LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Seamless tailored high-leg panty

Tailored seamless high-leg panty features a full coverage silhouette with a flattering, high leg opening. Comfortably soft, form-fitting fabric gives you a layer of light control for a smooth look beneath clothes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless tailored high-leg panty
Review 1 for Seamless tailored high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Antioch
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My favorite, BUT...
Date:August 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I agree with a previous reviewer. They should have a cotton crotch so that a liner will stick. Other than that, I love them. Very comfortable, and although it is true that the color selection is very small, I don't mind because I live in black spandex workout capris (I work at a gym) so I would only buy the solid the black ones anyway.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless tailored high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Panties I've Ever Found!
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support, coverage, high leg opening
Cons: need more colors/patterns
These are my ideal panties. I love this fabric and the cut is perfect. The high legs are crucial--the seamless brief goes down too far on my upper thigh and actually cuts off circulation. These are just perfect: the leg opening hits just right, lots of coverage, good support for my tummy flesh, and they don't give me weird panty lines under clothing. My one complaint? No, it's not even the price (I don't mind paying this much for quality)--it's the color options. Why aren't there pretty colors and patterns available for these?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless tailored high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Panties
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great panties, hold you in, and no ugly panty lines. Just wish there were more fun colors. Would rather wear these than the full briefs, but colors are boring and limited.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless tailored high-leg panty
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not what I expected
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Item not as described
It doesn't have a cotton crotch. So any feminine products don't stick
+1point
3out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless tailored high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best panties ever!
Date:March 16, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
So, maybe these aren't "The Night" panties. They're not super sexy. They ARE super comfortable.
They stay in place - no trying to hide and dig them out of embarrassing places. They stretch enough to be incredibly comfortable while keeping enough grip to stay put.
I had bought a bunch of these years ago then tried a whole mess of others. They are the only panties I'm disappointed when I don't have any clean. It was finally time to stop trying to cheap out with others and come back and restock. So glad I did!
Seriously, they don't get better than this for comfort.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless tailored high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lake Jackson
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I stumbled onto these panties when I could no longer find the kind I was wearing. I was skeptical about them riding up with jeans, but they stay in place. And I like that they are soft and silky feeling to the touch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless tailored high-leg panty
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: taunton
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome panties
Date:October 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have several pair of these panties and they fit well and wear weel. I will buy more in the future
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless tailored high-leg panty
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hopewell
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Panties
Date:January 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These panties are wonderful, they are very comfortable. They stay in place (no wedgies). They wash very well, great purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.