LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler hipster panty

Dazzler microfiber hipster panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (79 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
77 out of 79(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler hipster panty
Review 1 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MozManiac
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Slides down
Date:May 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit, slides down
Store Location: Meyerland
I do not know what the deal is with these or my bottom....lol but i cannot wear these microfiber undies. ive bought my usual size, a smaller size and a larger size and no matter what size, when i am walking...... these babies start riding down down down. lol Not fun! I would not recommend these. Love the design and they feel good ....until you start moving. Not for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jaquerian
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THE FIT
Date:April 20, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
ALWAYS BUY THE HIPSTERS. THEY ARE MY FAVORITE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nellysue
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super soft and comfy
Date:April 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: Orlando
These panties are smooth, soft and comfortable. They are also pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charles Wears Them
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these panties!
Date:March 7, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Store Location: Huntsville
I am a man who has worn panties for years. I recently started wearing Lane Bryant panties and love them. They fit great, support great and feel great, Thanks for a great product Lane Bryant.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leah380
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
So soft!
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I usually wear the hipster cotton panties, and decided to try this. They are officially my new favorites! They are extremely soft, the edges are smooth, and they hit about 2 inches under my belly button. I will be buying more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rebecca1701
City: Clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exactly what I expected
Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Clarksville, TN
These looked so comfortable and that's exactly what they turned out to be. They are so cute and stylish (not that anyone but me and hubby see them) and true to size. I would absolutely buy them again and definitely recommend them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
serious soul
City: Apache Juntion
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dazzler Hipsters Panties
Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Superstition Springs
These are the best panties I have ever bought in my life! they are so good I bought 15 of them when they were on sale...every color, style you name it I got it. You cannot go wrong with these you will love them!
Well made, and will last you a life time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginger69
City: hernando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love these
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: ocala
I absolutely adore these panties. I just received another 10 pair - making at least 16 pair that I now own. I ordered 18/20 and in some of the designs, only 14/16 was available - still fit great. They feel like you are not wearing any undies. Love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Butterfli77
City: Deerfield Beach
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
MY FAVORITE!!!!
Date:January 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
By the far the most comfortable panties I've ever owned and super cute too!! Love, love, love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zooee
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Terrifficly comfortable panties!
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: want even more colors and patterns!
Store Location: Portland
These are my favorite panties!They're stylish. They're comfortable. They're cute. I love the different patterns and colors. I just wish there were more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kaje
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Hipster aren't my normal style but fit and were comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gersy
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love every 5 hinges I've got for lane bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KIMMOkep
City: Eau Claire
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort and style in one
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cost
I love these underwear. They fit great and feel nice. I usually do buy them when they are on sale. Maybe it is just me, but even as good as these underwear are (I love them) I can't pay that much for one pair so I usually wait for a sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkis4boys
City: Heath
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Panties
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are a true fit and extremely comfortable. They also look a bit on the sexy side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie in Texas
City: Little Elm
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried these panties just because the print was so pretty. I usually wear only cotton underwear. I'm so glad I gave them a try. They are so silky smooth, I'll be buying more. They fit great and are very comfortable. Like I said the prints are so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annireene
Date:August 8, 2014
perfect, wonderful. the best undies ive ever worn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soulkissed2003
Silky Smooth
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Lane Bryant's hipster panties, and this one is no exception. Sleek and silky, it's comfortable enough for everyday wear while offering a sexy look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sass3
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Would rate this hipster panty as an A+. The material is durable and most importantly - they stay in place! They do not ride up and are super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HDominik
Love Love Love!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these. So comfortable, great material. Perfect fit. Even better @ 5/$25. =D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommax4
Awesome
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color/pattern selection, price
Ordered on a whim to replace the last of my modal panties that I purchased from Lane Bryant 3 years ago. These are wonderful. Fit is excellent. Extremely soft and comfortable. I highly recommend to anyone. I hope Lane Bryant doesn't discontinue these like they did the Modal panties. I have an extremely hard time finding panties that fit well and that are comfortable. Love them so much made a new order last night. Can't beat the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>