LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler microfiber hipster panty

Dazzler hipster panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.809 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
60
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
68 out of 68(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Review 1 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gersy
Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love every 5 hinges I've got for lane bryant
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KIMMOkep
City: Eau Claire
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort and style in one
Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cost
I love these underwear. They fit great and feel nice. I usually do buy them when they are on sale. Maybe it is just me, but even as good as these underwear are (I love them) I can't pay that much for one pair so I usually wait for a sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nikkis4boys
City: Heath
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy Panties
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are a true fit and extremely comfortable. They also look a bit on the sexy side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookie in Texas
City: Little Elm
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried these panties just because the print was so pretty. I usually wear only cotton underwear. I'm so glad I gave them a try. They are so silky smooth, I'll be buying more. They fit great and are very comfortable. Like I said the prints are so pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annireene
Date:August 8, 2014
perfect, wonderful. the best undies ive ever worn
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
soulkissed2003
Silky Smooth
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love Lane Bryant's hipster panties, and this one is no exception. Sleek and silky, it's comfortable enough for everyday wear while offering a sexy look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sass3
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Would rate this hipster panty as an A+. The material is durable and most importantly - they stay in place! They do not ride up and are super comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HDominik
Love Love Love!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these. So comfortable, great material. Perfect fit. Even better @ 5/$25. =D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommax4
Awesome
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color/pattern selection, price
Ordered on a whim to replace the last of my modal panties that I purchased from Lane Bryant 3 years ago. These are wonderful. Fit is excellent. Extremely soft and comfortable. I highly recommend to anyone. I hope Lane Bryant doesn't discontinue these like they did the Modal panties. I have an extremely hard time finding panties that fit well and that are comfortable. Love them so much made a new order last night. Can't beat the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panty
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and the fabric is great. So comfortable you will forget you are wearing any panties. I would highly recommend this product to everyone male or female. Cacique panties are the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happy12
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very happy with purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunshineD
City: Glen Burnie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable and I love the different colors Great BUY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panty
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite panty. I love the fabric and they are extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesleigh
City: Blackstone
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fantastic
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fabric in this panty. So comfortable it feels like you aren't wearing any panties at all. Fits great and stays in place. Best panty I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ricki Lynn
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Another great Cacique Style
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is great. The fabric is very comfortable. The style is pretty and just a little flirtatious. Another great Cacique style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jennee
Date:April 8, 2014
I love my new sugar color panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rosiemk
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Pants slid down while walking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST PANTY EVER
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing panties for over 30 year's. This is the most comfortable panty I have ever worn. I love the fabric. The fit is great. Keeps everything where it needs to be. I love this panty. Thanks Lane Bryant for a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christie1
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panty
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable panty. Doesn't ride up. I will definitely buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST PANTY EVER
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable panty I have ever worn. I love the fabric and fits great. It feels like you aren't wearing anything at all. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>