LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra

Racer back sport bra features adjustable sides to ensure a perfect fit for your active lifestyle. Designed with double-layer, moisture-wicking fabric, it's workout-ready with enough comfort to wear any time. Bold contrast trim makes it as stylish as it is supportive. Padded back closure with keyhole detailing.
Average Customer Rating:
3.344 out of 5
3.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
10
3 stars
4
2 stars
5
1 star
5
19 out of 32(59%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Review 1 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NikkiMom
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Why is the hook in the BACK??
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Who designed this? First, it runs really small. Second, why is there a hook on a racer back sports bra? It was returned the next day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lu Lu
City: Virginia Beach
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good work out gear
Date:May 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
awesome fit with a girly touch. holds up well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jigglypuff
My SO says I look like a superhero!
Date:May 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Beware- they forgot to mention the standard hook-and-eye clasps at the back! That's right: under the racer back is a standard bra clasp, so have fun jumping and twisting to get those closed!
The side adjusters are amazing, I hope they incorporate those into more bras! Especially because they render the back clasps completely unnecessary.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
renab
City: clarksville
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome fit
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for workouts or everyday
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Karen D
City: Madison
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Skip this one
Date:February 25, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Bad fit - I got a 44d which is my size and it felt like a 38 c....very tight and uneeded metal clasps under the arm area which really don't do anything. They also squish your boobs down...not up...I mean who wants to be all smushed down? hello?I'm tired of LB bras at this point - their fitter is not doing their job!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Belle35
City: baton rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Band too small
Date:February 20, 2014
This would have been a great sport bra, but the band was too small. My bra size is a 36c so I buy the same size sport bra, band on sport bra was too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Christina0317
City: WH
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WORST SPORTS BRA EVER
Date:February 19, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This was the most uncomfortable bra ever! Then try to take it off! Thats a job in itself!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
kim1214
City: rutland
State: Vermont
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
it was ok
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
it is alot of workto put on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
linda g
Date:February 14, 2014
Pros: Style
This item is very stylish; however, it does not seperate the breast as well as I hoped for and it is hard to get on and off. I took the bra off by pulling it over my head, which did make it very easy to get off. After working out i was not worried what my hair looked like!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
houstonmomof6
City: houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish there were more selection of sports bras
bought for my daughter and fits her perfect and so far seems to be the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbevel
Date:February 13, 2014
Great fit and support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
running queen
amazing support
Date:February 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This sports bra is the most supportive I have ever purchased! However, they run small and are very difficult to get on and off. BUT, if the girls need the support, it is worth the fight!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Renee C
City: London
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Uncomfortable fit!
Date:January 27, 2014
Cons: Fit
This bra was really cute, but to put it on was a total nightmare! It was extremely small and I felt like I was in a wrestling match just to try it on! I was really disappointed with the fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The Lady of the House
City: Savannah
State: Georgia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Horrible Sports Bra
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This sports bra looks great and has a lot of support. The only problem with it is that it is so hard to put on and take off. I had to get assistance to take it off. I definitely do not want a sports bra that I can't take off alone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jackson1234
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable. Liked the way you could adjust the sides for
a better fit..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Maplesville
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally
Date:November 20, 2013
I have been looking for a sports bra that gives more support for bigger girls and I finally found it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HIghlandSky
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Good and Bad on this one -
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: difficult to get on.
I ordered both this style and the front clasp style. While I like the overall style of this one and how well it does the job - getting it on and off is a little bit of a challenge. The reason being is that the band does not stretch much and you can't clasp in front and turn like you can on normal bras because of the style.
That being said, I am able to claps and slip over my head, but it is a bit of a giggle getting it on and off this way.
I have ordered more of the front clasp, even though they are not as 'fun' as this style.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gramduke
very good product
Date:November 16, 2013
very relaxed expandable material
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
esha
City: glenolden
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
good sports bra
Date:November 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, support and lift
Good sports bra but does not provide maximum support for my size 44dd
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Sport by Cacique racer back sport bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
LCJ02
Not My Favorite
Date:August 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
I think this sports bra is extremely cute. As far as style...I love it. This is not the most comforatble sports bra though. For some reason the straps over the shoulder rub on your skin and its uncomforatble. I do feel that I have good coverage in the bra. Cute bra, but the comfort is not there.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>