LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Short faux suede boot

Short faux suede boot adds a little western kick to your favorite jeans, skirts and more. Comfortably wide stacked heel. Side zipper for easy entry. Wide widths.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Short faux suede boot
Review 1 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Whitetigeress83
City: Fort mill
State: South Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Cutie
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: ankle
I really enjoy these boots they are true to size at least in 12s anyways and day 1 breaking them in after 5 hrs still comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kealbert
City: Orland Park
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
I buy these every year!
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am so glad that Lane Bryant has not discontiued these boots! I have been buying these shoes for over 3 years! Great fit, cute style, and so versatile! I religiously wear the black in the fall. They keep your feet warm and dry, and cover enough of the ankle where it doesn't matter what color socks you are wearing. The heel height is medium-low and are very comfortable for walking. Also, the heel is very sturdy -- not one that bends or wobbles. A must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kerima29P
City: Newport News
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These are beautiful
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I truly love these boots. I purchased them in the Walnut color and was plesently surprised by the fit and comfort. I feel as though I am walking on a cloud with these on my feet!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Robbie450
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Shoes- Boots
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: nothing- good shoe
Overall a great shoe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SalesDiva
City: Hollister
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Choice
Date:December 3, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute!
I've decided boots make me feel sassy. I bought these in the store in black and wore them twice the first week. They are very comfortable and stylish. I loved the other reviewer talk about how they looked with a swing coat. I was first thinking only about office type pants. But these are so versatile: I have now also worn them with crop pants and dresses with tights. They will also look great with leggings and skinny jeans. I also ordered the Walnut color, online. It's a beigy-camel color and I am so happy I did. They look awesome. Isn't it a great feeling going out looking and feeling your best? I think I have a better day when I'm wearing boots! I wear a 10W and these fit true to size and I have worn them over 12 hours with no complaints.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dene
owch!
Date:November 19, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this boot. Super cute. However it was so uncomfortable my feet weren't the same for days! The inside of the boot is structured so that one's heel and arch hit the inside of the boot wrong. Every step is agony. I am a teacher and was stuck in these boots all day. They felt bad 10 minutes in - at the end of the day (and several days later) I walked with a limp. Stay away from these cute Johnny Come Latelys!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midwestgal
City: Independence
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Boots
Date:January 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: none
These are great boots..I have them in both colors. I am a 14/16 with large legs. These fit great. Very comfy too. They look great with everything including dresses and skirts with tights. Sexy..you will be very pleased when you get these!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sassy80
Sooo Comfy!
Date:January 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these boots for an event I was going to, took flats too because I didn't trust that they would be comfortable for the 7-plus hours I'd be wearing them. I made it the ENTIRE afternoon/ evening and my feet still felt great! They are super cute too! The most comfortable boots I've ever worn!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BeBe1980
City: Cary
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love LOVE!
Date:December 19, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, awesome boots!
Cons: wish they came in a chocolate brown
I love these boots soooooooooo much! Last week I wore them on a get this 14 hour shift!!!!And guess what? The dogs were not barking. I bought them in both colors . My only peeve about them is i wish the tan pair were more chocolate brown, but the tan looks cute too. I got this smokin hot camel colored trench it looks to die for with.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Short faux suede boot
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bren
City: west seneca
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I LOVE these boots!
Date:December 13, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These boots are SO comfortable. I usually have a problem with LB's boots not being wide enough even in the wide widths but I ordered this in my usual size in wide and they fit even better than I had imagined and they're high in the arch which feels GREAT on my Achilles when I'm walking. No more sneakers all the time for me! YAY!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.