LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Embellished tiered tank

Embellished with glass beads, this fabulous tiered tank is ready to make an entrance. Feminine layers of fabric drape over your frame for a flattering fit. Deep scoop neck. A gorgeous complement to pants or skirts.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished tiered tank
Review 1 for Embellished tiered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peaches1
City: Mobile
State: Alabama
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the way it accents plus size body styles
I got no less than 5 compliments on this tank.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished tiered tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AshHarvey
Age: Under 25
Date:December 10, 2012
I felt this shirt was a little heavy because of the sparkles at the top. It is cute and is flattering with the ruffled tiers in the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished tiered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lricks
Date:December 10, 2012
Very comfortable and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished tiered tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cisquared
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Not bad, but not great
Date:November 29, 2012
This shirt will hide your tummy, but if you have "back boobs" like I do, it won't be that flattering to wear alone. A cardigan should fit that. The beading is quite heavy, but that didn't bother me as I felt it was higher quality. Overall it is not a bad top, but it's not something I am overly excited about wearing, but that's just my personal preference and how I feel about my own body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished tiered tank
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MeghanC
City: Northern
State: New Jersey
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I was a fan until I washed it...
Date:September 23, 2012
When I tried it on in the store I loved it, the color and neckline embellishment was great, but when that feeling faded after the first washing. I used the delicate no spin cycle in my washing machine and it fell apart so I had to return it. If you do wash it, I would recommend hand washing. In hinds sight I wish I had hand washed it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished tiered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jo99362
City: Walla Walla
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Flirty and fabulous
Date:March 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: plain back
I am not a frilly type of girl, but I tried this and it was amazing. It hid the mid-section roll, thick straps are appropriate to wear a bra with it, perfect length, and great fit. The back is plain and no ruffles, so keep that in mind when selecting a size. It did fit me perfectly in the hips but I can see if you want more of a body hugging effect to size down. The beading is heavy, so some ladies may find that annoying in showing cleavage or bra. The color is pretty, I really wish they had this in other colors, I'd buy a couple more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished tiered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mtnmom
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Try going down a size
Date:March 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this a few days ago and I love it. I also bought a little black shrug to go with it since I am conscience about my arms. I will say I went down a size in it though due to the beading on the top of the shirt. In my normal size it fell down alot and showed more than I felt comfortable showing. I really like how the ruffles on the front gives you a slimming effect (at least it did for me). This is just a gorgeous piece of clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished tiered tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lblvr81
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very flattering
Date:February 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads fell off after 1 wash
This tank is extremely flattering. The only thing is, that when I washed it, a line of beads came off. I didn't dry, but I did stick in the washing machine, as it states to do. Other than that I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished tiered tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Qu1rky13
City: Bowling Green
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE it!!!
Date:February 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought it in an 18/20 which is what I normally buy my tops in. It fits beautifully and is great for those days when you just don't feel like sucking it in as much because it hides the tummy. The length is great for me but I'm 5'11" with a longer torso and I like shirts longer to try to disguise my hips (measurements are 44, 40, 54). The fabric lays great at the sides too. All around LOVE it!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.