LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embroidered French full coverage bra

Embroidered lace trim and scalloped straps take our French full coverage bra from basic to beautiful.  Perfect for everyday wear, it offers comfortable, lightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette.  An ideal choice for full busts. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.422 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (455 reviews)
5 stars
292
4 stars
105
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
9
407 out of 455(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 3, 2016
Just GREAT!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
State: New York
Age: 25-34
please bring this bra back in its original form!!
Date:November 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: item no longer exists
this bra is my absolute favorite, and i am heartbroken that my broke self wasn't able to afford more of them when they were around. like most people one breast is bigger than the other, and size can fluctuate anyway, and the lace on this bra really accommodated that. the straps are comfortable, and the style is incredibly cute under sheer tops in summer. i see that it exists in a new iteration, but with an irritating double-strap that i already regret having in another otherwise-acceptable bra. please bring back the single strap, LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lightweight and comfortable
Date:November 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Southpoint
Love the look, feel, and clearance price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
best bra ever
Date:November 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: not enough color options
I love this bra! It would be great to get this perfect fit in assorted colors! Not too much lining, straps are comfortable, underwire never pokes me. I can wear it all day and its perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lake Stevens
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 31, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Lynnwood
Really like the style and support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Keep Making this BRA!!!
Date:August 8, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This bra fits me so well. And the best part are the sexy scalloped lacy straps. Sometimes they peek out of a sleeveless top and I've had many compliments and oohs and ahhs! Please do not stop making this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bay Area
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best bra I ever bought from LB
Date:August 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, suited sloping shoulders
This is the best bra I ever bought from LB. Most important was the fit-- my shoulders are narrow and sloped, and I was able to adjust the straps so they'd stay put. I didn't know if the lace would last, even as I clipped a fitbit to the inside of the cup, but the bands stretched out first, and the whole bra gave me a good run before wearing out. Bonus-- while supported, it was sexy looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra Ever
Date:August 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
I purchased this bra just to try it out and to me it's is very comfortable not bulky and the fit was perfect. I have been trying to order more but you never have my size 42D. I hope you will soon get more in. I'm waiting patiently.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE
Date:July 16, 2015
Best Fitting bra ever, love how it makes me feel and look. I have perky round boobs again with this bra. please rethink discontinuing it. I am heartbroken
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denton
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Don't Discontinue!!
Date:July 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: 76210
After searching all over the place for an F cup that is pretty, affordable, regularly available, and doesn't roll up in the back, I finally found my every day bra in this bra. I LOVE it. I own five of them! Please bring this bra back!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Reno
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THEM
Date:June 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: 89431
I really like these bras, they are extremely comfortable. By far the best bra i ever worn. Unfortunately I broke the underwire and went back in to buy another and they discontinued these bras,. I wish they would bring them back.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bra EVER
Date:June 11, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, sexy
This is by far the best bra I ever owned. It provides a lot of lift for my DDD size. I like that it has padding just over the nip area, but it doesn't add extra bulk or pucker like if the top of the cup was padded. No more headlights either...thank god! I have purchased 5 of these and I hope they never stop making them! They are also WAY sexy!!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Queens
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The ONLY Bra You Will Ever Need
Date:June 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, $ex appeal, lift
Cons: none, should come in strapless verions
Store Location: 34th Street, New York (between 7th and 8th Aves)
First;y, they need to always have this in stock in all sizes. It's a closet must have.
Not only will it lift your girls but it is so comfortable.
I actually went into the store after I lost weight to get fitted again and had to go with the 36 D (they did not have this in stock, so I tried on many other bras that day (in store) and none, I repeat NONE, fits quite like this.
Once you try it you would not go back to any of the other bras you are wearing.
Finally got them in my size online after months of looking and only in black...so still on the hunt for the cafe mocha color.
I am a picky shopper but I must say, I have tried VSand other brands and they seriously don't compare to this bra. No need for a push-up to lift the girls, this does everything it is set out to do.
And the big plus is "It's $exy", the lace trim gives it a nice $exual appeal. I give this many, many thumbs up but since I only have two, I can only say "two thumbs up"...hehe
They should bring this in other colors...I'm not particularly fond of the pink or leopard prints. They should bring it in white, light gray and slate gray colors.
Give this a try ladies, you would not regret it (that is if you can get your size in stock, this bras is always sold out when it comes in stock).
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BEST BRA EVER!
Date:June 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I'm so heartbroken that this bra isn't available anymore. It is by far the best bra I've ever owned in my entire life. It has great support, they're really cute/sexy, and most importantly, they're COMFORTABLE. I can wear it all day with no issues. It doesn't dig into my shoulders and the wires don't poke me in weird places like other bras. They were a bit pricey, but I'd always buy them in every color /style available. Please LB - bring this back!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
best bra I've ever owned
Date:May 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
in my 42 years I have to say this is the most comfortable bra I've ever owned. It does not dig, wire does not bother, straps stay up, half the time you don't even know you have it on. I went to order some more and they are out right now, I hope they restock this bra and in more colors. LOVE IT!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
PLEASE bring this bra back!!
Date:May 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Valdosta
This is by far the best bra I have ever owned. This is the only style bra I have bought since it came out. I'm so sad to hear you have discontinued this bra, it was perfect. Please, please bring this bra back!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bring back French full coverage
Date:May 24, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The French full coverage is by far the best bra I've ever owned. The support it provides and feeling sexy in it, has me wanting no other bra! I have 2 of every color. I am so disappointed to hear you are discontinuing this bra. I don't know what I will do! PLEASE BRING BACK!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: northern
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
fussy
Date:May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I want Lane Bryant to bring this bra back! I wear a 42h (really I) and hard to find one that doesn't point them out to the sides like heavy artillery
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it...
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: it's pretty much gone!
I absolutely LOVE this product. I have it in a variety of colors and I've worn this style for years. My breasts feel like they are floating and they sit in the right position.
Unfortunately, I heard that it is discontinued!!! I literally have no idea what I'm going to do when it's time for new ones. Pretty pretty please bring it back!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Please make more!
Date:May 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Waco
This bra is so flattering and comfortable.. please continue to keep them in stock! I'm not able to find more in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>