LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embroidered French full coverage bra

Embroidered lace trim and scalloped straps take our French full coverage bra from basic to beautiful.  Perfect for everyday wear, it offers comfortable, lightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette.  An ideal choice for full busts. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (447 reviews)
5 stars
284
4 stars
105
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
9
399 out of 447(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
allie1078
LOVE
Date:July 16, 2015
Best Fitting bra ever, love how it makes me feel and look. I have perky round boobs again with this bra. please rethink discontinuing it. I am heartbroken
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DivaUNT
City: Denton
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Don't Discontinue!!
Date:July 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: 76210
After searching all over the place for an F cup that is pretty, affordable, regularly available, and doesn't roll up in the back, I finally found my every day bra in this bra. I LOVE it. I own five of them! Please bring this bra back!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mama4203
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THEM
Date:June 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: 89431
I really like these bras, they are extremely comfortable. By far the best bra i ever worn. Unfortunately I broke the underwire and went back in to buy another and they discontinued these bras,. I wish they would bring them back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moonmarg
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bra EVER
Date:June 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
This is by far the best bra I ever owned. It provides a lot of lift for my DDD size. I like that it has padding just over the nip area, but it doesn't add extra bulk or pucker like if the top of the cup was padded. No more headlights either...thank god! I have purchased 5 of these and I hope they never stop making them! They are also WAY sexy!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niteingale
City: Queens
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The ONLY Bra You Will Ever Need
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, $ex appeal, lift
Cons: none, should come in strapless verions
Store Location: 34th Street, New York (between 7th and 8th Aves)
First;y, they need to always have this in stock in all sizes. It's a closet must have.
Not only will it lift your girls but it is so comfortable.
I actually went into the store after I lost weight to get fitted again and had to go with the 36 D (they did not have this in stock, so I tried on many other bras that day (in store) and none, I repeat NONE, fits quite like this.
Once you try it you would not go back to any of the other bras you are wearing.
Finally got them in my size online after months of looking and only in black...so still on the hunt for the cafe mocha color.
I am a picky shopper but I must say, I have tried VSand other brands and they seriously don't compare to this bra. No need for a push-up to lift the girls, this does everything it is set out to do.
And the big plus is "It's $exy", the lace trim gives it a nice $exual appeal. I give this many, many thumbs up but since I only have two, I can only say "two thumbs up"...hehe
They should bring this in other colors...I'm not particularly fond of the pink or leopard prints. They should bring it in white, light gray and slate gray colors.
Give this a try ladies, you would not regret it (that is if you can get your size in stock, this bras is always sold out when it comes in stock).
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
betteeya
BEST BRA EVER!
Date:June 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I'm so heartbroken that this bra isn't available anymore. It is by far the best bra I've ever owned in my entire life. It has great support, they're really cute/sexy, and most importantly, they're COMFORTABLE. I can wear it all day with no issues. It doesn't dig into my shoulders and the wires don't poke me in weird places like other bras. They were a bit pricey, but I'd always buy them in every color /style available. Please LB - bring this back!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kidsrus
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra I've ever owned
Date:May 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
in my 42 years I have to say this is the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. It does not dig, wire does not bother, straps stay up, half the time you don't even know you have it on. I went to order some more and they are out right now, I hope they restock this bra and in more colors. LOVE IT!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NeedANewBra
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PLEASE bring this bra back!!
Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Valdosta
This is by far the best bra I have ever owned. This is the only style bra I have bought since it came out. I'm so sad to hear you have discontinued this bra, it was perfect. Please, please bring this bra back!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sherlee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bring back French full coverage
Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The French full coverage is by far the best bra I've ever owned. The support it provides and feeling sexy in it, has me wanting no other bra! I have 2 of every color. I am so disappointed to hear you are discontinuing this bra. I don't know what I will do! PLEASE BRING BACK!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
prefer
City: northern
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
fussy
Date:May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I want Lane Bryant to bring this bra back! I wear a 42h (really I) and hard to find one that doesn't point them out to the sides like heavy artillery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BryLane
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it...
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: it's pretty much gone!
I absolutely LOVE this product. I have it in a variety of colors and I've worn this style for years. My breasts feel like they are floating and they sit in the right position.
Unfortunately, I heard that it is discontinued!!! I literally have no idea what I'm going to do when it's time for new ones. Pretty pretty please bring it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChristyJ
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please make more!
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Waco
This bra is so flattering and comfortable.. please continue to keep them in stock! I'm not able to find more in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Julieanne
City: Lodi
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra Made Just for Me
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
Store Location: United States
Positions my breasts back in front of me as when I was years younger while at the same time the under wire does not rest on my rib cage as do most other bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tanya m
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
love it so much BUT can't find more of my size
Date:April 29, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, color (black)
Cons: can't find more of my size
Store Location: United States
I got a black one for my self and loved it so much that i wanted to buy another (same size, same color) but looks like there are no more of my size in black... and also i wanted to get one or two in tan color but it was taken off the site... i keep coming back to the page in hope of it reappearing maybe but so far no luck... i want more soooo much!!! i have not had a bra that fit and looked so well on me in a long while
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shamshon
City: St. Helens
State: Oregon
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!
Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: United States
I absolutely love this bra. It has been the best bra I have found that fits me perfectly and is extremely comfortable and cute all at the same time. I would recommend this bra to anyone. I love the variations of colors you can get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candb4ever
City: Brownwood
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE this bra!
Date:April 6, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a very hard time finding bras that fit me (42H) and this style is one that I love and that fit comfortably. BUT I just found out, as I was on the site today trying to order some more, that they no longer carry my size! I am greatly disappointed in this!!!!! BRING BACK THE BIGGER SIZES!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aly77
Excellent Bra, But No Longer Well Stocked?
Date:March 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no longer carried in a wide variety of sizes
This style has turned out to be my absolute favorite. It is the only type of bra I have worn for the past three years. I went in today to get a replacement for one with a snapped wire, and couldn't find any in my size, and there are none online. Please bring this back in a wide variety of sizes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awils78
Please bring this bra back!
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is fabulous. It's comfortable, it fits, it's sexy. Please bring this style back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
swbrattain
More sizes please
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra, when are they coming back in more size options?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish24153
City: Salem, VA
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please,Please,Please! Bring back more sizes. I must have a new collection of this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>