LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embroidered French full coverage bra

Embroidered lace trim and scalloped straps take our French full coverage bra from basic to beautiful.  Perfect for everyday wear, it offers comfortable, lightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette.  An ideal choice for full busts. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.38 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (379 reviews)
5 stars
232
4 stars
96
3 stars
22
2 stars
21
1 star
8
337 out of 379(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ssiathel
City: Hampton Roads
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I still like this bra
Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
This is the first time in years I have bought a full coverage bra, so I think I misjudged the cup size. I have a very slight overflow on the larger side. I love the lace - it's not scratchy all al - and I'm thrilled to find PRETTY bras in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sarahc2
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
nice style
Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Good style and decent fit for this kind of "out on the town" bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only Kesha
City: Lynwood
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stepped out of my comfort zone
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
I usually don't buy styles like this, but I glad I did. This is a sexy bra!! It feels great and and boyfriend like it also. True fit and straps stay in place. Feels light
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momines
City: Excelsior Springs
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great support yet still comfortable
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finding an affordable bra in a 40G that offers good support and comfort is nearly impossible but this bra does it. If it holds up well this will become my go to style since they offer it in so many colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LettyB
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love this !!
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love it!! it's sexy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrteacher
City: Fraser
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great bra
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
First of all, get measured so you know your true size. Once you know your size, try on different styles in the same size. This bra has great support and very stylish. I am glad I bought it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaymew
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Awesome I would not buy any other ever again
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
boudreauxtwins
City: Houma
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE this bra!! I have it in black, cafe mocha and leopard print. I love everything about it. Fits perfectly!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeslieBean
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Amazing!!
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful, sexy
I've tried several bras from LB and I have to say this is my all-time favorite! Before now I really favored the balconette style bra, but after trying this on and wearing it for a few days I'm totally sold! Will definitely be buying more and in more colors! (So far I only have the white bra with the blue embellishments)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
phoenix768
Date:July 6, 2014
Cute and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AimeeMarie
Date:June 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: seams will show under some shirts
I bought two, one in black and one in tan. LOVE how the bra supports and looks great! Very comfortable. This is my new favorite bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARCEY2
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
sexy
Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: cups runs a little small
this bra makes you feel sexy. It's lightweight and very supportive. the only con is that if you are very busty, this bra really pushes the girls up and out. I love this bra and will buy it in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sanjac
City: San Pedro
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this bra. It's comfortable and has good lift/support. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jack and jill
City: tq
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits perfectly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Armymom2
City: Orlando, FL
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The most comfortable bra ever
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough lighter colors made
I LOVE LOVE these bras. I was unsure when I tried them on in the store but I couldn't be happier with them. It is just enough coverage to keep me from falling out but not cups to your ear lobes. I just really wish they would make them in some lighter colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jbirdy
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Sexy Everyday Bra Ever
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm a 42DDD and this bra has a better fit than any other I've tried--the girls are lifted, separated, and well supported (wide, comfortable straps). The cup padding is lighter than in most LB bras, too, giving a natural feel that's close to naked as it gets for my large frame--clothes fall beautifully over it. All that, and it's sexy, too, I love, love, love it, plan on getting it in every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leolove37
City: Evanston
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Bra
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it the fit very pretty on and I feel sexy in the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValkyrieNYC
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
My favorite bra style
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please, Lane Bryant - NEVER change this bra style or discontinue it! It fits like a dream and really supports better than any other bra I've ever bought. LOVE THESE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caligoddess
City: Cerritos
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have tried several bras and this is by far one of my favorite. The sides don't pinch and it gives me ample support. I am a big girl and wear a size 44G. It is very hard for me to find a comfortable bra to say the least. I can rarely find a bra underwire or without that does the job. This bra and the balconette bra are the ones I prefer. The balconnette bra is not as comfortable, but it is better with support than most bras I have tried with Cacique. The only con with this bra is that I have to reposition the girls a bit more because of the lace on top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hotgrandma
Date:May 22, 2014
very stylish and a comfortable fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>