LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra

Get set to turn heads with our curve-flattering midnight floral swim tank featuring a built in plunge bra. Cacique technology makes it our most supportive swim top with underwire construction, molded, low profile cups to keep you perky in the pool, plus adjustable straps and padded bra back closure for a customizable fit. Beautifully detailed with ruched cups, flattering shirred sides and tapered straps. Make it a knock-out combo with any of our swim bottoms.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra
Review 1 for Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jrich79
City: Marion
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice top
Date:June 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
This swim top fits great. It provides good support without having an excessive amount of cleavage. The underwire comes up a bit too high in the underarm for me...just like the bras do...which makes it uncomfortable if you are wearing it for an extended period of time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Delera
City: Nashville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing
Date:June 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
I have spent years trying to find a swimsuit to help hold up a DDD chest. This supports them exactly like their bras do. It looks amazing and I am not scared that I am going to pop out. I bought the same style in green too. I couldnt be happier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JLW28
City: Harrisburg
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best swim suit ever
Date:May 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This swim suit is great, I wear a 42 DD and ordered a 42 DD it fits great!! It is very slimming and gives you great support in the bust area. I would suggest any busty girl that needs extra support or order this swim suit!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kc88
City: Benton
State: Kentucky
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Suit EVER!
Date:April 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE THIS SUIT TOP!!!!! Love it not an understatement. It fits perfect, Looks hot, but still exceptable to wear with my 3 year old. This top is longer than the average top and makes it even that much better. I love the color and the bra! My girls look great and It makes me feel great in it! I would recommend this to anyone, all sizes! And I normally wear a 44/46 ddd (or e in some) and the 44 ddd is perfect
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
champ
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT!!
Date:April 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in my cacique bra size and it looked great on me!...i def. recommend this to people.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WorkingMama
City: Salt Lake CIty
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
You need HUGE boobs to fit this!
Date:April 13, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered 3 of these cute suits in a 42 B - which is my bra size. But these suits were absolutely HUGE in the bust! If you are pear shaped, with a smaller chest, try the suits without the balconnette bra. They are a little longer, and have a mesh bra that still supports you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TJ001
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love love love!!
Date:April 9, 2012
Pros: Style, pretty, supportive, very attractive, quality
I have several cute suits. But they all have on e thing in common they all literally fall flat in support!!! LOL! Not this one! It is very supportive and really keeps the girls in their place. The pattern is neutral and sexy! And the fit is great! The ruching is very slimming and hide the areas I like hidden! I think this is the cutest suit I have every had! And as a bonus it is sexy! So I can wear my mom suit with my skirt and feel very sexy all at once!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Midnight floral swim tank with built in Cacique plunge bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Myrrh
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy!!!!
Date:April 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just came home from work to find this waiting for me and it is PERFECT! In my opinion the model pictured doesn't due it justice. I'm much bigger than the model (400lbs+), I wear a 44DDD and this tankini top make my boobs look SO good. :D It has a ton of support, more than any swim suit I have ever owned. It's as good as my best bras. The material fits my body snugly (it's really stretchy) and makes me feel very secure. One thing I should note is that this is super sexy. Be prepared to grab some attention in this one, very low plunge. It might not be the best one to wear on a cruise with the kids but If you want to look smoking hot in a swim suit, I recommend this one! My boyfriend's a big fan too. :)
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.