LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray

As intimate as its namesake, our signature Cacique Eau de Parfum natural spray makes its long-awaited debut! Spritz on a sexy spark of mandarin in a floral bouquet of plumeria, tuberose and floating gardenia, with a sensual trail of woods and soft musk.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 out of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Review 1 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lda72867
City: Warwick
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cacique Eau de Parfum
Date:September 24, 2014
Store Location: Warwick Mall
Love Love Love this fragrance! Everytime I wear this I recieve so many compliments! Would defintely recommed to friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CandyKiss
Just lovely.
Date:August 3, 2014
An inviting scent that lasts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dodo
City: Paterson
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cacique
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I like this parfum
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nanusis63
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great quality for the price
Date:December 2, 2013
Great quality for the price. This fragrance is light, feminine, fresh & long lasting. I will purchase this again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spolice55
City: bridgeport
State: Connecticut
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this fragrance
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: not overly powerful
I always keep a bottle on hand. The scent is moderately sweet. Not overpowering, but definitely nips at your neighbors noses. I hear nothing but compliments when I wear this. Long after i don't smell it anymore, folks around me do. well worth the try...they have the little small bottles which is good to get and see if you like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
flot5045
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fresh Scent
Date:October 27, 2013
I love this scent!! its fresh and clean, a little floral in it but not so much that its for a tween. I wear it during all seasons.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JustOneOfTheGirls
City: Salt Lake City
State: Utah
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun Flirty Sexy and clean
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: smells great good value
Love this perfume! It's light and smells great. It's not over powering yet not to weak. It's the right amount of feminine without going over the top. I'll use it on my wrists, chest, panties, etc ;) It does seem to wear off a little early so have the travel or purse size with you makes for any easy spritz to freshen up!
Bottom line love this perfume, highly recommended!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
UneBelleFemme
City: Los Angeles
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Modern Fragrance
Date:June 21, 2013
Pros: Style
I love this signature scent from Cacique. Its not over powering and lasts all evening. I like that it comes in purse size too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioGardner
City: Centerville
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Fragrance
Date:June 14, 2013
The scent is deliciously tantalizing. I love the scent - not too strong but strong enough to want to keep smelling it over and over again. The hubby loves it too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shelle1965
City: waunakee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
perfume
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
most amazing perfume ever worn lots of compliments
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Amanda1980
City: Fowlerville
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Smell-O-licious
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: its all good
I really like this perfum. It has a mild faramony smell to it, which kinda makes you feel sexy in its self, lite sweetnes to it as well.
It does NOT have that flowery or baby powder smell to it at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Brownsugar6987
City: Indianola
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Seductive
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great price for the size
I normally shop online, but decided to stop in a LB Store on my way home from a conference. As I was checking out, I saw a bottle of this spray at the check out counter and sprayed it on my hand and thought nothing else of it. Well an hour or so later as I continued to shop I would get a whiff of it and I kept thinking this smells really good. So finally on my way home three hours later, I just couldn't take it any longer. I pulled out my receipt and called the store to inquire about the name of the spray and they told me. As soon as I got home I went online and ordered two bottles of it. I have gotten so many compliments and my co-worker just loves it....Great buy Great Price!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LAAM
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
AWESOME!
Date:January 18, 2012
Pros: smells so feminine
It is just so feminine and lovely. I am very picky on perfume but this smelled like a bouquet of sexy! Not fruity which is my biggest pet peeve. i don't wanna smell like a fruit basket. I am also a huge fan of tuberose and gardenia. I had to buy it! I recommend this to anyone who likes a good classy clean scent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BlueRoseGeek
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun to wear
Date:December 16, 2011
My husband LOVES this! It's fun to wear it at a random time to surprise him. If worn right, it's not too powerful.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cacique Eau de Parfum Natural Spray
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wolfegrl1
City: Muskogee
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sexy scent
Date:December 1, 2011
I do love this scent. It's sexy but not too loud. If you like tuberose you will like this. The only problem with it is it doesn't last long, dries down a little too fast, but then again it's not an expensive perfume.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.