LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural

Finally - the Stay Up strapless bra offers comfortable support that won't slip, slouch or slump. Long line front, wide elastic band and non-slip silicone lining hold you up, with molded, underwire cups to keep your shape. Seamless for a smooth silhouette. Optional, adjustable straps offer versatile styling.
Average Customer Rating:
1.5 out of 5
1.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
8
1 out of 10(10%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Review 1 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
geebaby
too uncomfortable
Date:September 4, 2012
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
the band was too tight and the cup shapeless. a complete no no!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hyaena
City: Phoenix,
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
GARBAGE. Do not buy.
Date:August 24, 2012
Pros: none!
Cons: Fit, band is way too tight, cup size is misshapen and way off
The band is way, WAY too tight and I am going to have to use an extender to even use this bra. Cups are as posted by previous posters-- ridiculous and baggy at the top, no support, cheap underwires. If I had the time to send this back, I would, but I am out of time for the event that I am going to, so will be stuck with this SHODDY product. I am going to be writing a nastygram to this company. What a disappointment!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MelaniP
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
The wires come out easily.
Date:August 16, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, durability
I ordered this bra in my normal size, and when I received it it was way to big. I exchanged it for one size smaller and it worked ok. After 1 wash, however both sides of the underwire were poking out! Luckily I still had my receipt and took it back. Don't Buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dee1
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Dissapointed
Date:May 11, 2012
Cons: Fit
The cups are too big, baggy on top. The band too tight. in all my Cacique bras I am a 40 DDD, so I ordered the same size in this.....WAY OFF....I like the style though so I am going to have to go down a cup size and go up in band size to a 42 DD....hope that works, if not Im giving up on this style.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sfloridamom
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No Support
Date:May 10, 2012
Cons: Style, Fit
Bras are going back!
This bra offers no support or lift. I ordered this bra in a cup size smaller based on the reviews but it didn't help the fit and I see why. The bra is badly designed. The bra only has one inside elastic on the bottom of the band and not the top. The one way to improve this bra by 100% is to put an elastic on the top where the cups starts, run the elastic to where the hooks are and have a second elastic around the circumference of the band. This will pull in the cups offering more support and form for the breast as well as holding the bra up in place. Because there is no elastic on top of the band it tends to rolls down a little too.
I guess I will keep searching for a strapless bra.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chefexpert
City: Queens
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Poor fit
Date:May 10, 2012
Cons: Fit
I agree that the bra is ill fitting, the cups are too big and didn't offer me any support.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ranneedwards
State: Washington
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 3, 2012
I am returning this bra today. I have been searching for a strapless bra and decided to order one of the new ones online. I am a 40 DDD and I loved this bra with the straps, not so much without. The band is much tighter around the waist, so there was no support where I really needed it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoeAddict
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 28, 2012
Pros: Fit, support
I absolutely love this bra. Even tho the cups are a little big the bra & and my girls look great with clothes on. I am a 44 DDD
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
birdiepants
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Ill-Fitting
Date:April 22, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
This bra did not hold the girls up and it didn't fit correct anywhere. The cups were weird and baggy and the extra material at the bottom just looked awkward. However, the animal print multi way strapless was just what I was looking for. To my surprise, it fits like a bra with straps. the girls sat up high enough. At first I was a little concerned that the support wasn't there, but when I put on a tshirt over it, i couldn't tell the difference with or without straps. So try this if you need extra support. I'm a size 42DDD.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stay Up Strapless Bra by The Natural
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
FashionDiva
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a good strapless bra
Date:April 20, 2012
Cons: Fit
This bra is too big (baggy in the cups and no support) in your normal bra size if you plan on using it strapless but it does fit well if you plan to use it as a halter bra or with the straps.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.