LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

No-wire seamless sleep bra

For no-wire comfort any time of the day or night, choose our seamless sleep bra. This soft cup bra offers the support you need without any wires or clasps to pinch or bind. Lace trim, seamless scalloped detailing at the band and a small center bow make this the prettiest comfort bra you've ever worn.
Average Customer Rating:
4.418 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
52
4 stars
16
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
2
71 out of 79(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Review 1 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOMMA36
City: Hinesville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable fit and easy to sleep in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msmelis
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too little coverage
Date:March 26, 2014
Cons: Fit
This bra has good support for sleeping, but it doesn't provide enough coverage. I feel like my boobs might fall out if I even stretch a little.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katidid
Great Bra
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best fit and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaErin1987
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfortable
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This bra is very comfortable! I am a 40G in lane bryant bras and I ordered a 22/24 and its perfect. I don't wear it to sleep but around the house its exactly what I was looking for. I can wear it under my comfy clothes and not have to scramble to cover up if someone comes to the door. I mainly needed some sort of fabric to separate my breasts from my abdomen because I sweat and get heat rash if I go without a bra for too long, It does stretch out after a couple days of wearing it but as soon as its washed it goes right back to its original shape/support, At first I was annoyed that they put lace on it because it was itchy but after a couple washes it softened up and I don't notice it any more. Not something I'd wear out of the house, but exactly what I was looking for, I wish it came in more colors! Going to order more as soon as there is a good sale.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamea
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I was really surprised at how comfortable this bra is. It doesn't ride up and fits very well overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yoyomom
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST Bra for Comfort
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have ordered 7 of these bras and as far as I am concerned this bra is the only bra I will EVER wear! Tired of being poked, riding up, feeling like I had a vise around me, I purchased one of these bras in store and that was it! This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn in my life! I love the thin straps, coverage and material. The ONLY negative is that they run small. I am a size 20-22 and I could not even get that size on. If you go up one size the fit is perfection. I now have 8 of them. LOVE THIS BRA!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamabc1
Date:February 25, 2014
very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Alaska Chick
State: Alaska
Age: 35-44
Comfortable - but GO A SIZE UP
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: buy a size bigger
Got this for a sleep bra & to wear around the house when I lounge. It meets my needs perfectly. It's comfortable. Gives decent support. NOT a bra I'd wear out of the house as it does give you the "uni-boob" look.
But it's cute with the lace. Had it a week. so far it's holding it's shape. I bought 2 so I have yet to wash either.
I WOULD GO A SIZE UP. I wear a 18/20 in ALL LB shirts and a 20 in all jeans. I wear a 40C regular bra. The 22/24 fit me perfect in this sleep style bra. The 18/20 was WAY, I mean WAY to tight and uncomfortable.
Only thing is it does cut in a little below my shoulder blades but not bad where it's uncomfortable.
All in all a good product for using to sleep for support or lounging bra. Plus I bought them when they were on a 50% off flash sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cmdaf2009
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy and Supportive
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this to sleep in and I love it. It doesn't smash my chest and it feels very comfortable. I don't want to wear my regular bra after wearing this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
curtik
Age: Under 25
Just okay
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
I am really busty (usually a DDD) and wanting something for bed because I hate sleeping without a bra. This bra has the little bow in the middle, totally channeling my training bra days. I didn't expect this bra to be amazing and make my chest look fab and it certainly didn't. Totally creates the uni-boob in the center, but if you have breasts my size that you probably expect this anyway.
I mean, overall the bra is comfortable. Helps give you support without having to wear a real bra all day. They're great for days around the house. The one thing I really don't like is the bow,,,, it shows a little bump underneath my t shirts that looks kinda weird.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kookee
City: marietta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a size 16 and wear a 40ddd bra so I bought the 18/20. I have 6 of these. Wash in a small laundry bag an do n ot dry. They last a long time this wa y.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soccergranny
City: south Jersey
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Liked the quality, but difficult to put on with arthritis in shoulders. Had to return it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trisha Marie
City: Dublin
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable!
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent sleep bra. Very comfortable and supportive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
meanest mom
no chest
Date:January 21, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit
This bra squeezes so tightly that it makes you feel like you have no chest. May be a good thing for some, but not for me!!! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
llm613
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for all day
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought this bra because I have a shoulder replacement and have to pull bras over my head. It is comfortable and provides support. I can wear this bra all day.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Magigs
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
These bras are wonderful!
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am large chested most of Lane Bryant bras do not fit me very well at all, Well I suffered an injury which prevents me from wearing stiff bras for now, so I purchased these this was my 3rd one. They are fantastic for everyday use not just to sleep in! The support is much better than those Genie Bras, and they' re prettier! My only complaint is that they get them in more colors maybe even prints!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAVFamily
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a comfy lounge bra! I am a stay at home mom so days I do not need to leave the house or want to stay in my pajamas this works!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Craftypunkn
Shameful Comfort
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I, like most ladies I know, cannot wait to take my bra off at the end of the work day. But now that I have two male roommates I figured I needed a comfortable way to keep myself under wraps. Enter the sleep bra from Lane Bryant! I figured with no wires or other hardware meant to keep the "girls" in place, this may offer some sort of support while still leaving me the feeling of freedom. When I first removed the bra from it's package I was instantly reminded of the horror of my first training bra complete with a tiny bow in the middle, but minus the Minnie mouse print. As to not be discouraged from my ultimate goal, I trudged on and pulled the bra over my head. After some careful tugging and tucking I was in. One thing I can say, it is incredibly comfortable. I never thought I could say that about a "Bra". I love that it feels like a snug little t-shirt, doesn't try to crush my lungs like some sports bras and that thus far, the straps have stayed where they belong. (I HATE STRAP FALLING). If you are looking to be comfy, buy this bra. But heed my warning. It is not pretty, It doesn't make you feel sexy, or anything other than shamefully reminiscent of when your rosebuds began to first blossom. This bra will certainly help me leave a bit more to the imagination of my roommates. Of course I always imagined the thoughts crossing minds would be more along the lines of "are they real" and less of "does she have a third nipple". GOTTA love the ever classy tiny bow smack dab in the middle! Enjoy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
deeddr
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable, some support
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I'm a 42DD so I knew this bra wouldn't provide complete support, but it's very comfortable and does the job of providing some control. I wear it around the house on weekends and while sleeping. It's similar to a light support sports bra in that it kind of squishes the girls together more than shaping them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AKGramma
State: Alaska
Perfect for post-breast cancer surgery
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, post surgery comfort
I discovered the comfort of these when I needed something to wear after partial mastectomy. These were absolutely perfect! Supportive without seams or binding. (Not just for sleeping, but for all day wear, too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantDecember 30, 2013
We're thrilled these bras were the perfect solution for you, AKGramma!
Wishing you a speedy recovery!
1 2 3 4 next>>