LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Runway Glam push up plunge bra

Increase your bust up to two sizes with our Runway Glam push up plunge bra with dazzling rhinestones and a pleated center detail. Padded underwire cups offer maximum lift and support. Adjustable straps and breathable mesh back for a comfortable fit.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Review 1 for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Curves4you
attention!
Date:January 16, 2012
Pros: Comfort
love the bra, it lifts the girls up. really want more of these bras, minus the studs that poke through what ever i wear.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsFire1
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
OHHH EMMM GEEEE!!!
Date:January 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: would love to see it in different colors
This is THE best fitting bra EVER! I bought one thinking I'd try it. I work long hours, so finding a bra that is as comfortable at 10pm as it was when I put it on at 7am is tough. This bra is wonderful...not to mention it makes the girls look marvelous!! My only regret is I only bought 1 more...and I should have bought 10!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MSTIRECITY
City: Amory
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful Best by far
Date:January 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I habve been buying bras from LB for 20 years because of great fir and hold Large women are not always blessed in the right way this Bra is the greatest fits great, comfortable, and all your clothes loks better on you it actually makes me look 20 pounds lighter .. Please keep this Bra and make in alot of colors..
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatyT
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT
Date:December 23, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just got this bra today-- and have it on right now-- I absolutely LOVE IT. Being overweight is one thing-- but I have a smaller chest than most overweight women and this makes me actually feel like I have boobs!! It's comfortable and sexy-- and I love to feel sexy!! I highly recommend buying this bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
siberiansunset
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:December 21, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Omg, I have Finally found the bra I have been wanting!!!!!! It truly does give your girls a va-va-va-vooooooooooom lift! I certainly looked like I was 2 cup sizes bigger! As an "B-C" cup gal, I totally loved the fuller and "D-DD" look this bra gave me! I cannot wait to wear this and show it off to my hubby! Ladies, if you want fuller shape and that sexy feeling-GET THIS BRA! I am so glad I ordered a TON of Cacique bras! First time customer, turned Lifetime customer! <3
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChelyLasVegas
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing Bra!
Date:December 10, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful Bra and not only that, it gives u the look you are looking for.
I Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KushKat
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEST BRA EVER!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:December 2, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been struggling with bras for as long as I can remember! I wear 36DD-38F, depending on the store. According to Victoria's Secret, my breasts "Sit too high," and the ONLY place I have successfully found bras that fit okay was at Fredericks (where the quality is TERRIBLE).
I purchased 4 of the "Runway Glam" bras online and received them today. I am completely BLOWN AWAY. I ordered a 38DD and just crossed my fingers, but the fit is INCREDIBLE. Other bras seem to give me a "boobie-muffin-top" or flatten me, but these bras truly ENHANCED my natural "va-va-voom". :)
If you are on the fence about trying out the "Runway Glam" collection, trust me, you will not be disappointed!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SweetSouthernGirl
City: Sumrall
State: Mississippi
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Makes you say DANG! I look GOOD!
Date:November 30, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A few years ago I purchased a bra similar to this from Lane Bryant and absolutely loved it. I went back to buy more, but was disappointed to learn they had stopped selling them. So, when I saw this bra and all of the great reviews, I just had to try it. I ended up buying one in red, black and the cream with rhinstones. It has thick padding, which I love! And it gives you totally awesome cleavage! Well worth the money!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Runway Glam push up plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crazy
City: Faribault
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra ever
Date:October 25, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Thisis the most comforable bra ever. It gives the girls a nice boost
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.