LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Dazzler hipster panty

Dazzler microfiber hipster panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides great full coverage and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.684 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (98 reviews)
5 stars
83
4 stars
6
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
93 out of 98(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler hipster panty
Review 1 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute panties for the perfect pin-up girl look!
Date:April 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Edina, MN
When the gal wants the pin-up girl look, these panties in Vivid Pink Itty Bitty Dots are perfect, with or without the matching bra. We love the little bow and the lace trim - so cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Guys these are the best
Date:April 7, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Guys, these are the last underwear you will ever buy. The fit, the feel, the look, many colors, all the best. I have the hipsters and bikinis and they both fit perfect. Just a little stretchy to hold you up front, without binding. You will forget you have them on. Give up mens uncomfortable underwear and get these panties for yourself. You will Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pair, just not for me.
Date:March 4, 2016
Pros: Style
For some reason I was under the impression this undies were cotton. They're more of a nylon blend with cotton where it matters. I prefer cotton but I will not let that change my opinion of these panties. They are extremely stylish, soft, and comfortable. They are hipsters like the name implies so buy accordingly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great panty!
Date:February 29, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Comfortable AND sexy! What more could I ask for? :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 6, 2016
Cute and comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit not true to picture
Date:January 4, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit, Item not as described
I purchased these because they were really cute and I thought they would come up higher than a bikini cut, but not be a brief. Much to my disappointment they fit like a bikini cut, and roll down when you sit down.
I returned the other four pairs that I did not try on and bought the boyfriend cut that comes up much higher and yet still low enough that it doesn't show in the back when you sit down in your jeans.
It's just a bummer because now I have a pair of underwear I can't wear. Wish there was a way to try on panties, to get the right size and fit without having to purchase them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these panties ladies!
Date:December 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love, Love, Love. Wonderful fit. Style is great.. colors are good. They wash with no issues. Love, Love, Love these panties. I own at least 12 pair of these. A must have. Comfort and style for all ages and shapes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
amazing
Date:December 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, dont ride up at all
Im a 18/20 and these are true to size unlike other brands where you have to size up in panties. These fit amazing- don't ride up or push in too hard on stomach from waistband. I had resorted to thongs bc I couldn't find a good fit in regular panties but tried these- plan to order more- LOVE them so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Date:December 24, 2015
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dayton
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this cut!
Date:December 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These hipster panties are super cute, and feel great on ! I absolutely love them. So very comfortable. Lane Bryant has it figured out with these panties!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fair
Date:December 2, 2015
Just so everyone knows these panties give a great deal more coverage than your regular hipster. They are not as good at staying in place if you have a round belly. The sassy hipster helps with holding things in place and not rolling down much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Panties
Date:November 24, 2015
Pros: soft sikly sexy
Store Location: Rockwood
Dazzler hipster panties are the very best. Comfortable, stylish, yet very sexy. So many beautiful colors and patterns. Of course made for women but thoroughly enjoyed by this man. Love the satin-like shine and smooth touch. Wear everyday without exception under my man business clothes. Makes me smile. The bow in front is cute, but the silver "C" on some of my Cacique panties is most classy.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
panty
Date:October 17, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love how great they fit and extremely soft and silky they feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Florence
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy, but go a size smaller
Date:September 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Panties were comfortable, and a perfect fit when I first put them on. By mid-afternoon they had relaxed enough that they were falling down inside my pants! Recommend going a size down so they will maintain their size during wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Portland
State: Maine
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
A MAN who LOVE'S them
Date:September 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: wish they came in more colors
Store Location: Portland Maine
I wear panties they fit great they hold me in place. They fit like a second skin. The sales woman were very helpful. I just wish they had more color options.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
IN LOVE!
Date:August 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I found these panties in on whim while exchanging a different item and bought 4 pairs ( during a sale) I went back the next day and bout about 5 because they are so comfortable. I actually think I'm going to whip out my entire panty drawer and buy all they have and keep these forever. Love and highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these panties !
Date:July 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I am a fan of the fit, comfort and style. I do not worry with pantie lines either. For my body they are awesome! I machine wash and line dry my panties and they are ready to wear. I love everything about these and that is why I keep choosing them. Truly my favorite!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Alabama
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great sexy panties for guys.
Date:June 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support
Store Location: Huntsville
These panties fit great and give great support. The material is super soft and holds up well after many washing. Great panties, I have been wearing these type for years. I recommend these panties for guys and gals alike. They fit the male anatomy well and are great under you jeans and no panty lines if that is a concern.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, no support
These panties ran at least 1 size too large for me and they offered no support whatsoever. I was truly disappointed in these. The style is cute but fit poor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler hipster panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Slides down
Date:May 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit, slides down
Store Location: Meyerland
I do not know what the deal is with these or my bottom....lol but i cannot wear these microfiber undies. ive bought my usual size, a smaller size and a larger size and no matter what size, when i am walking...... these babies start riding down down down. lol Not fun! I would not recommend these. Love the design and they feel good ....until you start moving. Not for me.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>