LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embroidered French full coverage bra

Embroidered lace trim and scalloped straps take our French full coverage bra from basic to beautiful.  Perfect for everyday wear, it offers comfortable, lightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette.  An ideal choice for full busts. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (345 reviews)
5 stars
210
4 stars
85
3 stars
22
2 stars
20
1 star
8
305 out of 345(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeaTea
City: Henryetta
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Oh my goodness
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I so love this bra it is wonderful it fits perfect and lifts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reesecup
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comforter and stylish
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra. When I look for a bra I look for style and comfort and this has both. It fits like a tee shirt bra but looks like a sexy piece of lingerie. And with the matching underwear it's a win win situation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaliisa
life changing bra!
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have struggled my whole life to find a bra that is comfortable, supportive, and sturdy. I had always passed over this style because I didn't think I would like having a seam in the cup. Well, the sales lady at LB convinced me to try it on and HOLY MOLY. It is comfortable -- way more comfortable than any other underwire. My breasts look amazing. The fit is really perfect -- the middle sits firmly against my sternum. I've had four of these for about a year and they seriously still look and feel great. I am not one to review things online, but I just have to say I love this flipping bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanette M
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This product is very comfortable and fits. It was a great steal at buy one get one free
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckymom101
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. i had went to my local store and they did not have any of this style. I was worried they were not selling these anymore but I was happy to find them online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kia87
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This bra is really pretty. When I put it on my boyfriend immediately noticed and complimented it. I wore it all day without feeling like my shoulders or back was killing me and the girls looked good in it too!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
longbg
Fit
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits very comfortable and looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mercat1
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love the bra! Wish there was just a little bit of padding in cup!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tab413
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
IN LOVE!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I was very skeptical about any type of French designed bras. However, I decided to take the risk and order this one online. I was not too excited about this bra when I first received it, so I hadn't even tried it on until a week or so after it arrived. And I must say, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BRA! The fit and comfort was amazing, and the Style was very sexy. I loved it so much, that I order another Embroidered French full coverage bra that same day! My first love will always be the Balconette bras, but this is definitely runner up!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jax07
Date:March 4, 2014
awsome bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ginmarie
City: Clarksville
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Overall a great bra!
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The bra is beautiful and fits wonderfully! I love it ! However it isn't for 9+ hours wear. At least to me I find that the lace on the bottom under the cups irritates me. But I would recommend to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
emsrose
City: Klamath Falls
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Don't waste your money
Date:February 23, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
It has no support including under wiring. It also does not look like it does in the picture. I sent it back for a refund!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuperKels
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I LOVE this bra. It is comfortable enough for everyday but looks spectacular and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
amidym
City: Tifton
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This bra is stylish but is uncomfortable to wear more than a couple hours. This bra is more for a special occation. It is super sexy for a night out just is not a comfortable bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EMyllioo
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Sexy and Stylish Bra
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and the lace top makes it super sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kas126
City: Metro Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of my faviorte's
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tajsfl
City: Richmond
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love Love Love this style, so comfy, and awesome support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yetty
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lace
comfortable and fit but the lace is the problem. It is a beautiful style, will the lace last is the question.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alison932
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra while it lasted...
Date:January 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor quality
This was my favorite bra, I actually have three of them. I haven't had them nearly as long as some of my other bras, didn't treat them any worse and the underwire snapped. I wasn't doing anything strenuous so I'm not sure why this happened. The bra is very comfortable and stylish but if the underwire isn't going to last, I wont be purchasing this bra again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chachee
amazing bra
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, its sexy
seriously these type of bras are my favorite and i was so sad when my favorite broke so i went to the lane bryant at my local mall only to find it it was closing and everything 70% off so i bought 3 of them in my size. lol LOVE THESE BRAS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>