LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embroidered French full coverage bra

Embroidered lace trim and scalloped straps take our French full coverage bra from basic to beautiful.  Perfect for everyday wear, it offers comfortable, lightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette.  An ideal choice for full busts. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.39 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (405 reviews)
5 stars
250
4 stars
101
3 stars
24
2 stars
22
1 star
8
361 out of 405(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewell
Date:October 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: normal cost
great bra! Love it even more on sale
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kattexas
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the best bras. I love them, the fit is perfect. Only wish it came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nursejane
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best fitting bra!
Date:October 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the bra! It absolutely is the best fit. It looks great on too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alibear
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Pretty and Supportive
Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This bra isn't as padded as I normally wear (I typically wear the cushion balconette bra, or the bold lace balconette bra), and felt a little flimsy at first, but I've come to really like it. The lace part isn't very strong, and it created a bit of a muffin-top affect before adjusting. After a few slight adjustments, though, I found it to be really supportive. And it's one of the prettiest and softest bras I've ever had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lilyshine
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Aurora
I have one French full coverage bra and I love it. That's why I bought another one. Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sheena H
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra..Nice Fit
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is AWESOME. I have a hard time finding bras I like and better yet that fit well. But Lane Bryant has been able to provide them for me. I am grateful for that. This bra is comfy and supportive. Not to mention sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IAMickey
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style
This bra fits well and makes you feel a bit sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hislittlegem
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Most comfortable bra I've found that's still fairly sexy, provides coverage and good support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunflowerphoto
City: Ontario
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Embroidered French full coverage bra
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, Stylish, Confort
will buy again!!
Linda A
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gideonmom
City: bronx
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
love it
Date:September 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I brought it for my someone and the person love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DNell
City: Gaithersburg
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Embroidered French full coverage bra
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is very, very pretty and sexy! Especially the animal print ... the lace compliments it very well. The style is great for lower cut tops and blouses.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mondia
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this bra
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I took a chance and bought this online- I am so glad I did. This is my new favorite go-to bra and I plan on buying one in every color. It fit perfectly and is super comfy right off the bat, no 'break in' period needed. Its so pretty its a shame I have to wear a shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
tbpixiedust
City: Yoncalla
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
nice bra
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish it came in more colors
I had to return 38DDD that didnt fit and ship to store to try on this one 40F. Fit like a glove, seems to ride a bit high under arm, will wear it to see if it is bothersome. Other than that this bra is nice. I usually like a smooth not full coverage, but I like how the lace hugs at the top and appears smooth. Wanst to full coverage to wear low cut top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Memenay
City: Bakersfield
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Uncomfortable Bra
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
The bra was not made for smaller cup size users. The bra became very uncomfortable through out my evening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Viney
City: Fairfax
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fitting bra and its sexy too.
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
Store Location: Northern Virginia
If you want a sexy and comfortable bra, you need to buy this one .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GypsyGlo
Best Bra Ever!
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The ONLY complaint I have is that you don't carry solid colors on-line! Please, I would love to see more colors, especially black, nude, white.
Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kittichick
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My favorite bra
Date:August 31, 2014
This may be my favorite bra of all time. The most important aspect of a bra, for me, is the way it shapes me and this bra does that job beautifully! even after many repeated wearings, it continues to shape and support me very well. I also find it to be very comfortable (but really, any bra that is made reasonably well should be comfortable if it's in your actual size.)
The one con that I have found is the tendency of the embroidered parts to show more wear over time. I haven't seen any holes develop yet, but the material kinds kind of ... fuzzy? Not exactly pilled, but something like that.
I also desperately wish that Lane Bryant would stop running out of Cafe Mocha in my size (46DD)!!! Nude bras may not be the most fun, but they are the most useful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenn1972
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, it's pretty and it fits very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Photoluver8
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Surprisingly comfortable and sexy
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: langhorne
Very pretty and sexy. The padding isn't too much either. Surprisingly comfortable for a sexy bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fugirl
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
cup size is a different fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>