LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler microfiber hipster panty

Dazzler hipster panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.787 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
61 out of 61(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Review 1 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HDominik
Love Love Love!
Date:July 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these. So comfortable, great material. Perfect fit. Even better @ 5/$25. =D
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommax4
Awesome
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color/pattern selection, price
Ordered on a whim to replace the last of my modal panties that I purchased from Lane Bryant 3 years ago. These are wonderful. Fit is excellent. Extremely soft and comfortable. I highly recommend to anyone. I hope Lane Bryant doesn't discontinue these like they did the Modal panties. I have an extremely hard time finding panties that fit well and that are comfortable. Love them so much made a new order last night. Can't beat the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panty
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fit and the fabric is great. So comfortable you will forget you are wearing any panties. I would highly recommend this product to everyone male or female. Cacique panties are the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
happy12
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very happy with purchase
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunshineD
City: Glen Burnie
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable and I love the different colors Great BUY!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panty
Date:May 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my favorite panty. I love the fabric and they are extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesleigh
City: Blackstone
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fantastic
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fabric in this panty. So comfortable it feels like you aren't wearing any panties at all. Fits great and stays in place. Best panty I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ricki Lynn
City: Riverside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Another great Cacique Style
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is great. The fabric is very comfortable. The style is pretty and just a little flirtatious. Another great Cacique style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jennee
Date:April 8, 2014
I love my new sugar color panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rosiemk
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Pants slid down while walking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST PANTY EVER
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing panties for over 30 year's. This is the most comfortable panty I have ever worn. I love the fabric. The fit is great. Keeps everything where it needs to be. I love this panty. Thanks Lane Bryant for a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christie1
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great panty
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable panty. Doesn't ride up. I will definitely buy more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST PANTY EVER
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable panty I have ever worn. I love the fabric and fits great. It feels like you aren't wearing anything at all. I highly recommend this product to everyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great panty
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been wearing panties for over 30 years. This is the most comfortable panty I have ever worn. I love the fit and the fabric. It feels like you aren't wearing anything at all. I highly recommend this panty to everyone. Overall a great panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great panty
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable panty I have ever worn. I love the fabric and the way it fits. Overall a great panty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Betty Jane
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great panty
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable panty. I love the fabric and the way it fits. Overall a great product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JusTheDiva
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent Products
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mykloey2
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i really love this panties! just wish they didn't cost so much. But I usually buy them when they are on sale!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wesley65
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
BEST PANTY EVER
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable panty I have ever worn. The fabric is great. Feels like you aren't wearing anything at all. Best panty ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler microfiber hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mj13
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good choice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>