LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Knotted sandal

Bohemian-inspired knotted sandal is the comfy choice you'll love all season. Textured roping features metallic loop accents for the perfect little bit of shine. Zip-up back for easy entry. In comfortable wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.454 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knotted sandal
Review 1 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Janalou
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome all day wear!
Date:August 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I ordered these shoes for work. I love them under dress pants. Very comfortable, and I do a lot of walking between buildings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tnkitty
City: Spring Hill
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY POOR QUALITY!!!
Date:August 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: fall apart, stretch out, poorly made
I cannot fully express how disappointed I am at these sandals! I really loved them to begin with which just adds to the disappointment. They just did not hold up! I was very careful with them, as I could see that the silver bands would tear easily and the zipper often stuck. The biggest problem, however was that covering of the straps wore down came off. They didn't even last half of the season! They also stretched out. They were a complete waste of money!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kismet
City: Humble
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
These Run Big
Date:July 11, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I definitely should have gone into the store to try these on before I purchased online. I have wide feet and normally I wear an 11 in LB shoes. However, these particular sandals run big. I will have to send these shoes back and go down a size. Since I don't have the correct size shoe yet I can't comment on extended comfort but I will say that I think the sandals are really cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cinnamonbride
City: Tinley Park, IL
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor Quality
Date:July 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poor quality
I was so excited when I got these sandals. I wore them a few times to break them in a bit before I wore them to a wedding. At the wedding one of the zippers in the back of the shoe broke and doesn't seem repairable. After three wearings? Buyer beware - these are poor quality.
Otherwise these would have been comy and cute and stylish, and they fit fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MrsGradStudent
City: Bryant
State: Arkansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beware!
Date:June 3, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, quality, material
These sandals are cute, however the first day I wore them they stretched to the point they don't fit anymore. This is the 2nd pair of sandals I have purchased from LB that this has happen to, so I am not at all pleased with their shows.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DesigningDiva
City: Olmsted Falls. OH
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love them!!!
Date:May 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these sandals are the cutest and most comfortable gladiators! I love flat shoes, but to get flats that are also super cute is a major plus. I have very wide feet, and the 11w wide fit perfectly, love the double ankle straps, adds a little sophistication to the flat and the color isn't black, its more dark pewter or steel grey. The pattern is snakeskin, very very cute and chic! cant go wrong w/ these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GinaPooh
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COmfy
Date:May 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like this shoe. The only complaint is they run a little big but thats not a problem for me. It works out because I am prone to feet swelling from time to time. As some suggested, you might want to try 1 size smaller if you can. However, I am 11W and I just went with it. What I am learning is that all of LB shoes with a back zipper will be slightly troublesome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NurseNancy
Great shoe
Date:April 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love these sandals. I just bought them in the store. They do run very big. Definitely go down a size. I normally wear an 11 and in fact, every pair of flats I tried today in 11 was too small. These I had to buy a 10.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PrettyIndian78
City: Tuscaloosa
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute Shoe
Date:April 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, runs big
This is a very cute and versatile sandal. It runs pretty big tho. I normally wear a size 9.5 or a 10 depending on the shoe but I had to return for a 9W. (I initially purchased a 10W) I do have a problem with the zipper on the back of the shoe sometimes getting stuck. Overall I love this shoe and can wear with a lot of things in my closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tallerthanyou
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Very CUTE!!!
Date:March 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
Hey Brown eyed girl!!! Me too, I also am a size 12 and I bought these shoes and I also loved them. They are a terrific find. Very stylish and chic. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to be totally in style this spring. I LOVE them. very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Knotted sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BrownEyedGirl1
State: Illinois
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Cute Shoe!!!
Date:March 11, 2012
I bought these shoes the other day & I love them!! I was a little unsure of them at first because I have a large shoe size (12W), but when I tried them on and they fit, I LOVED them!! One thing I don't like is that the zipper in the back is sometimes gets caught on the flap. Other than that, I LOVE these shoes!! Very Stylish!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.