able to sleep comforably in a bra but have started to feel like some support at night would be beneficial. I was wonderfully surprised -- the bra was very comfortable. I was thinking this would be a lounge around the house kind of bra, but my husband suggested I try sleeping in it ("Isn't that why you got it & what they made it for?!) I was hesistant due to bad experiences in the past, but I slept great, the girls stayed put, and all was well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Lewisburg
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best choice made
Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Dayton, Oh
very comfortable and light weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect for Lounging
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This product is perfect for lounging or sleeping! I always try to have some sort of support for "the girls", even while sleeping. It's cute and comfortable. This product DOES RUN SMALL. My normal bra size is 40DDD. I originally ordered a size 14/16 because that is my normal shirt size...there was no way I could squeeze into it. Now, I own 3 of these bras in size 22/24 and they fit perfectly. Overall, I would recommend this product. Just be careful when picking out your size.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy
Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great fitting bra, great for underneath spaghetti strap type tops for those who are a little more top heavy and have a hard time with strapless bras.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
More comfortable sleep!
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I had purchased one of these and unfortunately left it unpacked after staying in a hotel one night. I was so sad that I didn't have it anymore and ended up purchasing two more. During the day I don't feel I have enough support without underwire but this is perfect for sleeping especially for those who are side or stomach sleepers! I don't look as fabulous as the model does in hers but the purpose is comfort and it does that job well!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lockport
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfort
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Store Location: Bolingbrook Promenade
I was finally glad to see another color for this comfortable sleep bra. I bought two of these. They are wonderfully comfortable. Great to lounge around in, and sleep in, Please make more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Apex
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Great sleep bra
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Bought these to try for sleep and pajama support. Very comfy overall and doesn't irritate my skin. Would be even nicer if they were cottony. Lacy details are very feminine and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Great fit and very comfortable! I can't believe I haven't bought one sooner! Wonderful for sleeping or just hanging out at home. I love the spaghetti straps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It perfect for sleeping in. Keeps everything together and almost like you cant feel it. I will buy a couple more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort and style
Date:November 3, 2014
I love this sleep bra. It is so comfortable and lightweight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ft Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Another great purchase
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Pompano Beach
Thank god for a store like lane bryant. I can always count on them for my needs. I was walking around for the longest wearing bras that was not actually fitting me the way they were suppose to. I went into the store and was measured correctly by a very nice and professional lady name Sharlene and now i am very happy as usuual with my purchases.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 26, 2014
Great leisure bra for those days when you just want comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>