LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Dazzler microfiber thong panty

Dazzler microfiber thong panty is trimmed with vertical lace and a bow accent for flirty, feminine appeal. Provides coverage in all the right places and a low rise that’s perfect under today’s trendy jeans. Comfortably form-fitting and so soft!
Average Customer Rating:
4.939 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
5 stars
31
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 out of 33(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Review 1 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AllTheGoodNamesAreTaken
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dazzler or Shimmer ? hmmm
Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't decide which I like better :)
Was never ever big on thongs (gstring never going to happen) so this is a fist time try. These looked sexy and new and I got a deal 3 for$24 - and yes I have bought more than 3. Both style Dazzler Thong panties (i like lace trim a little better ) 18/20 (I wear 14/16) fit and feel like a dream everywhere, So happily surprised. The material is silky and form fitting -- keeps everything where it should, stays in place all day and feels oh so good!
**Also have to say -- Shimmer Hipster is oh so yummy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChrissieSissy
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I've never really worn thongs; I ordered this because it was on sale and thought I'd try it...I LOVE it...very comfy material, stays in place. Will buy more.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patrick
City: Hollis Center
State: Maine
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lovely
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First I am a guy. This is a wonderful thong, it fits very well, supports and conforms very well to the male anatomy. I am extremely pleased with this purchase and plan to get all of the available styles. The fabric and color is fantastic, I would recommend this thong to anyone (male or female) that want a well fitting and comfortable thong. I have a 38-40 inch waist, I wear a size 8 (XL) or size 14/16 in Cacique panties.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WVDispatcher
City: Moorefield
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Most comfortable thongs!
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought 2 pairs of these, and don't regret it a bit. Fits the way it should, doesn't roll, slip, or move into places it shouldn't be. Will be ordering more!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: St. Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is very nice and Cacique quality is the best love these thongs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
andredeuce
City: Lexington
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute undies
Date:September 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish and cute undies. Fit perfectly!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SabresFan
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are seriously the BEST underwear i've ever had. They are sized for plus size gals not just made bigger, the cut covers everthing in the front . They stayed put all day (everywhere!) I will be buying more with my real women dollars!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mscyberstuntman
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best panties I have ever bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Precious 420
City: Panama City
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fasion lover
State: Indiana
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute and comfy
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the fabric of these panties, so soft. I did buy a size up for comfort and looks and I'm glad I did. The fit was perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fredrica
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
very good for plus size thong
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit and comfort for a plus size thong. didn't roll up and looked sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catr6574
City: commerce city
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
both pairs i bought fit great....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
darkangel
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style
Love these! The trim on the front sides makes them bunch kinda weird, but i still like em. Nice material! I just wish i had gotten more than just the black ones!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sariel
Shopping Preference: Online
Unbelievably comfortable
Date:June 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful colors, matching bras
I only wear LB undies for a couple of reasons. And these thongs are one of them. These are soo very comfortable, come in beautiful colors and makes one feel sexy.
I am constantly raving about these!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niccs
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
More comfortable than most thong underwear, cute too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kathy Jo
City: Chicago
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this thong!!
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I b ought this to match a bra I just purchased in blue also. This thong is sooo comfy!! Some really ride up or chafe, not this one! I bought my usual size 14/16 and voila! Fits perfectly!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feebe
City: Lebanon
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love microfiber, helps wick away moisture when hot.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DaniMac
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovingLaneBryant4
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the feel of the microfiber fabric.
Date:May 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the feel of this microfiber fabric. It makes me feel sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Dazzler microfiber thong panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SoftnSilky
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Thong
Date:April 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, silky, lightweight
The material feels like silk and is very stretchy. The fit is so perfect that it feels like I am not wearing anything at all. I will definitely be ordering 4 more and I like the material so much that I will be ordering 4 hipsters as well.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantMay 1, 2013
Our Dazzler panties are a hit! Thanks for sharing your review. Enjoy!
1 2 next>>