LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire seamless sleep bra

For no-wire comfort any time of the day or night, choose our seamless sleep bra. This soft cup bra offers the support you need without any wires or clasps to pinch or bind. Lace trim, seamless scalloped detailing at the band and a small center bow make this the prettiest comfort bra you've ever worn.
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
5 stars
80
4 stars
21
3 stars
5
2 stars
7
1 star
4
104 out of 117(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Review 1 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaMS
City: Lockport
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great comfort
Date:November 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Store Location: Bolingbrook Promenade
I was finally glad to see another color for this comfortable sleep bra. I bought two of these. They are wonderfully comfortable. Great to lounge around in, and sleep in, Please make more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
queenbprods
City: Apex
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Great sleep bra
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
Bought these to try for sleep and pajama support. Very comfy overall and doesn't irritate my skin. Would be even nicer if they were cottony. Lacy details are very feminine and sexy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MeliJane
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful!
Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Virginia Beach, VA
Great fit and very comfortable! I can't believe I haven't bought one sooner! Wonderful for sleeping or just hanging out at home. I love the spaghetti straps
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DuckworthLB
I love it
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It perfect for sleeping in. Keeps everything together and almost like you cant feel it. I will buy a couple more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brendak28
Comfort and style
Date:November 3, 2014
I love this sleep bra. It is so comfortable and lightweight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ginalaw
City: Ft Lauderdale
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Another great purchase
Date:October 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Store Location: Pompano Beach
Thank god for a store like lane bryant. I can always count on them for my needs. I was walking around for the longest wearing bras that was not actually fitting me the way they were suppose to. I went into the store and was measured correctly by a very nice and professional lady name Sharlene and now i am very happy as usuual with my purchases.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cherly29
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 26, 2014
Great leisure bra for those days when you just want comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mja217
City: Hopkins
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Little support
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
I was looking for something comfortable that would give me a little support while sleeping and hanging out at home. Although comfortable, this sleep bra offered no support for a well endowed person.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer319
City: Davie
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Vintage bra
Date:October 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Davie
I love this bra. Not only does it boost them up a bit but it doesn't look like a sports bra... so much more classier. they should make more of these!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DarW
Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sleep bra. It is wonderful for those people who have had reconstructive surgery. No wires to bind, no pinching. It is so comfortable..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TTAABB
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nothing like Description
Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I was excited to try this bra for sleep & leisure @ home. I saw it had some good reviews.
It is horrible. There is no support in the material & the skinny straps do nothing to add to support. The wide bottom band rolls up.
It may look nice in the picture, but it does not look nice on a plus size bosom.
The cup is no where as big as the picture shows. There is just nothing to it. And I feel for the price it should have been much nicer. I will never wear it. I am pretty sure if I wore it to bed my breasts would be out of it in the AM. Worthless.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maraphina78
It was a good thought
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
The concept of this bra was a fabulous idea. HOWEVER....the back of it leaves something to be desired. The back feels so tight because of that stupid piece of lace makes it so the elastic doesn't have enough give.... plus it feels itchy. The front feels nice, but the back was definitely a deal breaker.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carol Sure
City: Madison Heights
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this bra
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Honestly, I thought a 'sleep bra', really?? But I gave it a shot and I really like these. I have 3 total now and I can't sleep without one of these now. It holds the girls in place and the material is comfortable. I really like these and highly recommend them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jaymbee
Biggest size fit me perfectly
Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, sizing is way off
Do not trust their sizing, my size is usually 1 x but in this item I fit in the 3X
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PTCGirl
State: Georgia
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable sleep bra
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This bra is very comfortable to sleep in. The sizing was off I had to order a size up because the cups were not big enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbystr
City: So Cal
State: California
real ahhhh bra
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: hard to find
I can NOT wear a regular bra--no cups, no hooks, and certainly no wires. they all simply HURT, so I need a sport-like bra but easier to get into. THIS FITS THE BILL! I love the fabric, medium support, adjustable straps (!) etc. I do not ache at the end of the day, I don't jiggle, no back-fat rolls etc. I love this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JNine99
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Boob Sling
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, does not hold as pictured
Store Location: Buford
Thought it would be a little more sturdy, more structure or stronger fabric.
It's basically a cloth sling for your boobs. Comfortable, keeps them in place while you sleep .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmDash
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Love Love
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of color options
I love this bra! It is perfect for sleeping, and relaxing around the house! I just wish it came more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB0802
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Comfortable Bra!!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love the feeling of this bra. It is super soft and cute! Does exactly what it is needed for which is to have some comfortable support while sleeping or relaxing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicole C
City: St. Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute and comfortable!!!!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tyrone Square Mall
So not only is this bra SSSUUUUUPPPEEEERRRRR comfortable, But it is really cute! So many times sleep bras look like they should be worn by old ladies. This bra looks good and feels great! It is perfect for night wear now that I am pregnant!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 10, 2014
Thanks for stopping by with the kind words, Nicole C, and CONGRATULATIONS!!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>