LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Beautiful lace waist full brief panty

Full brief panty offers the same full coverage comfort you love, redesigned with a wider stretch lace waist that won't roll or bind. Sits at the natural waist with a low leg opening. Lightweight fabric is soft, stretchy and form-fitting with a breathable cotton gusset.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
14 out of 18(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Review 1 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shazza
City: Kannapolis
State: North Carolina
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these Panties
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable Fit , Match any black bra you are wearing, Great Style affordable price..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TX Gigi
City: west
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love!
Date:July 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the look and fit of these. Stay put and do not ride up and waist band does not roll.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Softy
City: Falfurrias
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:July 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solstice
Date:June 24, 2013
it has a nice fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dj70
City: Martinsburg
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Love the fit and very comfortable
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these briefs. Very stylish and comfortable. Looks great with matching bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lism
Date:February 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would recommend .....very comfortable and they do not ride up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
18kelli
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fit
Date:January 31, 2013
I thought that this was going to be a tight fit, size 14/16 and it's so loose that it seems many sizes too big! I don't like the 'new' fit unlike the ones made years ago where you had support....the material was supposed to be the same but it certainly isn't . Was very dissapointed! I love the older ones! Lets go back to the real cacique!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FroggieDiva
City: Abilene
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Definitely the most comfortable panties I have ever owned.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sexy B
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Date:January 24, 2013
I like the fit and Style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pinkcarnation
City: Saratoga Springs
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Reward
Date:December 11, 2012
My granddaughter dropped a size or two and to reward her began with smaller size undies. She will not get them until Christmas so parts of the review are blank
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happycusttomerfrompast
City: costamesa
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, greatfittingpanty
I just went to buy this wonderful panty today and it is so great I cant wait until I wear it to bed and at work because it is so comfy from yourhappy shopper ML
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LillyCD
City: Oglesby
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Panty
Date:June 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
This full brief panty is very comfortable wearing. The lace waist make you sexy looking. The fabric is soft, stretchy and form-fitting which i like.The items that i purchase from Lane Bryant and the Outlet Store near me i enjoy wearing. The staff at both store are very friendy and very helpfuf.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
RayaSunshine
Just like wearing shorts
Date:June 7, 2012
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
The cut on these panties was, well, absurd. They covered from above my belly button to 2" below where a leg hole should be. The material was soft, which was a plus. However, they look like high-waisted short-shorts. Not good.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GreenMandMsMom
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I like these
Date:April 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought several different pairs of panties to see which one I liked best and this by far was the most comfortable. I can't speak to how long they will last as I have only had them 2 weeks. These looked much better on me than the same style cotton brief as the cotton clung too much and was not flattering to my figure. I went back to the store to buy 9 more pairs and darn it....I bought the hipsters on accident. The hipsters did not work on my body. They sat too low and rolled down into my csections scar. These come up nice and high and are VERY comfortable. Also I wear a size 14 pants but buy these in an 18-22 and they fit just right. Now it looks like I need to buy another $100 of panties and I guess I will just donate the hipsters.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kimbler81
Poor product
Date:April 30, 2012
Cons: Fit, fell apart
Purchased 3 pair of this brief thought they looked great. they came in 1 pair had to be mis sized to small. one pair fell apart when washed. needless to say i will not be ordering these again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
NanaOf3Boys
City: Frankfort
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Comfortable
Date:January 15, 2012
Cons: Fit, Comfort, wrong size marked????
Even though I did not have a good experience with these panties, I will purchase others. I have bought these panties in the past and loved them. Have waited for them to come back for re-order. I bought my usual size 26-28. The fit was awful! Not sure if these were marked wrong. The waist fell way below my belly buton and the back side did not cover well at all! I was constantly pulling on them and couldn't wait to get home and take them off. Again, I wonder if these were marked with the wrong size since I have had great experience with most panites bought at Lane Bryant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Spath
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
FIt nicely
Date:December 10, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I normally buy only Cacique boy shorts but these fit very well. They are not as high cut on me as I would have expected from a "full brief". I also bought the similar style in the boy short but those feel too low cut.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful lace waist full brief panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MammaDuca
City: Alameda
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice
Date:December 3, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the leopard print version of these panties, and I'm so glad I did. When I took these out of the box, I thought there was a mistake and I received a size larger than I ordered. However, despite how big they looked in my hands, they looked great and fit well on my hips. I prefer a high waisted brief, and these definitely fit the bill. The fabric was super smooth to the touch and much nicer than I anticipated it would be. I found them to be true to size, flattering, and comfortable enough for all-day wear. The cute pattern is an extra bonus!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.