LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Floral wedge sandal

Floral-embellished wedge sandals light up the fashion scene with the season's hottest colors.  Stand tall in the comfortable cork wedge heel.  Buckled sling-back strap.  Wide widths with a non-slip sole.
Average Customer Rating:
3.588 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
4
13 out of 17(76%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral wedge sandal
Review 1 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
cher2
cute summer shoe!
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
cute shoe. needed to punch another hole in the strap to get it tight enough. Got on clearance for $6.00,, so no complaints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daygola
Love them!
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really cute and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aries08
Excellent
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Miss Honey Pooh
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love them!
Date:January 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: was not available in 1/2 sizes
Very stylish and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fortunecookie
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
One of my best purchase ever
Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Stylish sexy and comfortable with an amazing price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DIVA111
City: dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute & Good Shoe
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort, Style
I like them and they are very cute. The fit is wonderful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foofee
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love wedge heels. So comfy
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Haven't have a chance to wear them yet but loved them when I tried them on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lacrie
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Flimsy
Date:October 13, 2012
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This shoe is cheap and flimsy and flops off your foot like flip flaps. I had to take them to a shoe shop to have more holes added so I could tighten the strap around my ankle. Not worth it. Don"t waste you 20.00.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cardiaddict
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Meh - cute but poor quality
Date:September 30, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: poor quality
The pair that I bought started to fall apart the first day. The bow on the toe came loose but I was able to fix it with a few stiches of thread. The fit was fine for my 8w.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel75
love them
Date:September 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I thought these shoes were so cute.. I did make an extra a hole to make the straps tighter.. They work just fine and the shoes are so comfortable.. I can never find heels like these that I love.. I would buy them again..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Tanya89
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Broken 3 hours into my work day
Date:August 27, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, quality
I was walking from the building next door to my office building and they broke. I was really upset and emarassed I hadn't even had them on a full 3 hours. My feet aren't that wide and the strap came out, the fit was loose around my ankle and they clip-clopped. Not very good, but then my momma always said you get what you pay for and these are on clearance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Coli
State: North Carolina
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute....then try to wear them!
Date:July 20, 2012
Pros: cute
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got these shoes and wore them in the car for about 2 hours....I went to a graduation where I had to walk maybe 1000 ft and then sit for a couple hours....when I go up to go outside and walk around, my pinky toe felt wear on the left foot and the straps at the front were coming out of the shoe....so I had to walk around a city barefoot....not a fun experience, but they were cute shoes! Needless to say I brought them back....and I don't even have like super wide feet, just regular wide
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Caprica
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute but too big
Date:June 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I loved these shoes the minute I saw them online. Even more when I got them. The fit at the front of the toes was wonderful for my wide feet, but the strap in the back was simply too loose for me to keep them. I wanted to love them, but alas, they had to go back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1shopaholic
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cute!!
Date:May 31, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I bought the pink/orange wedge and they are so cute and comfortable. I get so many compliments when I wear them! For me the sizing was just a little big on the strap part, even on the last hole they are still a little loose but not enough to stop me from wearing them and going back to buy the other color. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
johnniegirlatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Girlie Cuteness!
Date:May 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's so nice to find wide width shoes in larger sizes that are still adorably cute and easy to wear without costing an arm and a leg. These cutesy wedges are absolutely wonderful. The platform wedge makes them comfortable and easy to walk in even if you're not the sort to wear heels. They are true wide widths and run fairly true to size. The available colors and style make them wonderful for spring and summer. I was so torn over which color I liked best that I ended up getting both. The cork wedge is so pretty and the the floret makes these sandals extra feminine. They look amazing paired with my white flare leg jeans but they can be worn beautifully with skirts and dresses so that you can show off more of the shoe. I am so excited about these shoes!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Floral wedge sandal
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
willow1011
State: New York
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect for Wide Feet!
Date:April 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Okay, my feet are so wide, I can rarely EVER buy any type of strappy sandal. However, I slipped my foot into these, and they fit like a glove! They are nice and cushion-ey on my foot. I've never worn a more fitting and comfortable heel!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Floral wedge sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1