LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra

Supportive underwire sport bra features convertible straps for versatile wearing options. Lightly padded cups keep your shape during your active day. Bra back closure. Piping trim adds a dash of contrasting color. \r\nExpert fit tip: Our sport bras are now available in cup sizes, so you can get the perfect Cacique fit for your active lifestyle. A snug fit is your best bet for reducing bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.267 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (285 reviews)
5 stars
165
4 stars
63
3 stars
31
2 stars
20
1 star
6
245 out of 285(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Review 1 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loki
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sports bra for the big girl
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is wonderful. Excellent fit and keeps the girls snug. ;)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ezma
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:August 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
This is the first bra I have purchased from Lane Bryant. I'm loving it. It's very supportive, and very comfortable. I plan on ordering more in the future. I recently started going to the gym and I don't feel like my boulders are gonna fall out. I looove it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SherryO
City: Cuyahoga Falls
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very comfortable
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Better than I hoped fort
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kkqq
Unbelievable support
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, support
Cons: Style
I am very busty, wear a 42H (measure 38 and too many inches for a cup)! But, I purchased this sports bra in a 42H because no matter what the size said, it fit.
I was not crazy about the sports bra aspect, I was looking for comfort and support. It is amazing and very comfortable - LB used to make a wire free, seamless bra that was excellently supportive, but stopped (and no matter how many times I ask for them to bring it back, it's still gone :-)) - this is the most comfortable I've been able to find since that time.
This bra has what you need, I can't imagine it not working for anyone if it works for me. It lifts, separates and looks great under most clothes - I wish it came in solid - nude. You do see the just off center seam through some material - but I am ok with that since the thing is so comfortable.
I typically hate underwires, but these have been comfortable and haven't fallen out in the laundry!
P.S. I think it probably fits true to size, it's just that my size is impossible and the increase in band width means the cup is larger, so this works for me on the tightest hooks.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jmsm
City: Winnipeg
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Good bra
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: underwire support
Store Location: Fargo
This bra has nice underwire support which is hard to come by in sports bras! It is comfortable, large supportive straps and fairly easy to fasten. Good purchase for sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Energizer bunny
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome +++++
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Best sports bra ever. The ability to switch straps around is fantastic. This bra supports very well, makes boobs look great under clothes and is extremely comfortable even after wearing for several hours. I wear 44DD. I bought one not wanting to dive off the deep end but quickly went back for a second and am planning on a third.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maryme
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent sports bra!
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sports bra is the most comfortable sports bra I have ever owned!! The fit is right on and the underwire is there for support and it is very uplifting. You feel very confident when wearing this bra. I even wear it to sleep in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HannahsMommy
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Sports Bra Ever
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best sports bra ever made. As a busty girl (38DDD), it's been hard for me to find sports bras that fit and actually give good support. The Cacique sports bras, are comfortable, affordable, and keep you securely in place while you work out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LADYGOYABEAN
City: WAYNE
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
THESE ARE GREAT
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I WAS LOOKING FOR FULL COVERAGE SPORTS BRA THAT I DIDN'T HAVE TO PULL OVER MY HEAD IN ORDER TO PUT ON OR TAKE IT OFF; AND THESE FIT THE BILL PERFECTLY. I THOUGHT THE UNDER WIRE WAS GOING TO BOTHER ME BUT I DON'T EVEN KNOW ITS THERE. THEY HOLD MY CHEST IN THE RIGHT PLACE WITHOUT SPILLAGE . GREAT BUY FOR ME. I JUST WISH THEY CAME IN MORE COLORS (SOLIDS).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rosa78
Love this bra
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: tricky to put on but fine
Hold everything where it should be, no una-boob. I love the varieties of colors, I have them all. Bought them on sale, only $22 a piece for four. A little difficult at first to put on but becomes manageable once you put it on enough.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busty Diva on the Move
City: Killeen
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Support and comfort
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally a sports bra I can work out in without having to wear another bra undern it. I couldn't be more pleased
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JBar02
a great purchase
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: weird straps
Being a size 48DDD I realize that I will never find a bra that totally stops me from bouncing, but this one does a decent job. I will be reordering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexis8322
City: Johnson City
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very good bra
Date:August 6, 2014
The bra is very Supportive has a simple style and is comfortable for a big girl like myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shorty304
City: Lincoln
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sport By Cacique
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Like the fix.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
phoenixx
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I would wear this all day every day
Date:July 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: hard to get into at first.
I was really skeptical when I bought this bra because I am a rather large person in general and I haven't gotten along well with sports bras. I was also a little sad that they didn't have black in my size... but when I tried it on I never wanted to take it off! It was perfect for lounging around all day and then when I took it to the gym I distinctly noticed how much more comfortable I was working out and jogging. I am really pleased with how it fits and will definitely be buying another one of these in the future.
The only con I've noticed is that it is a little hard to get into at the beginning. I ended up having to hook it up and then pull it over my head. But if you're willing to go to that extra bit of effort, this bra is absolutely wonderful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joddeekim
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally
Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, does is job
I've waited my whole life for a bra that fit without hurting me! This bra is it. I can't say enough about this bra being a savoir for those of us with really large girls . I'm a 40 H. This bra holds the girls up and in place with out any pain even in the shoulders. And it does it All Day without falling down on the job at all. This bra washes in the machine and line dries quite well. My busy line looks great which means my figure looks great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
longisland
City: Leesburg
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 25, 2014
great fit, wish they had my size of 44 d however the 42 d is a great fit,feels like I'm wearing nothing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kessira
Date:July 24, 2014
Relatively comfortable and decent support. Works MUCH better if you cross the straps in back rather than leaving them straight!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diggi
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Finally - no bounce!
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have a really hard time with sports bras fitting well and controlling bounce. This one actually did it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Vian
Best sports bra I've ever worn
Date:July 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: full coverage
I started taking horseback riding lessons a few weeks ago. After wearing a normal bra for the first one, I realized I needed a good sports bra to wear instead. I stopped by LB and saw this one and tried it on. I was jumping up and down in the fitting room to make sure it would hold everything in place. It works great. It keeps everything where it should be, minimizes bounce, the straps don't slide off my shoulders, and it doesn't just smash my boobs down like other sports bras. It's also really comfortable. The ONLY thing I don't like about it is that it's full coverage. I wear it with a tank top and the top of the bra peeks out above the top of the tank top on the sides of the neck line.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>