LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Sport by Cacique front close sport bra

No need to struggle - our sport bra is comfortable and convenient to latch with 8 hook & eye front closures. Designed for medium impact workouts, the supportive double layer fabric keeps bounce to a minimum with a wide bottom band instead of wires. A great addition to your active lifestyle! \r\n \r\nExpert fit tip: Our sport bras are now available in cup sizes, so you can get the perfect Cacique fit for your active lifestyle. A snug fit is your best bet for reducing bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
3.869 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (153 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
34
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
17
114 out of 153(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Review 1 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kristenlea47
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Keeps them from bouncing all over!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
This is my go-to bra for high intensity workouts where there's a lot of jumping or running. Keeps the girls from bouncing all over. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kotalik
Overall Good Bra
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: staining
It's a good bra but definitely make sure you measure yourself to get the right size. Also I have one in pink and one in black. The pink one after many washes, hang dry, dryer still leaves my body stained with pink after a workout.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sunflrgal
City: Kemp
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Busty girls beware!
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This bra is about 3 sizes small, if you are busty, forget getting in this thing! I know sports bras tend to run a little small, but this one is a joke. I bought the DDD, which I buy in all bras and it lacked a good 5 to 6 inches when pulling on it, to fasten.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HelloMe
State: Nebraska
Date:April 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Need more black!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tihaitien
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
If only
Date:April 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, not enough sizes
I would have rated this excellent overall but the size only goes up to a 42DDD. I tried that size and the cups were too small, an F would have fit fine. I liked the back and the front closure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Euharlee123
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Please offer more 38G color options!
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sports bra. Easy to put on, and it is much more supportive than most sports bras. And it fits my 38G chest! Wish they offered more G cup bras in general, including this style. What I wouldn't do for more light and nude cup options in the new lace styles!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brenskij
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST PURCHASE EVER
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Quality is outstanding . Very stylish and true to size . Had to wear this bra for four weeks day and night after surgery extremely comfortable. THANKS CACIQUE!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXQueenbee
City: Killeen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great sports bra!
Date:March 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Great support, especially for my big girls! I'm a 40DDD and I can workout in this bra with confidence and comfort. I can even run on the treadmill without the fear of knocking myself out! ;-)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WereKitty81
City: Seattle-ish
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome w/ NO wires
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: difficult clasp
I find it very difficult to wear ANY kind of wired bra as they poke into my underarm and cut off the circulation. Being a 38G, it's hard to find bras in general, let along without wires. Most have clasps that dig into my shoulders also.
THIS BRA IS FANTASTIC! Yes, it is a little hard to clasp it at first. Try doing them up under your chest then pull the straps on.
I DON'T MOVE AT ALL! Forget working out, how about daily wear? Gel shoulder pads and no irritating seam in the wrong places.
Getting more of these!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agray
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent Sport Bra
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Comfort
This is the best sports bra I have ever owned. Fit so well. It was kinda hard to get on at first but well worth the extra effort. Holds everything in place and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cooterneo29
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the Bras fit. They got here in no time. Will definitely shop here again!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bridget1001
Sports Bras
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: many hooks!
These are great! The only thing that I would have to say is not 100% perfect is the many tiny hooks to latch. I always have a little trouble getting every hook hooked and not missing one. Other than that, though, awesome bras!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lms926
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Front closure sports bra
Date:March 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it....wore it today for the first time during yoga very comfortable a and support was great. Going to order it in the other color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:March 7, 2014
Needed something to hold down the girls while at the gym (been hard since I am very large chested) and all other stores didnt have sports bras for my size
Love the way it feels and supports
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Agoo2
City: Aberdeen
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Runs small
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought this bra thinking just grab the size I wear from this store...... I was told while returning it oh ya it runs a size small wish someone would of told me when I bought it. So I went up one size around and it fits much better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Missa G
City: Millville
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice!
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: a bit too tight
Because of my size (38 DD), it's very hard to work out without the possibility of knocking myself out ;-). You all know! And I just couldn't find a good sports bra that held me in and supported me. Though it is a little tight, making breathing a little difficult, it really does the job at keeping them reigned in! I know it will loosen up a bit after continued use so it's not too big of a problem. I used to need a tight bra, a sports bra, a tight cami, and a tee shirt just to contain them enough to run. SO. MUCH. BETTER!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danniemcp26
City: Lafayette
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love Love Love!!!
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra! I wear it as a pair with the Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra (cause you know us big chested women can't wear just one sports bra) and it works amazing. I can run and nothing moves!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keeling
Great Product
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sports bra, and I love the fact that the closure is in the front
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MzPheJ
City: Moreno Valley
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
It was to small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sport by Cacique front close sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LisaAnnLid
City: Pearland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 23, 2014
This was the 2nd time I've ordered this particular sports bra. Unfortunately, neither one fit as the sizes run small and are not true to size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>