LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embroidered French full coverage bra

Embroidered lace trim and scalloped straps take our French full coverage bra from basic to beautiful.  Perfect for everyday wear, it offers comfortable, lightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette.  An ideal choice for full busts. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (440 reviews)
5 stars
277
4 stars
105
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
9
392 out of 440(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeedANewBra
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PLEASE bring this bra back!!
Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Valdosta
This is by far the best bra I have ever owned. This is the only style bra I have bought since it came out. I'm so sad to hear you have discontinued this bra, it was perfect. Please, please bring this bra back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherlee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bring back French full coverage
Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The French full coverage is by far the best bra I've ever owned. The support it provides and feeling sexy in it, has me wanting no other bra! I have 2 of every color. I am so disappointed to hear you are discontinuing this bra. I don't know what I will do! PLEASE BRING BACK!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
prefer
City: northern
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
fussy
Date:May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I want Lane Bryant to bring this bra back! I wear a 42h (really I) and hard to find one that doesn't point them out to the sides like heavy artillery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BryLane
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it...
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: it's pretty much gone!
I absolutely LOVE this product. I have it in a variety of colors and I've worn this style for years. My breasts feel like they are floating and they sit in the right position.
Unfortunately, I heard that it is discontinued!!! I literally have no idea what I'm going to do when it's time for new ones. Pretty pretty please bring it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristyJ
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please make more!
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Waco
This bra is so flattering and comfortable.. please continue to keep them in stock! I'm not able to find more in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julieanne
City: Lodi
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra Made Just for Me
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Store Location: United States
Positions my breasts back in front of me as when I was years younger while at the same time the under wire does not rest on my rib cage as do most other bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tanya m
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love it so much BUT can't find more of my size
Date:April 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, color (black)
Cons: can't find more of my size
Store Location: United States
I got a black one for my self and loved it so much that i wanted to buy another (same size, same color) but looks like there are no more of my size in black... and also i wanted to get one or two in tan color but it was taken off the site... i keep coming back to the page in hope of it reappearing maybe but so far no luck... i want more soooo much!!! i have not had a bra that fit and looked so well on me in a long while
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shamshon
City: St. Helens
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I absolutely love this bra. It has been the best bra I have found that fits me perfectly and is extremely comfortable and cute all at the same time. I would recommend this bra to anyone. I love the variations of colors you can get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candb4ever
City: Brownwood
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE this bra!
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a very hard time finding bras that fit me (42H) and this style is one that I love and that fit comfortably. BUT I just found out, as I was on the site today trying to order some more, that they no longer carry my size! I am greatly disappointed in this!!!!! BRING BACK THE BIGGER SIZES!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aly77
Excellent Bra, But No Longer Well Stocked?
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no longer carried in a wide variety of sizes
This style has turned out to be my absolute favorite. It is the only type of bra I have worn for the past three years. I went in today to get a replacement for one with a snapped wire, and couldn't find any in my size, and there are none online. Please bring this back in a wide variety of sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awils78
Please bring this bra back!
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is fabulous. It's comfortable, it fits, it's sexy. Please bring this style back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
swbrattain
More sizes please
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra, when are they coming back in more size options?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish24153
City: Salem, VA
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please,Please,Please! Bring back more sizes. I must have a new collection of this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pukki
Bras
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: supporting the back fat better
I love my LB bras, the cost is a little steep, but they are great bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nat Jon
City: Augusta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great style and decent price.
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: some what pricey
Store Location: Augusta,Ga
I like my bras to be pretty but functional. These bras are just that. Wish they'd be a slightly cheaper price point but when they're on sale I grab them up. 40 C goes fast!!!! But if you want a bra that covers up your lady bits but has just enough flair, this it the bra for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blueyez626
City: Griffith
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks fabulous
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort, how it looks on me
Cons: Fit
This bra was a wonderful bra for pushing up, together, and overall making your breasts look amazing and it was comfortable, I just found myself adjusting a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhotoAMP
City: Layton
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Okayish
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort, wide bra straps
Cons: Fit, support
This bra definitely wasn't what I'd expected when I ordered it online. It's an okay bra, but doesn't feel as good of a quality as other bras I've ordered. I don't feel as "supported" and I think it's because most other bras I buy have even a little padding in it. I ordered the same size I always get (40DDD), and the band is actually slightly larger than other bras, and feels more comfortable. However, I do worry that it will stretch out more quickly because of it. I like the color, and the lace is placed well so it doesn't give a Madonna-type look (thank goodness!!) Oh and the bra straps are wide and very comfortable. I'm thinking this might be a good bra for summer as it lightweight, but I'm still not sure if I'd buy it again. I'm torn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TishRob
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute Bras
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I found these bras to look good, and most importantly provide great support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellyg
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits perfectly and looks great on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelB
City: Augusta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:January 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This full coverage bra is comfortable, true to size, and beautiful. The strap placement is wide enough to wear under a large variety of necklines with no slipping off the shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>