LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embroidered French full coverage bra

Embroidered lace trim and scalloped straps take our French full coverage bra from basic to beautiful.  Perfect for everyday wear, it offers comfortable, lightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette.  An ideal choice for full busts. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.367 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (351 reviews)
5 stars
215
4 stars
86
3 stars
22
2 stars
20
1 star
8
311 out of 351(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nursetoni
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I only buy & wear Cacique bras because of their great quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SassCaptain
City: Galveston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Yaaaas
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style
This is the secret-weapon bra that every gal needs in her arsenal. Very sexy but still supportive enough to keep you comfortable and confident. Not my first choice for an all-day bra as I've found I need to make small adjustments every few hours but definitely your evening-wear's new best friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJRobin
City: Butler
State: New Jersey
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this Bra
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra is is very comfortable and I love the fit.
I just wish that it would come back into stock with more colors available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JadeEclypse
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantatic bra!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no longer available in larger sizes
Probably the most comfortable AND support bra's I've ever owned. I originally bought the leopard print and black and they are fantastic. Sturdy for a 40F like me, stylish, and they keep things up where they SHOULD be. I'm only disappointed that now I can't seem to find them in a 40F!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gerij
City: Ebensburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellentcoverage & sexy bra
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, full coverage but still sexy
I need a full coverage bra at a size 44DDD, most of which are usually ugly or granny looking or very plain. I love the sexiness of this bra. I love the fit & the coverage is great. Support is also amazing. I have bought it in every color or pattern I can find & will continue to buy any I can find.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raeni
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Bra for ALL Occasions
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the Embroidered French Full Coverage bra. It is perfect for all occasions. The bra provides perfect support for the voluptuous woman. The quality of the bra's construction is superior. It has a sexy look; and, no matter what attire you wear it will make you feel sexy too. I bought three of these and I could not be happier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeaTea
City: Henryetta
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Oh my goodness
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I so love this bra it is wonderful it fits perfect and lifts
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Reesecup
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Comforter and stylish
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I absolutely love this bra. When I look for a bra I look for style and comfort and this has both. It fits like a tee shirt bra but looks like a sexy piece of lingerie. And with the matching underwear it's a win win situation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamaliisa
life changing bra!
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I have struggled my whole life to find a bra that is comfortable, supportive, and sturdy. I had always passed over this style because I didn't think I would like having a seam in the cup. Well, the sales lady at LB convinced me to try it on and HOLY MOLY. It is comfortable -- way more comfortable than any other underwire. My breasts look amazing. The fit is really perfect -- the middle sits firmly against my sternum. I've had four of these for about a year and they seriously still look and feel great. I am not one to review things online, but I just have to say I love this flipping bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeanette M
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Comfortable
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This product is very comfortable and fits. It was a great steal at buy one get one free
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckymom101
Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. i had went to my local store and they did not have any of this style. I was worried they were not selling these anymore but I was happy to find them online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kia87
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super cute
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This bra is really pretty. When I put it on my boyfriend immediately noticed and complimented it. I wore it all day without feeling like my shoulders or back was killing me and the girls looked good in it too!.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
longbg
Fit
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits very comfortable and looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mercat1
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Love the bra! Wish there was just a little bit of padding in cup!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tab413
City: West Memphis
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
IN LOVE!
Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I was very skeptical about any type of French designed bras. However, I decided to take the risk and order this one online. I was not too excited about this bra when I first received it, so I hadn't even tried it on until a week or so after it arrived. And I must say, I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BRA! The fit and comfort was amazing, and the Style was very sexy. I loved it so much, that I order another Embroidered French full coverage bra that same day! My first love will always be the Balconette bras, but this is definitely runner up!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jax07
Date:March 4, 2014
awsome bra!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ginmarie
City: Clarksville
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Overall a great bra!
Date:February 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
The bra is beautiful and fits wonderfully! I love it ! However it isn't for 9+ hours wear. At least to me I find that the lace on the bottom under the cups irritates me. But I would recommend to anyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
emsrose
City: Klamath Falls
State: Oregon
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Don't waste your money
Date:February 23, 2014
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
It has no support including under wiring. It also does not look like it does in the picture. I sent it back for a refund!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuperKels
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I LOVE this bra. It is comfortable enough for everyday but looks spectacular and sexy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
amidym
City: Tifton
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
This bra is stylish but is uncomfortable to wear more than a couple hours. This bra is more for a special occation. It is super sexy for a night out just is not a comfortable bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>