LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra

Supportive underwire sport bra features convertible straps for versatile wearing options. Lightly padded cups keep your shape during your active day. Bra back closure. Piping trim adds a dash of contrasting color. \r\nExpert fit tip: Our sport bras are now available in cup sizes, so you can get the perfect Cacique fit for your active lifestyle. A snug fit is your best bet for reducing bounce.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (213 reviews)
5 stars
125
4 stars
46
3 stars
24
2 stars
14
1 star
4
184 out of 213(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Review 1 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nashvillekelly
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO Disappointed
Date:April 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
I got a free bra coupon in the mail and had been needing a new sports bra and thought it was a perfect sign to buy one. Who knew when buying a sports bra you need to lay down, sit down do squats and sit ups in the dressing room to insure a good fit. It feels fine when standing but try to do an exercise involving anything else and it is horribly uncomfortable. The underwire is painful and unforgiving and pokes up in to the armpits and digs in to the rib cage. I am so disappointed I wasted my free bra coupon and am stuck with this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kmccabe
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for a sports bra that hooks in the back (most are pull over) and this style was exactly what I was looking for. Very comfortable and supportive. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MShare
Very pretty, fits really small
Date:April 11, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have 42D in a bunch of bra's from LB. i ordered this one online, and I can barely get it around me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gettinginshape
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
FINALLY!!
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I finally found a sport bra that keeps things where they are supposed to be!! THANK YOU!!! The only downside for me is that I cannot cross the back straps, my torso is too long. Still an awesome bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Elfy
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didn't Last Long
Date:April 4, 2014
Cons: durability
I wore the first one exactly three times. I wore the second one exactly once. They both broke. I made sure to get a band size up, upon recommendation by the sales associate. The clips broke. I had them hooked into the loop that made the longest strap and I don't have a very long chest area. I adjusted them to make it an appropriate fit and the clips disintegrated during workouts. Both times. Ridiculous! Oddly enough, the LB printed one that's built the same way is just fine. No problems. I'm really disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BuxomCT
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice!
Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The bra was tough going on the first time I wore it, but I would still say it runs true to size, and it's my skewed opinion of what my size in reality vs what my size is in my head that made it a tight fit :) I felt very secure while wearing it on my hikes around the lake. No rubbing, or discomfort from anywhere and no bounce. I like it! I'd recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PUPARAZZI62
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally!
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support
Finally a sports bra that actually does what it is supposed to without squishing my breasts to my chest!
These bras are very comfortable, give excellent support, and wash and wear very well. I go to the gym 5-6 days a week and have struggled to find a bra that had all I was looking for. I bought one to try and liked it so much that I bought 4 more.
I am a dog groomer and have also worn these to work and found them to be comfortable for all day wear without binding or the straps falling down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
misty1234
City: Woodstock
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 30, 2014
Cons: Fit
I ordered the sports bra in the same size I wear a normal bra. The sports bra was at least 2 sizes too small. I could not even try it out. I really like the style and all, but am disappointed with the size justification.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lblover forever
City: Stroudsurg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic Sport Bra
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear a 40H and finding a Sports Bra was impossible and if I was lucky enough to find one there was absolutely NO support until this bra. Its full coverage, provides fantastic support. I love this purchase! I started with one and I am now up to 6. Highly recommend this no matter your size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MistyH
City: Bangkok, Thailand
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Sports Bra!
Date:March 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm a 38 DDD and I've just started running. Needless to say, I needed a very supportive sports bra to prevent crazy jiggles and black eyes from my boobs bouncing around. This bra does the trick. It holds the girls in place and even prevents those awful neck and shoulder knots I get from time to time. And get this... it's so comfortable I wore it on our 26 hour flight from NC to Thailand instead of one of my other bras. We live in Thailand now so I'm having someone bring me a couple more of these when they come to visit. I really can't recommend it highly enough. If you're a big busted girl who likes to exercise hard, this is definitely the bra for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ChocolateDiva
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
No bounce... Love it...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyJD
Love this work-out bra
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am quite heavy chested but very active and this is the best sports bra I have ever owed. It holds everything in place with very little bounce. Great for high intensity work-outs!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frenchie2475
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Changed my fitness life!
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can't say enough good things about this sports bra. I was having trouble finding something that fit at regular stores but couldn't find anything until coming across this bra. Leave it to Cacique to give the best fit! This bra is awesome!!! It will keep everything tight and comfortable while you get in your workout. I wear one everyday!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
URKIE
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT BRA
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I can dance, I can do Insanity or T-25 in this bra and I am comfort about l do not move at all..............
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MertJones
Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The best sports bra ever! I'm a DDD and this offers plenty of support while running.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cwagner
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra. It's extremely comfortable & fits exactly like a regular bra. I love the way the straps adjust and how it doesn't dig into your shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ActiveGirl
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fits well
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
These bras fit well. I got 4 during their buy one bra get one free promotion. I haven't tried them during any high impact sports yet. But I have worn them for bodypump and they work well. I wish they would have given you the option to move the straps to make them racer back as it seems most active tanks are racer. I'm a 40DD and these seems to hold them in well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cveg4647
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Support and comfort
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally! A sports bra that is actually comfortable and supportive for the amply blessed. It is a little tight around the band, but no complaints on that. That keeps everything in place no matter what! Worth the price if you are large and active.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: St. Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for busty girls!
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the first sports bra I have found that is supportive for a 40G bust. I love it. I do not have to worry about flying out of it when exercising.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sport by Cacique convertible underwire sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Present Customer
City: McHenry
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Fit
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this, the only complaint is that it is a little warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>