LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Moody wash denim crop

Bring on the sunshine with our wear-anywhere rolled cuff denim crop. Clean and versatile Moody wash offers a dark sandblast color with light whiskering and contrast stitching. Five pockets, button & zip fly closure and belt loops.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
22 out of 25(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Moody wash denim crop
Review 1 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sweetpea34
State: Delaware
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice product
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Denayc
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these capris
Date:January 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought two pair of these capris online and crossed my fingers that they would fit. What do you know?!?! When these came in and I tried them on I was so happy. They fit extremely well and were so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
nons
City: Mesa, AZ
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
NICE AND FIT GREAT
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
Very comfy and look great on.....size 18 fits nice.....
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Busy working mom
City: Lake orion
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute everyday
Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cute and trendy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vulnadia
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great britches!
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a pair earlier in the season, & was delighted to find them on clearance! they fit true to size and flair slightly at the bottom but they do hold their shape even if they are slightly stretchy making them great ! I'm barely 5'1 & wear a 14/16 usually if that helps sizing for anyone else
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
amifres
City: nyc
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Ugh! The roll up parts too loose
Date:December 29, 2012
Cons: Fit
The bottom of these crops are so bell bottom like, they just look goofy and are not flattering. These kinda run big too so they fit loose and seem stretched out even before wearing all day. I can imagine wearing them all day and looking sloppy. More tapering plz!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lacy
City: Naples
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great deal
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I never know what to expect when purchasing pants online. You don't know whether they're going to fit correctly you don't know whether they're going to have enough give for comfort. But these pants are perfectly to size they fit nicely wear nicely and they're so comfortable I just love them..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachgal
City: Daytona Beach
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's hard to buy jeans on-line but these fit & look good, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
riosmom
City: Santa Clarita
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great jeans
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
These jeans were very comfortable and fit well. I really liked how they fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
robrandy
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the crop jeans online. Perfect fit and comfortable.
Would buy another pair.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuvvYou
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Fit
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Looks great and is very comfortable I would buy a second pair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DanielleD
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love them! So comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rockin ro
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 10, 2012
Love these denim capris
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kdubwand
City: Grand Prairie
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally for Talls
Date:December 10, 2012
Finally, someone realized that tall people needed tall crop pants! The actually go below my knees when I sit down, lol. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
redhead14
City: Darien
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute jeans fit great
Date:October 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these jeans. They fit me perfectly and are confortable enough to go hiking with. Very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tnrsax9
City: Plano
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very cute, but snug
Date:September 19, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I typically wear a 20 and I could not even button these in a 20. Very cute and stylish, great color, good for all seasons.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michelle214
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Cute!
Date:September 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
I love these. They are young and fashionable! They have a nice design and look great on! I love that they do not taper in at the bottom.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gerbies
LOVE these crops~
Date:August 18, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my new favorite crop pants (and jeans, for that matter). I didn't find they ran small (I am a 16...sometimes I need to be an 18 and I ordered the 16). They have just enough stretch in them to be SO comfortable. I cannot wait to wear these on vacation!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mimi0214
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy, order up a size
Date:June 12, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Based on reviews I ordered up a size. They were initially baggy but after a wash and dry they fit perfect. They are super comfortable! My only complaint is they stretch out and get baggy again during the day. Very comfortable just order a size up.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Moody wash denim crop
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hmerr
Great jean capris
Date:May 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've ordered from LB online three times now, and every time I hold my breath until the items arrive. It's a very scary thing to order clothing online, without trying it on. ESPECIALLY jeans! I'm pleased to report that these capris, along with all the other LB jeans I have, are a great fit. I feel confident in LB sizing. I always order an 18 and everything has fit perfectly. They are perfect in the legs, but I will say the waist has some wiggle room. This is quite typical for me, as I have a hard time with finding pants that can accommodate my thighs and waist. Nice weight denim. Not too light, and not too heavy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>