LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7

Trendy dolman graphic tee features one ruched sleeve for the ultra hot asymmetric style you love. Feather graphic features faceted studs and stones for eye-catching shimmer. Short dolman sleeves and deep scoop neck. This lightweight, sheer top is beautiful layered over a cami and your favorite Seven7 jeans.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7
Review 1 for Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twila
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better than expected
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. It's even prettier than the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stacie Jean
City: Fontana
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Cute
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material
This shirt is very cute. Material feels nice and the design is very cute. This only thing I was not prepared for was how thin the material is. I am going to have to wear a tank top under it but otherwise. I love this shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GeorgiaPeach30120
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Trendy Top
Date:April 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am pleased with this top. The design is very nice. The other comments mention the thin fabric. Yes, it is thin, but I actually like it. It is kind of silky and feels good against your skin. However it does fit a little large. The neck is a little too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Isha
Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: very poor material
I loved the way this shirt fits! It hit right in all the right spots. It was very thin though. Also after one time. wearing it , it got a small hole.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LLCoolB
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:August 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, trendy, fun
I love this top! I wash it on delicate inside out and usually in a bag if I don't use a front loader and hang it dry! It's fun and flirty and Friday casual work appropriate, then out for some fun. I also love it when I can find cute short sleeve tops which are a must in Florida during the summer. I pair this with white jeans or blue. Seven7 does a great job of making sexy and trendy tops for us big girls. MWAH!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
love2shop2014
City: Crookston
State: Minnesota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bummer
Date:August 14, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, fabric came apart, hangs on me now it looks awful
I was disappointed when this shirt didn't keep it's shape. VERY cheap fabric. It was only nice the first wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
noelleo
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt!
Date:March 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: thin material
I don't normally buy Seven tops because of the cost and the sizing. However, this shirt is true to size. I absolutely love this top! While the material is thin, and you do need a cami underneath, it's got great style. I received so many compliments on this top when I wore it recently. Luckily, I had my coupons in hand, so I didn't pay full price for the shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Asymmetric dolman graphic tee by Seven7
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Debbe08
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store and online
CUTE SHIRT CHEAP FABRIC
Date:January 29, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, cheap fabric
I love the style of this shirt but I was so disappointed that it was not cotton.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.