LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

3/4 sleeve striped sweater

Colorful 3/4 sleeve striped sweater is destined to be a favorite for chilly days. Keyhole back with tie accent adds new-again vintage appeal. 100% cashmere-like cotton feels as good as it looks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Review 1 for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Priscilla8
City: NewYork
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not the quailty for the money
Date:December 11, 2012
Cons: kint too loose
saw the sweater, tried it on...I returned it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stwexpress
City: Landover
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I love the colors in this sweater...got a lot of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammydoodle
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is so comfortable and looks great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nyc4me
City: NY
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfection
Date:November 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: nothing
Ladies, do not fear the horizontal stripes! I did but took a chance and ordered it online during a sale..I am so glad that I did! It is so flattering, it is fitted while also forgiving, not slouchy like it looks on the model. I think I look about 10 pounds lighter in it. Maybe it is because I am just standing straight because I feel beautiful in it! The style seems simple but there is a little surprise in the back, a key hole with a little tie on it! Super cute and unexpected! The colors are beautiful and it is soft and light weight. Thank you LB..this one is a winner!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TallBluesFan
City: Garlic Capital of the World, Gilroy, CA
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great looking knit shirt
Date:May 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, 100% cotton, soft fabric, on sale in the store
It looks way better on me than it does on the model. I'm 6' tall, 210, and wear 18/20. Fits perfectly and is long enough for me. Very soft fabric and 100% cotton so it will breathe in the hot weather. Haven't washed it yet so don't know how well it will hold up. Got it on sale in the store for $25.99, a great deal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
polkadotpenguin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful Purchase!
Date:April 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: a tiny bit big on the sizing
A great sweater that can be paired perfectly with jeans or with slacks for work. It fits much better on me than it does on the model; although it's a little blousy, I'm not swimming in it like she is. I was on the fence about purchasing this just looking at the picture, but I'm so glad I did! I got several compliments when I wore it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angela79
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfection!!
Date:April 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so in love with this top!! It's soft, flattering and on trend. I think it's very true to size and the length was perfect for me (5'9").
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
born2shop
City: Chattanooga
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This sweater is a must have!
Date:January 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this sweater, have it on today and have received compliments. It is the perfect length and is so slimming. It is a light weight so it will carry into the spring very well. Looks great with jeggings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 3/4 sleeve striped sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janie50
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this shirt!!!
Date:December 29, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and flattering despite the horizontal stripes. Looks great with straight leg jeans and leggings!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.