LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Fitness capri by Reebok

Fitness capri by Reebok features patented Play Dry technology to move moisture away from the body, keeping you comfortable and dry. Pull-on style with a flattering, wide elastic waistband and stitched faux fly. Patch back pockets and the small logo complete the look. Perfect with your favorite active tee.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fitness capri by Reebok
Review 1 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
coffeygirl
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
so comfortable
Date:June 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and incredibly comfortable, this is my second pair!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hollywood
City: Gorman
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love These
Date:May 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just received these in the mail yesterday i ordered my regular jean size and they fit great stayed in place while walking/working out they were very comfortable thinking about ordering the gray ones next!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mama del trio
Must have more
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I put these on right out of the package to see how they fit and haven't wanted to take them off! I'm excited each time I get them out of the dryer. Planning to get a second pair. They are so comfy for anything: house cleaning, store, gym, hanging out, etc and they are stylish enough not to look like gym clothes if worn with right top. Definitely recommend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CLARISSA
City: Middletown
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:May 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Super comfortable. Seem like they might run a little big but these are going to be a new staple.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VGardner
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not real sure
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The material of these are great! The length is great, although I am 5'10 and they look like the photo of the model. The weird thing about these is the area from the waist to the crotch. It is so long! I think if I would have ordered a size smaller, they may have fit better. For example, I wear a 22 in LB. These 22/24 fit more like the larger 24. I should have ordered down. It has been this way with all the active section on LB. They are super cute though, and have the cutest pocket on the back which covers any dimples you may or may not have. Good luck!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mimi0214
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy
Date:May 7, 2012
Pros: Comfort
They run a little big! They are super comfortable but are a little baggy. I am 5'4" and they are a good length for me. I was thinking of exchanging for a smaller size but decided to keep em because they are so comfortable and I am not sure the smaller size would fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
starshine
Good, but not perfect
Date:April 10, 2012
Pros: Comfort
I was really excited to find these pants at LB. Workout worthy capris are hard to come by, and are generally very pricey! I ordered 22/24 because I normally 24 in pants and I am very curvy. They fit well in the butt/hip area but are loose in the legs. This was a little disappointing because I was hoping for a tighter fit, especially for the moisture-wicking. Nonetheless, I am happy with them. I will be ordering another pair in 18/20 and hopefully they will work better.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
TheatreChick73
City: Buffalo
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not really for working out
Date:March 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Bought a pair since I needed workout clothes for the spring/summer months. At my first first Zumba workout, they lost all shape and elasticity. I had to keep pulling them up the entire workout. They might be fine for lounging around the house but I expected more from Reebok. Especially considering the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vmem
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy but too long
Date:March 24, 2012
These are extremely comfortable capri workout pants. They run true to size. However, if you are a short person these will be long. I would recommend them though to taller people because they are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NettyNet
City: North Hollywood
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A great pair of workout capri pants!
Date:March 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these capri pants. I ordered both colors. I ordered a size down because I'm losing weight and they fit great so they run a little big. They wick away the moisture and feel nice on. There is a piece of elastic at the top of the waist that makes sure the pants stay up and don't slide down.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fitness capri by Reebok
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
divachick
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice!!
Date:March 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice....comfortable!!!..really loving the reebok line!!!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.