LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra

Supportive underwire sport bra features convertible straps for versatile wearing options. Lightly padded cups keep your shape during your active day. Bra back closure. Piping trim adds a dash of contrasting color. \r\nExpert fit tip: Our sport bras are now available in cup sizes, so you can get the perfect Cacique fit for your active lifestyle. A snug fit is your best bet for reducing bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.274 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (303 reviews)
5 stars
176
4 stars
68
3 stars
31
2 stars
22
1 star
6
261 out of 303(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Review 1 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bev T
City: Fayetteville
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sports Bra
Date:September 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, supportive
Store Location: Mall
Super comfortable and very supportive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JenAllison
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Fit
Store Location: Tuscola
I was very pleased with the fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tramaine
Date:September 20, 2014
Should not be worn for long periods of time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
md1976
City: Lincoln
State: New Hampshire
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
Store Location: Tilton, NH
I have recently started running and was a having a hard time finding a sports bra that held "the girls" in tight but was also comfortable. This sports bra does both. Very happy with it so far
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nane
City: Mt Washington
State: Kentucky
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sport Bra
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Outlet Mall
Comfortable - great for everyday wear and for excerise /yoga class.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandyva
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great sport bra
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Online
Love this sport bra. Great support and very well made. I bought this same bra 3 years ago and loved them then so when my bra size changed I ordered two new ones. LOVE THEM!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MS Kay
City: Dunlap
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I have been looking for a sports bra for years in my size 42 H that offers great support. The balconette sports bra is great I have a liitle extra room inside the cup but I would not order a smaller size its true to size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teresa j
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Nice bra for high impact workouts. Can be a little difficult to get on as it fits very tight. I have better luck hooking bra first then slip on over head. Would recommend hand washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wakefce05
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
great bra
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: straps prone to twisting
I finally caved and bought a LB sports bra and I can't believe I waited so long! This is pretty cute (in the world of supportive sports bras at least) and does the job for my 38D size. I didn't realize that the straps are adjusted by a series of loops that a hook slides into..which created some twisting when you first put the bra on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lisa the Valkyrie
Fits small, but high quality
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, support, versatility
Cons: Fit
This bra is extremely well-made, sturdy, and supportive. Just beware because it fits small around the ribs, so order the next size up from what you normally wear and you should be fine (ie. if you wear a 38DD, order a 40DD).
I love everything about the bra except the underwire. It jabs the inside of my upper arms when I'm exercising with my arms touching the sizes of my body. But the fact that it's so supportive (especially for big-busted sizes) and you can alternate between having the straps crossed or straight in back overrides the underwire-nuisance for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimmiet
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: United States
It is nice being able to find a sports bra that fits me and is comfortable, thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nana2Gabby
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I love this bra!
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Yuma
This bra fits perfectly! I love working out with it on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
braobsessed4
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Make sure to be fitted correctly (which I was not). I was fitted in a bigger band & smaller cup size than I am & I had trouble with it being very big. The cups fit okay, but the band was too loose (half my fault). It felt more secure when the straps were crossed than uncrossed. Overall, it is okay. I'll have to try it in my correct size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Cheesyrider
City: West Point
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
not for me
Date:September 6, 2014
Cons: Item not as described, run small
I ordered my usual size and I couldn't close it around my chest. I am sending it back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
satisfied gal
City: Covington
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awsome sports bra!
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Conyers ga
It is awesome! It's not easy to find a nice fitting sports bra for us full busted women So nice to have the option to leave like a bra, or crisscross the straps in the back to adjust the weight better. Love, love this, so comfortable and supports great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sj69
Date:September 5, 2014
A sport bra that actually does the job.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
yellowlemonde
City: little rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I have recently started working out and needed a good sports bra for my large bust. I purchased this one and it runs extremely small.......even with an extender. A sales rep at the store said that she has to have help from her boyfriend to put hers on, but once its on the girls stay in place. I don't have help, so mine went back to the store! lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lonie
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Mississippi & Havana
I am a size 6 and wear a 38F. I came in last year since my daughter gave me a gift card I was fitted correctly and love it. I have passed the info on to my niece who also was fitted correctly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantSeptember 2, 2014
We're so pleased our Bra Fit Experts were able to find the best bras for you and your niece. Enjoy your new Cacique bras!
Review 19 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loki
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sports bra for the big girl
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is wonderful. Excellent fit and keeps the girls snug. ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ezma
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This is the first bra I have purchased from Lane Bryant. I'm loving it. It's very supportive, and very comfortable. I plan on ordering more in the future. I recently started going to the gym and I don't feel like my boulders are gonna fall out. I looove it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>