LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Colored skinny capri

Fashion’s favorite colored skinny is ready for fun in the sun in a new capri length! Curve-flattering slim fit capri combines the soft knit comfort of leggings with classic denim details like rivets, button & zip fly closure, and belt loops. Faux front pockets for a smooth silhouette beneath your favorite tops, and patch back pockets complete the look.
Average Customer Rating:
4.441 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (59 reviews)
5 stars
42
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
53 out of 59(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Colored skinny capri
Review 1 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nonie1
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
runs a little tighter than most but I really like them and still comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
staceymay329
Date:February 20, 2014
The material was different than I thought it would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ashley P
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love how soft these pants are! And they are so comfy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoddessStar
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and Good Fit
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: too wide at the bottom
I really like these capri pants. The color is beautiful and the material is extremely comfortable. The only problem i have with them is they are a bit to wide at the bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michelebear
City: Magnoia
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love the material, fit is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuperSassy
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really these capris, Very comfortable and great for everyday wear. they fit a little snug but it is a stretchy material so it is comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LILO
City: Bellingham
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great color and comfort
Date:February 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this pair of pants and I really enjoyed wearing them. They are really comfortable and the vivid blue was eye catching.
I really didn't expect them to be this comfortable, I wore them for a meeting and decided to leave them on to lounge. Now that is comfort.
In addition, I find these capris easy to tuck into my Uggs and cannot wait to wear them in the Spring too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Gabe
capri pants
Date:January 29, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
the pant legs come down way too far...almost to my ankles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
full time mom
City: Stockton
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best capri
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfortable and figure flattering. I get compliments all the time. You can dress them up or keep them casual. Love them!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MinnieOKC
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent quality
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am so pleased with these capris. They fit well and are quite stylish. The quality is awesome.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Urzua
City: Napa
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great!!
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great price and super comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
andredeuce
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
boo, they're leggings :(
Date:October 3, 2013
I did not know these were leggings. I wish they had that listed in the title. I opened the package and it's on the tag. If you like leggings, these are probably for you. They did run a little small but again, leggings so...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Booo1
City: Murrieta
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 16, 2013
Love the Capri
Add more colors (Dark) Gray, Navy Blue, Brown
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
goose
Not good
Date:September 8, 2013
These capri's were not very flattering and way to tight. I returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Killer
City: Clearwater
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great fit
Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought every color. They are extra comfortable and are wash & wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Nampa
State: Idaho
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice fabric and nice fit and beautiful color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
djc11
great fit, comfort, falttering
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear these with long tops and short dresses, awesome summer capris
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G0DeSs76
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Comfortable
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are super comfy! You can even sleep in them... :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckyLu
City: NE PA area
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Superior
Date:July 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love all these.....comfortable & stylish...got them in green, blue and now black
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Colored skinny capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raiderfan
City: Oak Hills
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect
Date:July 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, true to size
I'm usually not a capri wearer. But when I tried these I just had to have them in a few different colors. I have been wearing them all Summer and am really happy I chose them. And that Lane Bryant came up with something that is that stretchy knit fabric instead of the denim feel. These fit true to size with just a little wiggle room, too. They don't bag or sag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJuly 16, 2013
We're glad you found a winner. Have a stylish Summer!
1 2 3 next>>