LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Multi-way strapless bra

Versatile multi-way strapless bra is the answer to all your bare-shoulder fashions. Wear strapless or with attachable clear and dyed-to-match straps for multiple strap placements, including center front halter. Seamless, molded underwire cups provide flattering, invisible support. The wide band is comfortable, but strong enough to keep the bra in place.
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
20 out of 23(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Multi-way strapless bra
Review 1 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Order a size larger!
Date:June 21, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute bra, nice fit once you get the size....but you need to get a size larger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 5, 2016
Cons: Fit
Store Location: west 87th street
I could not get into this bra. I took it back to the store to get another one two sizes larger, but they were out of this style altogether. Did not want to try another store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Superior
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy!
Date:April 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Usually strapless styles fit so differently than normal bras, but I took a chance and ordered my actual measurement of 40F and it fits great. A good quality, well-fitting strapless bra is a worthwhile investment--an absolute wardrobe staple for any fashionista. This one is not to miss at this fabulous price!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
It does the job, fits good, does not runs down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely Idea
Date:March 31, 2016
Store Location: NewPort Mall
I needed this so I am pleased about the satisfaction I am getting.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 18, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, color choices limited
Fits after 4 hrs extremely uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:March 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love the pattern
Date:March 5, 2016
Pros: Style, Fit, pattern
Cons: would love to see more patterns/ colors
I was happy to see a patterned convertible bra in a 40DDD. There were even coordinating panties. The fit is fine. The comfort is moderate - as comfortable as I belive a strapless in this size can be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: mebane
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Disappointed
Date:February 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: NC
I was worried about support issues, this bra did a great job
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pineville
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love they style of this bra and its comfortable
Date:February 1, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: very wide with 5 hooks
I wore this bra to a formal event under a gown. It was perfect! The only thing i have negative to say is that the strap around is VERY wide but strangely not uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: Melbourne
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 28, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Store Location: Viera, FL
Item runs small and doesn't fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Fit good
Date:January 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Flowood
This bra fits OK but I had to go up in a size because of the way it is made.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Age: 25-34
Sizing off
Date:July 13, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
I know this is a convertible bra so the fit is different, but I found this bra extremely uncomfortable, to the point that I can't even wear it for more then a few hours at a time. It definitely runs small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: Online
PERFECTTTTTTTT!
Date:June 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I've never had a strapless bra as comfortable and fitted as this. I decided to go a size up and it turned out to be a little too big. This bra is true to size! Te perfect bra! Stays up all day and is so comfortable!!!! I wish they had this in all black! TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH THIS BRA
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Durham
Love it love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bronx
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
most comfortable bra every
Date:March 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Kentucky
You can wear this for an occasion and always looks great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Missouri
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra too
Date:March 2, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, support, pretty
Store Location: Columbia
I ordered 2 bras at the same time . They are both fabulous! This bra is made with great support and very pretty! I would wear this strapless . Im a size 40ddd. The other one I ordered is a cream colored and just as pretty!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mount Pocono
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Simply the best
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flexability, clear straps
I am an avid shopper and recently I have purchased several strapless outfits (jumpsuit and cami tops). I decided to buy a "good" strapless bra and decided to try Lane Bryant. I ordered on line because of the sale. However, the bras did not fit. I decided to go into the store and try them on. I am so glad that I did. The sales representative was very helpful and knowledgeable. She wisely told me to go down one size in the strap and up one size in the cup. Also, she told me that I was buttoning the bra in the wrong slot...go figure. This bra is amazing: the girls are fully supported, comfortable (so far) and the clear straps make a huge difference support wise. You don't notice the straps and get the support of a regular bra. The flexibility of the straps allows this bra to be worn in many combinations. A special thank you to the sales lady because since they only had 3 in my size, she ordered the 4th one and shipped directly to my house. I ended up buying 4 colors and plan on going back. Also, they have a great selection of sport bras. If you are big on top, this is the place to buy your bras. Having worn this bra, I have gotten over the larger cup size issue.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
EXCELLENT BRA
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versitile
JUST LOVE THIS BRA AND HAVE NO PURCHASED IN DIFFERENT COLORS..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Multi-way strapless bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect Strapless - had to go up 2 band sizes
Date:June 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
The band fits smaller than the usual Cacique styles but the cup sizes are the same. I really like this bra! It stays in place and is a little tight but nothing slips around. I've worn it while dancing and at work - no adjusting, no problems. Perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>