LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cargo capri

Kick back and relax in our cargo capri that features an exposed knit & drawstring waistband for a comfortable fit. Trendy cargo styling includes tab & snap rolled cuffs, grommets, fashion stitching and a variety of faux & functional cargo pockets. Button & zip fly closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cargo capri
Review 1 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Readingdiva
City: Duluth
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Trendy comfy cargos
Date:July 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased two pair of these cargo crops in the store for buy one get one half off and am I glad I did!!! These are soooo super nice fitting, and they also run generous. I always wear a 24 and easily got by with a size 22 in these. I bought a black pair and a beige pair. Do not pass these up, they are super fitting crops!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MsShawty
City: Washington
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cargo Capri
Date:June 6, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: quality
I bought these, I loved the fit, very comfortable. The quality is questionable. This has never happened before. The pants ripped along the zipper. Disaster. It was a waste of my money. I only wore them two times. I did not get my $49.95 out of those because when I bought them they were not on sale. I want to try another color because they were extremely comfortable, but I am weary.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
polkadotgirl
City: Downingtown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
so comfy
Date:May 29, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I'm a big fan of the crop pant, instead of the shorter, more fitted capri, and this pair of capris is the closest to a cargo crop that I have found this year. super comfy, lightweight fabric. you wont be disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TubbyMcButtersWife
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Awesome Buy!
Date:May 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a pair of these in the store after trying them on. I had lost a lot of weight and really under estimated what size I was and in the store these looked fabulous. The best part for me is the elastic waste had made getting a smaller size. They are super comfy and look great. You can pair them with a dressed up sandal and nicer shirt for a night out when it's hot or hit the beach in more comfy style. I am buying more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iBear
I'm ordering more!
Date:May 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was unsure about these when they came in the mail. The photo doesn't show the elastic waistband, which I usually can't stand. When I tried them on, though, I changed my mind. The fit is great, and the zippered pocket and cuffed hem make them very stylish. And, I can hide the elastic waistband with an un-tucked shirt. I'm planning on buying another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chicstyle
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Best!!!!!
Date:May 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Last year I bought a couple pairs of these in every color, the style was a little different but the same concept with the elastic waist. I absolutely love them. I wear them all of the time! The comfort level is out of this world for people who have an apple shape. They are stylish and the perfect length. I bought 2 more this year. They can be dressed up or worn casual. Keep them coming!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaysNana
City: Benton
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My Best Purchase
Date:April 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I cannot believe how comfortable they are. I have never had a good fit in pants and now I have found the perfect fit. I have bought all colors. The waist line is comfy and doesn't cut into the tummy when sitting. Love them. Would recommend that you hurry and purchase before they are gone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babs3504
City: Bridgewater
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect fit
Date:April 13, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: too expensive
I went to the store yesterday to try these and others on since I don't like to order online. After trying all of the crops, these were the most comfortable. They don't stick to your legs and are roomy enough and true to size (I am 16). They might be a bit short for my comfort zone but I can undo the snaps if I want. I love the material and I will probably wear these everyday and everywhere. Bought the darker grey and black. I was able to take advantage of the buy one get one 50% plus I had a code for 30% off - so $25 a pair is ok.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
woowoo0607
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Awesome Capri's
Date:March 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just bought these capri's in white and they are the best! They fit well all over with no bagging or sagging. These capri's are very flattering.....I'm now going to order them in black as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fashionista87
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute BUTT not 100% flattering
Date:March 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I love the material and the stretchy band in the waist. The material and length are great too. However, they are baggy in the back and don't exactly flatter my butt as well as other pants. Overall, I do like them and bought them for my cruise in April!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ArchStef17
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Not cute on
Date:March 8, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I ordered these thinking some cute khaki capri's would be so practical. Except it's really not cute on, the silver grey is see thru, so you'd have to be real careful on what color panties you'd wear or where spanx underneath. Overall just not a fan, will be returning.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cargo capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diva6176
City: Danvers
State: Massachusetts
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy!!!!
Date:February 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are very cute n comfy. Got them in black and am pairing them with a few colorful LB tanktops for an upcoming cruise in 2 weeks. They are so cute that I may even go back to get the khaki or the gray.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.