LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Ribbon slotted plunge bra

Radiate romance with our sexy, supportive plunge bra with ribbon-slotted and embroidered details. Ideal beneath plunging necklines, it features a deep V-silhouette and lined underwire cups to hold your shape. Adjustable double straps and mesh back closure. Pair with the matching Ribbon Slotted Hipster (sold separately) for a coordinated combo.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ribbon slotted plunge bra
Review 1 for Ribbon slotted plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ronnie202
City: Houston
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this bra! It's so beautiful and it's comfortable! My fiancé really liked it as well. I just had to get it a cup size smaller ( i'm a C cup and I had to get a B cup). Note that this bra should be washed by hand because of the lace and ribbon, but its worth it :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Ribbon slotted plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RAGGDOLL66
SEXY
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
ITS SEXY AND FITS PERFECT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ribbon slotted plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ejdb
City: West Springfield
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Gives you the cleavage you want
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ribbon slotted plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FunLoving
City: Bozeman
State: Montana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE IT!
Date:March 7, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Ordered this bra as it was similiar to one I had purchased last year and love. Once again Cacique did not disappoint! I own several of the plunge style and love them. This one provides excellent lift, and being a 42 ddd I need that, and not too much cleavage but still makes you feel sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Ribbon slotted plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Huda
City: Beaver Falls
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:February 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is a beautiful bra and very comfortable. It's makes the "girls" look good and can't wait to wear it for my boyfriend. The reason I gave it 4 stars is because I wish that the ribbon was pulled tighter, this would definately need to be hand washed so that the ribbon will not get snagged or pulled out completely.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ribbon slotted plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
royalrainbow
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Gorgeous!
Date:February 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: ribbon can show through a shirt
I love this bra. I have to go up a band size and down a cup size in the plunges, but it fits well when I do. The only problem with this one is that I wish the ribbon was pulled just a little tighter so it was a little smoother under a t-shirt. If you wear a cami or a tank top under a t-shirt though, it's fine.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ribbon slotted plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaciqueFan1
City: Mission Viejo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Valentine's Night glamour
Date:January 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Absolutely adorable and lush with romantic detail! The fit is typical of Cacique's formed cups - very nice plunge. I ordered online so I couldn't try it on - but I'm a Cacique 46D/44DD - and this 44DD fit perfectly. Back band didn't dig in, straps lay perfectly across my shoulders and stayed put. The ribbon detail was strangely loose - almost like there was too much ribbon - but not a deal breaker. Thank you Cacique!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ribbon slotted plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CountryBeautyWithStyle
City: Jolo
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful & Comfy Bra
Date:January 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra has beautiful detail and is very comfortable. It would be perfect for a sexy valentines or anniversary ensemble paired with the matching ribbon slotted pink panties. The straps of this bra are very soft and do not feel as if they cut into my shoulders. You will feel very sexy in this bra. I love it!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.