LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler microfiber hipster panty

Dazzler hipster panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
35
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 out of 43(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Review 1 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ricki Lynn
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Another great Cacique Style
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is great. The fabric is very comfortable. The style is pretty and just a little flirtatious. Another great Cacique style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jennee
Date:April 8, 2014
I love my new sugar color panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rosiemk
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Pants slid down while walking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty Jane
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great panty
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable panty. I love the fabric and the way it fits. Overall a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mykloey2
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i really love this panties! just wish they didn't cost so much. But I usually buy them when they are on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mj13
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good choice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wicked One
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What's not to love?
Date:January 15, 2014
They're cute, comfortable, wash well and they fit! Great sale price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeckStyleReview
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased several of these and LOVE them! Previously I could not find underwear that fit properly and would roll down the sides or be baggy in some areas and tighter in others. Thank you LB for making underwear that fit my body type!! They are stylish, made well and last a long time!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lanecomfort
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit & super cute
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my go-to panties. They are very comfortable and never ride up. They are cute and never shrink after being washed and dried numerous times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrystalC
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
excellent
Date:December 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are by far the best panties I have ever bought. They are extremely comfortable, they don't "ride up", they're pretty, and they fit perfectly. I've been wearing this type of panty for over a year now, and they are still holding up nicely. They look small when you take them out of the package, but they stretch nicely. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyshopper70
Great fitting panty!
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and comfortable cut. Thanks LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Saginaw
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rich Look
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good looking panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugarland Girl
City: Sugar Land
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:December 10, 2013
I love the feel of this panty. Also fits great. It was a really great purchase and will definitely buy more the same style and fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
reggie56
LOVE IT!!
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, best fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvLingerie
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My new fav panty
Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love how these panties look and feel! The cut is great, fabric is soft and it feels like I'm not wearing a thing. Highly recommended! I ended up buying 1 of each color, what can I say...love'em ; )
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VeSa
Date:September 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, and they're cute
Comfy & cute
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spowell
City: Springdale
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The best ever
Date:September 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Lane Bryant has the best of everything in clothes for bigger women. Every thing may be a little more expensive but we'll worth the money you spend for your clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vontae
Date:September 5, 2013
I love lane bryant cacique line I would recommend it to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robin j
Date:August 29, 2013
love the quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
renew
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties Ever
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, smoothing control
Will only be buying these panties from here on out!!!! Fit & look amazing also give great smoothing control :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>