LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Knit side rolled cuff shirt

Our re-envisioned woven shirt features ribbed knit sides and trendy 3/4 sleeves that are stylish rolled with tab & button closure. Button front closure, contour stitching and chest pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Review 1 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
donnal
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved it. It fit great, goes with anything!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Squeekie
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt!
Date:November 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wrinkles easily
I absolutely love this shirt. I think I pretty much own every color of it. I love that I can dress them up for work or dress them down for casual outtings. On some button up shirts it feels like no matter what you do you can't avoid people being able to see between the buttons (especially around the bust), not this shirt. It's a great, comfortable, well-made shirt. Would highly recommend for anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Epona
City: Binghamton
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice shirt
Date:September 5, 2012
Pros: Comfort
I bought this shirt in navy blue and hollyhock, and they are good practical shirts that fit well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommaBell1979
City: Gladstone
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome shirts
Date:July 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought one of these about 6 months ago, in capri (light blue)
Great fit, nice material. Love the lil stretchy material under the arms.
Great to wear buttoned up or loose with a tank/cami underneath.
I just bought two more, in black and white!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mtnwoman
way too short
Date:June 29, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: too short!
I purchases multiples of this shirt. I love the colors and the silky fabric.
This shirt is way too short for me. I am 5'3" and it does not cover my rear which is essential for me.
The length is shown online as 32", but it is not even close to that length.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gisela
City: NY
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable
Date:June 16, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have this shirt in purple, black and dusty olive. My size is 18/20 bra size 40g. Large gut, back and arms. This shirt does not cling to me and it is very cool to wear in hot weather. The ribbed knit sides give the shirt that generous stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
socaljenn
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect casual top
Date:June 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, light fabric
I have this in the holly hock and it's by far one of my favorite go to tops. I wish I had bought it in all the colors when they were available in my size. Comfy, light for warm weather, casual but clean looking. Hope they bring them back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Paramyst
Light and comfy
Date:May 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is perfect for hot weather. It is light and airy. Definitely recommend it to everyone. Wish I would have bought more when I had the chance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
projectdanielle
City: Irvington
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice for work or play
Date:May 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased three of these to wear with skirts for work but can definitely see myself pairing this with jeans for weekends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
southernlas
City: Bend
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these shirts!!
Date:May 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have at least one or each color. They are so comfy and look great with dress pants, a skirt or jeans. They are light weight and very soft on your skin. A cami underneath is perfect or it's fine without especially the darker colors. LOVE< LOVE< LOVE THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jchopkins
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt!
Date:April 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt has great lines to hug your curves. I ordered the navy and it looks great. You will need a cami under it, it is thin. But should be nice for summer days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VAGirl
Great Shirt!!!
Date:April 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is absolutely wonderful!!! When I first saw it, it was paired up with a skirt and I couldn't beleive how nice it looked. This shirt can be dressed up or down. It's cool, comfortable and can be worn in the spring and summer. It's a little see through so you probably want to wear a cami or something under it. I loved it so much, I brought 3 additional colors!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WVChica
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:April 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the material, fit, color, and style. Matches beautifully with the LB lacy camisoles!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bellaluna
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The cayenne color is lucious!
Date:April 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wonderful colors, roomy in bust
I got this shirt in an 18/20 in cayenne and I love it! Very pretty, a little sheer, but great with a cami. And best of all, no problems with the buttons over my 42DD bust. I think I need more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FABULOSNESS
City: BRONX
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT SHIRT
Date:March 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This Shirt is comfy the fit is GREAT and the colors are very pretty I got them in all the colors.I got a lot of compliments whenever I wear these shirts. They really fit very true to size and I got them at a very great price. I just love, love. love these shirts. Well done LB. I just love LB clothes they are the GREATEST.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vixter
City: LA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just bought this in my 5th color.The ribbing down the side stretches so you can leave it true to size and it will be somewhat form fitting. I size up and wear it open with a cami. It's a flattering "Big Shirt" that way. The rib knit is a blessing for those of us who are large busted. The cotton is thin. The white one is sheer enough to see your bra if you don't wear a cami. The other colors are fine without. Length hits at the hip. Pockets are small enough they don't augment your bustline which is GREAT. Washes well and does not shrink if you dry it lightly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mscorine
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect!
Date:March 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got 2 of these delivered today and I am so happy with my purchase that I have come back for more! The fit on my was true to size, which is what I am most concerned with. The material is very light weight so perfect for those hot summer days and can be easily layed over a tank or tee or another look. Love the length too! Very happy with this shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GirlWithNoOcean
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Will buy more
Date:March 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried this shirt on multiple times but wasn't sure I would like it. Finally I bought it with the 40% off this weekend and love it! If they had brown I would buy more! The white is quite see-through and needs a cami or tank under it, but I like the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JM587
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great!
Date:January 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally-I've tried on many button down shirts at LB and the only one I've been able to wear are the shadow stripe ones that aren't currently available..I bought this online without trying it on in store first and I am very happy with this purchase. Can't wait to get it in more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Knit side rolled cuff shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Schatzi
City: Boca Raton, South Florida
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great & Slimminig Shirt
Date:January 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material light & airy
I am 5' 9" and can rarely find shirts that are long enough for me to cover my derriiere and front. This shirt does that, while allowing me to wear it to work OR just out about on a casual errand. As a teacher, this blouse is extremely comfortable and appropriate for the classroom. As it is professional-looking enough for a casual daily classroom setting, it eliminates the necessity of wearing an outside jacket. It's tailored fit and clean look slim down even the largest beauty. I was surprised the shirt did not have more body and that the material was not a bit more sturdy. i imagined the material to be made of some kind of denin, judging by the promotional photos. However, it is made of a light and airy type of 97% cotton material with 3% spandex. When I went to the store to pick it up and took it out of the wrapper, I expected it to be somewhat sea-through, however, I found the material was in no way diaphanous. I have not yet washed it and am hoping it will wash nicely, that it will be with me for a long time. I bought it in the navy blue & black, as well. Hope LB keeps coming out with longer shirts like this.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>