LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®

Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok is a winning addition to your workout wardrobe. Moisture-wicking Play Dry fabric keeps you cool and comfortable while allowing freedom of movement. Pull-on style with an attractive wide waist band, faux fly and front pocket stitching.
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Review 1 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy from Jersey
City: Leonia
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pants
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very lightweight and extremely comfortable..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
koffybrwn
gr8t purchase
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Comfort
These pants are grear for workouts..exercise.. fashionable and overall any sporty wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tippylee
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Versatile. Comfortable. Stylish.
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great material
I like to "feel" like I am in PJs when I am running around town or walking for exercise. I am still too vain to want to "look" like I am in PJs. These versatile pants will take you everywhere and are so comfortable, well made and stylish. From the gym to the grocery store to a casual lunch with friends. Love them!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jewelrylady
City: Mountain Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT pants, but order one size smaller
Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I should've listened to the other reviews (sorry gals) and ordered these pants one size smaller just like they recommended. I ordered the black and grey pants in my same size as jeans, and man.. I was practically swimming in these pants. no kidding! they sure are comfortable though, but I will be returning them as I just ordered them again except one size SMALLER!..
They do seem to run long as well, but I would rather have them be longer than shorter, as they can always be hemmed. But honestly, once I put a pair of shoes on, they were fine. so don't sweat this one gals, order these one size smaller and these will be your next pairs of pants that you'll want to do everything in! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 31, 2013
Ladies, thanks so much for your input on fit. Your feedback really helps future customers get their perfect size. You're fashion heroes!
Review 5 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eagle Mom
City: Zionsville
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Date:January 23, 2013
I love these pants...and have several pairs in both colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krispy
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Yes! Nice workout pants!
Date:December 20, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are my second pair of these Reebok pants. The first pair I bought ended up too big after I dropped a few pounds, so I ordered a size smaller this time and they fit great! I love them for work and wear them regularly! I would say that these are great for going for a run or walk, work, and around the house. Super comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
choneyc
City: Fayetteville
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants, they are perfect. I'm not sure why they are large on the other reviewers, but I purchase clothes frequently and these are true to size on me. They are great for working out or to wear on days where there is alot of movement. Prevents chafing. Since I didn't order a size down they fit my legs nicely, they were loose but not baggy and I have very large legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sweetpea83
Age: 25-34
Fit is all wrong.
Date:June 19, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I agree with most of the other reviews here. I ordered the pants a size smaller than I normally would, and they did fit. (I suspect ordering my regular size would have made them much too big around the waist.) However, because they are a slim fit and designed to fit closely to the leg, ordering a smaller size caused the legs to look unflattering. They weren't too tight, but they didn't hang well in my opinion. I also found that they were much too long (I'm about 5'5''), and there is no option to choose a shorter size. I was also disappointed to find that ordering the pants in black (which is what I wanted) means that you pay about $15 more than if you order them in castlerock (which is what I ended up doing). Seems ridiculous to spend $15 more simply for a different color. The only positive thing I can say is that I really liked the material - seemed like it would be comfortable to work out in. Unfortunately, the fit was all wrong, so I'll be returning them.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GummiBear
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Basic Fitness Pant
Date:February 12, 2012
Pros: fabric
Cons: Fit
i agree with previous reviewers that these run very large and you should order a size smaller. Worth noting though that they are a slim fit so they fit very close to the leg if you order a size smaller, may work for some ladies but not others. Wash great and come straight of the dryer ready to wear.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bootcut fitness pant by Reebok®
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loopy
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Good pants
Date:December 17, 2011
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Order a size smaller. I wear a size 24 pant. I ordered a 22-24 and they were huge.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.