LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Rhinestone strap comfort sandal

Smooth, lightweight wedge sandal glistens with a rhinestone-studded cross strap. In comfortable wide widths with a padded sock and great arch support.
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Review 1 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mjb72
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Surprise
Date:January 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very surprised at how cute and comfortable they actually were. Much cuter in person then from photo.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kealbert
City: Orland Park
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fun! But, a little slippery...
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, glam!
Cons: slippery sole
I bought the silver and loved them with causal wear. The little bit of sparkle on the straps is just enough to really put an outfit together. (with little effort). The only thing I noticed is that the bottom black portion of the shoe starts off very slipperly. I almost face planted walking across our hard wood floor when I brought them home. Although the sole has ridges for gripping, the shoe still slides. I walked around on the side walk outside for a few minutes, and the problem seemed to be fixed. I think the smoothness of the sole just needed a quick buffing. Other wise, great shoe and great wide width!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FoxxyTrisha
City: Mahopac
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love These Sandals
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy, stylish
These are great sandals.Ireally love tham.I'm so glad I bought them. They look great with my painted toenails.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lomia
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these shoes
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are comfortable, and are a perfect fit. they are also great for casual wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beachgal
City: Daytona Beach
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute & stylish
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, very cute
Cons: Comfort
Love the sandal. Had to wear a few times for them to be comfortable but worth it. I bought the silver.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
belt
City: midland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
got the silver pair not animal print was out
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Comfort
they seem just fine,,although i would rather have had the animal print pair...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommy of three
so cute
Date:December 10, 2012
Love love love! They are super cute, comfy, and I can't wait to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
TammyP
City: Manteca
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute shoe
Date:September 30, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The shoe is very cute. The rinestones are just the right amount of bling. BUT, it runs very narrow for a wide shoe. The strap that goes across is narrow and the material really doesn't stretch out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarterMA
City: lafayette
State: Indiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very nice, good fit
Date:August 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i usually have trouble with sandals that are too small with the straps on the top. i do not have that problem with these, they fit very well, i hav e a pair in each color and they look nice and they do fit well. i have trouble finding sandals i like, but these did the trick, because they are comfortable but still look fairly dressy. they are a bit loud, but if i hadn't read the review that said so i probably would have not noticed. i origonally ordered two because I wanted to see which i liked more, and i was going to return one. well no, im going to go ahead and keep them both because i like them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BostonG
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Noisy but the fit is ok
Date:June 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, noisy
they are SO loud, clomp clomp flap flap clomp clomp my coworker even made a joke about it. Maybe it's just my feet, but these are loud.
That said, they worked fine for a special event I had to attend and have worn them to work on casual Friday a few times. From a width perspective it's nice to have a dressy sandle with a wedge for stability. They do pinch across the toes after a while though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rhinestone strap comfort sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
learninmama
State: Louisiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute & comfortable
Date:April 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
I love these sandals! They are very fun & can be worn with jeans or a dress. I prefer the animal print ones as they are made from a soft cloth so no rubbing. Very comfortable!
The black/silver are made from a synthetic leather which rub a little when wearing them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.