LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Embroidered French full coverage bra

Embroidered lace trim and scalloped straps take our French full coverage bra from basic to beautiful.  Perfect for everyday wear, it offers comfortable, lightly-padded cups and hidden underwire for excellent support and a smooth silhouette.  An ideal choice for full busts. 
Average Customer Rating:
4.388 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (428 reviews)
5 stars
266
4 stars
104
3 stars
25
2 stars
24
1 star
9
380 out of 428(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Review 1 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trish24153
City: Salem, VA
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please,Please,Please! Bring back more sizes. I must have a new collection of this style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pukki
Bras
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: supporting the back fat better
I love my LB bras, the cost is a little steep, but they are great bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nat Jon
City: Augusta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great style and decent price.
Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: some what pricey
Store Location: Augusta,Ga
I like my bras to be pretty but functional. These bras are just that. Wish they'd be a slightly cheaper price point but when they're on sale I grab them up. 40 C goes fast!!!! But if you want a bra that covers up your lady bits but has just enough flair, this it the bra for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Blueyez626
City: Griffith
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks fabulous
Date:February 9, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort, how it looks on me
Cons: Fit
This bra was a wonderful bra for pushing up, together, and overall making your breasts look amazing and it was comfortable, I just found myself adjusting a lot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PhotoAMP
City: Layton
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Okayish
Date:February 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort, wide bra straps
Cons: Fit, support
This bra definitely wasn't what I'd expected when I ordered it online. It's an okay bra, but doesn't feel as good of a quality as other bras I've ordered. I don't feel as "supported" and I think it's because most other bras I buy have even a little padding in it. I ordered the same size I always get (40DDD), and the band is actually slightly larger than other bras, and feels more comfortable. However, I do worry that it will stretch out more quickly because of it. I like the color, and the lace is placed well so it doesn't give a Madonna-type look (thank goodness!!) Oh and the bra straps are wide and very comfortable. I'm thinking this might be a good bra for summer as it lightweight, but I'm still not sure if I'd buy it again. I'm torn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TishRob
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute Bras
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
I found these bras to look good, and most importantly provide great support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kellyg
Date:January 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra fits perfectly and looks great on!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AngelB
City: Augusta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:January 26, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This full coverage bra is comfortable, true to size, and beautiful. The strap placement is wide enough to wear under a large variety of necklines with no slipping off the shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
JenMap
Date:January 26, 2015
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
The bra itself was ok but the fit is terrible. I can usually wear the regular full coverage bras and they fit just fine. This particular bra ran on the very small size. It looked terrible on and I had to return it to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ZXYW
Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Fit
Good fit, true to size. Comfortable, but by the end of a long day I was ready to take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2bDlady
Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VMayfie
City: Indianapolils
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
This is my very favorite bra EVER!
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Castleton
I've tried on or purchased nearly every bra on the market from the cheapest of cheap to the bras that are over $100 each. I've never found another bra that fits me as well as this one. It does an excellent job of lifting and is very comfortable. Please don't quit making this style.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tggirl33
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the best bra ever
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: nore colors in sizes
for being a little busty this bra is the best comfort..push up bra and style! love love love this bra!! no if it can start coming in more colors be awesome more!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely121
City: Pontiac
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful fit and style
Date:December 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Rochester Hills
I recently ordered some intimate apparel (Cacique) and it is absolutely wonderful. The fit and feel of the style that I purchased is perfect for me. I can't wait to buy more later. A bonus is the buy 2 get 2 free!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
baylee31
Date:December 21, 2014
Very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CaciqueFanOne
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beauty with a great fit
Date:December 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really love this bra; it looks fabulous, and its fit is snug, but not binding or pinching in areas that a demi can sometimes pinch. Definitely a favorite. Love the color choice too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinkerbell65
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tualatin
I have ordered several of these since they started carrying this style and I love the fit and comfort and that is hard to say for someone who wears a 46DDD, they don't feel bulky like some of the other bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
C8sith
LOVE
Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I buy these several times a year and they always are great! I have a very large cup size so it is nice to find quality, support, and style
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kwhite
Date:November 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, price
The cups do not fit well. They do not mold to the shape of the breasts. Returned the item.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Embroidered French full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Linjaa
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Love This Style
Date:November 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the third bra I've bought in this style and I'm glad to see they are offering more pattern choices. I love how it fits and how it looks and this particular plaid is really cute.
My only issues with these bras are 1) that under very smooth tops you can see the lace so they aren't extremely versatile, and 2) the first one I bought a couple years ago is starting to tear inside the cup. I've had LB bras much longer than that before they started falling apart so that surprised me. I'm hoping that's a fluke and that they aren't starting to cut corners on their construction because I love their bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>