LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

No-wire seamless sleep bra

For no-wire comfort any time of the day or night, choose our seamless sleep bra. This soft cup bra offers the support you need without any wires or clasps to pinch or bind. Lace trim, seamless scalloped detailing at the band and a small center bow make this the prettiest comfort bra you've ever worn.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (102 reviews)
5 stars
71
4 stars
18
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
92 out of 102(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Review 1 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bbystr
City: So Cal
State: California
real ahhhh bra
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: hard to find
I can NOT wear a regular bra--no cups, no hooks, and certainly no wires. they all simply HURT, so I need a sport-like bra but easier to get into. THIS FITS THE BILL! I love the fabric, medium support, adjustable straps (!) etc. I do not ache at the end of the day, I don't jiggle, no back-fat rolls etc. I love this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JNine99
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Boob Sling
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, does not hold as pictured
Store Location: Buford
Thought it would be a little more sturdy, more structure or stronger fabric.
It's basically a cloth sling for your boobs. Comfortable, keeps them in place while you sleep .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EmDash
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Love Love
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lack of color options
I love this bra! It is perfect for sleeping, and relaxing around the house! I just wish it came more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsB0802
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Comfortable Bra!!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Absolutely love the feeling of this bra. It is super soft and cute! Does exactly what it is needed for which is to have some comfortable support while sleeping or relaxing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicole C
City: St. Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute and comfortable!!!!
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tyrone Square Mall
So not only is this bra SSSUUUUUPPPEEEERRRRR comfortable, But it is really cute! So many times sleep bras look like they should be worn by old ladies. This bra looks good and feels great! It is perfect for night wear now that I am pregnant!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 10, 2014
Thanks for stopping by with the kind words, Nicole C, and CONGRATULATIONS!!!
Review 6 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ECON E
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tank Top Bra
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no lift
It doesn't have the greatest support, but that isn't why I bought it! I bought it to look great under tank tops and spaghetti strap dresses, and it does! It doesn't have nearly as much support as your typical sports bra, but it is also a lot easier to get on! It works, so I got 2! It is very comfy, so that is also a plus. The straps are very thin, and even look like spaghetti strap.s I'm a DD, and they don't cut in, so that's good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
greekgirl
City: Kalamazoo
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabulous fit, soft support!
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support, easy to remove put on, cute straps/adjustable, material
Cons: straps too short for my long torso
Store Location: Portage, MI
I have been looking for a bra that wouldn't hurt, that didn't have wires, and that I could get in and out of easily. I am disabled, and I have a difficult time. This bra is excellent! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the straps are a bit short for my long torso, but they are adjustable and still fit. The fabric is breathable and stretchy, it doesn't ride up or slip around, and it doesn't hurt my body! It doesn't leave marks, except for my long body shoulder area. I also love that the straps look like a cami, and I don't care if they show. I wear this around the house for support, and out when I cannot take the feeling of a regular bra. I am super sensitive, and this bra is a savior!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LayneyJayne
City: Fort Collins
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
So comfortable...and about time!
Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been asking myself for years why (nameless company) could not make this type of bra in a bigger size than their "full" or "xl". Guess they did not want my money enough...thank you Cacique for coming through for us bigger girls! I am very full busted - in normal bras I wear a 44 DDD and this bra in the 22/24 size is perfect and provides decent support. It is comfortable, perfect for sleeping and for casual wear on a day you don't want/need the support of a normal bra. Can wear all day. It is cute too - love the lacy edging. More colors please - I am sure I am not the only one who would buy at least one of every color you made of this bra!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RamenMama
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Like one of the reviewers said, I never wore bras to sleep. None of them was comfortable enough for my 44DD. This is the only bra I can sleep with. I got 2 pairs initially.. I was amazed with how comfortable it is .. unfortunately.. my dog chewed the straps off on one of them. I tried to buy more but my size was out..
PLEASE bring this one back!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4Mom
City: toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So good its sold out!
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, gives
Cons: sold out
Please bring this product back! Have white and teal and love so much I want nude and black...purple would be awesome too! Really disappointed could not take advantage of buy 2 get 2 sale because unavailable. Please bring this product back for sale! This bra is the most comfortable ever!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quiltmom
City: Orlando FL area
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, cool for summer wear
This is the most comfortable bra I've ever used. I recommended it to a friend and now she loves it. I have it in black and nude colors. wish it was in purple and teal. It is not hot in summer and seems to wick away the heat. I got rid of all my other bras and use only this style, but my size is not always available in the shop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sampler
City: Belleville
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 6, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
This sleep bra is a great idea and super cute, only problem is the straps are way to thin. I am a 44DDD and ordered a 22/24 which fit great but the strap just cut into shoulders. Needs a bit thicker strap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EncerradaDorada
State: California
Age: 25-34
This is perfect!!!!
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
I have never been keen on wearing a bra when I sleep - I always felt it would be too constricting. And after wearing one all day, that's the last thing I wanted. But I saw this online and took a chance and have never been more satisfied with a "sight-unseen" purchase in my life! It is super cute, very comfortable (I never even know its there), and its pretty supportive. The straps are thin so they don't dig into my shoulder and they are strong enough. The only regret is that I only bought them in black. Now that they are sold out, I hope they bring them back and in more colors! Pleeeeeease!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PlusSizeMel
City: Colorado Springs
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Please bring these back
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I only bought one and now it is my favorite bra. You really forget you are wearing a bra but at the same time it offers great support. Please LB, bring these back!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okemah68
Most Comfortable
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sleep bra is wonderful. It fits just like a second skin. I wore it under a dress and forgot that I even had it on. You won't be disappointed in this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BR0WNG1RL
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable!
Date:June 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great bra just to throw on for anything when you don't want to be confined to a "real" bra. The fabric is soft, the fit is similar to a sports bra without being so constricting, and the support is just enough so I'm not "swinging free". My normal LB bra size is a 40D, and I bought this style in a 14/16, and it fits perfectly. I have no complaints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
qwilleran
finally, a comfortable bra
Date:May 26, 2014
I love to wear this bra under cami's and tank tops. Do hope you continue to carry these and bring back the white, please.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amber3381
Age: 25-34
sooo comfy
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this bra fits very nicely! it's perfect for being around the house and even comfortable for sleeping. it does offer a minor amount of support, but does not (and i don't think it's meant to) replace a real bra. i normally wear a 46DD bra, if you're much bigger than that, the 26-28 may fit a little too snug
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sera
Perfect
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was sleeping in a tank top with a shelf bra in it, but this is waaay better. It's so comfy, and keeps the ladies in place throughout the night, without any accidental "wardrobe malfunctions." Based on previous reviews I ordered up from my usual shirt size. I wear a 42D and the 22/24 fits perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for No-wire seamless sleep bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxlaw2004
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Bring Back the White
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no white
I love this Bra. I actually wear it with slim strapped summer dresses. It works great and supports very well. In the store they are always out of my size in the white color. It works best with summer dresses that have white in them. I came online to purchase and I see that the white is not being offered. Sad, because they work so well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>