LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire seamless sleep bra

For no-wire comfort any time of the day or night, choose our seamless sleep bra. This soft cup bra offers the support you need without any wires or clasps to pinch or bind. Lace trim, seamless scalloped detailing at the band and a small center bow make this the prettiest comfort bra you've ever worn.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (93 reviews)
5 stars
64
4 stars
17
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
84 out of 93(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Review 1 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4Mom
City: toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So good its sold out!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, gives
Cons: sold out
Please bring this product back! Have white and teal and love so much I want nude and black...purple would be awesome too! Really disappointed could not take advantage of buy 2 get 2 sale because unavailable. Please bring this product back for sale! This bra is the most comfortable ever!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quiltmom
City: Orlando FL area
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, cool for summer wear
This is the most comfortable bra I've ever used. I recommended it to a friend and now she loves it. I have it in black and nude colors. wish it was in purple and teal. It is not hot in summer and seems to wick away the heat. I got rid of all my other bras and use only this style, but my size is not always available in the shop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sampler
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 6, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
This sleep bra is a great idea and super cute, only problem is the straps are way to thin. I am a 44DDD and ordered a 22/24 which fit great but the strap just cut into shoulders. Needs a bit thicker strap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EncerradaDorada
State: California
Age: 25-34
This is perfect!!!!
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
I have never been keen on wearing a bra when I sleep - I always felt it would be too constricting. And after wearing one all day, that's the last thing I wanted. But I saw this online and took a chance and have never been more satisfied with a "sight-unseen" purchase in my life! It is super cute, very comfortable (I never even know its there), and its pretty supportive. The straps are thin so they don't dig into my shoulder and they are strong enough. The only regret is that I only bought them in black. Now that they are sold out, I hope they bring them back and in more colors! Pleeeeeease!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlusSizeMel
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Please bring these back
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I only bought one and now it is my favorite bra. You really forget you are wearing a bra but at the same time it offers great support. Please LB, bring these back!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okemah68
Most Comfortable
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sleep bra is wonderful. It fits just like a second skin. I wore it under a dress and forgot that I even had it on. You won't be disappointed in this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BR0WNG1RL
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable!
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great bra just to throw on for anything when you don't want to be confined to a "real" bra. The fabric is soft, the fit is similar to a sports bra without being so constricting, and the support is just enough so I'm not "swinging free". My normal LB bra size is a 40D, and I bought this style in a 14/16, and it fits perfectly. I have no complaints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qwilleran
finally, a comfortable bra
Date:May 26, 2014
I love to wear this bra under cami's and tank tops. Do hope you continue to carry these and bring back the white, please.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amber3381
Age: 25-34
sooo comfy
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this bra fits very nicely! it's perfect for being around the house and even comfortable for sleeping. it does offer a minor amount of support, but does not (and i don't think it's meant to) replace a real bra. i normally wear a 46DD bra, if you're much bigger than that, the 26-28 may fit a little too snug
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sera
Perfect
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was sleeping in a tank top with a shelf bra in it, but this is waaay better. It's so comfy, and keeps the ladies in place throughout the night, without any accidental "wardrobe malfunctions." Based on previous reviews I ordered up from my usual shirt size. I wear a 42D and the 22/24 fits perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxlaw2004
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bring Back the White
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no white
I love this Bra. I actually wear it with slim strapped summer dresses. It works great and supports very well. In the store they are always out of my size in the white color. It works best with summer dresses that have white in them. I came online to purchase and I see that the white is not being offered. Sad, because they work so well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mela2084
City: Cullman
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I want more of these! Please bring them back!!! They are wonderful!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmoore
City: Pendleton
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfy
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the colors, the fit and the feel of support but yet free.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tonihenderson
City: Henderson
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I want more of these. Excellent
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MOMMA36
City: Hinesville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable fit and easy to sleep in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
msmelis
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too little coverage
Date:March 26, 2014
Cons: Fit
This bra has good support for sleeping, but it doesn't provide enough coverage. I feel like my boobs might fall out if I even stretch a little.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
katidid
Great Bra
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best fit and very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaErin1987
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfortable
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This bra is very comfortable! I am a 40G in lane bryant bras and I ordered a 22/24 and its perfect. I don't wear it to sleep but around the house its exactly what I was looking for. I can wear it under my comfy clothes and not have to scramble to cover up if someone comes to the door. I mainly needed some sort of fabric to separate my breasts from my abdomen because I sweat and get heat rash if I go without a bra for too long, It does stretch out after a couple days of wearing it but as soon as its washed it goes right back to its original shape/support, At first I was annoyed that they put lace on it because it was itchy but after a couple washes it softened up and I don't notice it any more. Not something I'd wear out of the house, but exactly what I was looking for, I wish it came in more colors! Going to order more as soon as there is a good sale.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jamea
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I was really surprised at how comfortable this bra is. It doesn't ride up and fits very well overall.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yoyomom
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST Bra for Comfort
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I have ordered 7 of these bras and as far as I am concerned this bra is the only bra I will EVER wear! Tired of being poked, riding up, feeling like I had a vise around me, I purchased one of these bras in store and that was it! This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn in my life! I love the thin straps, coverage and material. The ONLY negative is that they run small. I am a size 20-22 and I could not even get that size on. If you go up one size the fit is perfection. I now have 8 of them. LOVE THIS BRA!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>