LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Denim bandage skirt

If you've got it, flaunt it with the perfect fit and edgy design of our denim bandage skirt. Wear-anywhere dark wash is highlighted by fashion stitching and an exposed back zipper. Figure-flattering denim with the perfect amount of spandex stretch makes this one hot number!
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Denim bandage skirt
Review 1 for Denim bandage skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper06
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I LOVE this skirt!!
Date:September 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have an apple shape so when I first saw this skirt I knew I liked it but worried it would not be wide enough in the waist (my common issue). Well...it fit perfectly and it has more of a straight shape and is stretchy so the waist was amazingly comfortable and it hugged me just right everywhere. I normally would buy an 18 but there was only a 16 in this style but even that fit great like a close fitting pencil skirt! I wore it to work too and the whole day not only was I comfortable, but I also got a lot of compliments on the skirt. I bought the red and black denim ones too in an 18 and while those still fit they did loosen up a little as the day went on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Denim bandage skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aja623
City: Wildomar
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very true to size
Date:September 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit
This skirt is very true to fit and I can see if I gain 3-5lbs I will have to donate it lol. It is very form fitting tummy control undergarments required for me. I did keep the skirt because it does show of my white girl bum nicely. Great skirt for a date night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Denim bandage skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ATLFashionista
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A CURVY GIRL'S BEST FRIEND
Date:September 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material, color
I received this skirt yesterday and when I tried it on, I was in love! This skirt runs true to size and it hugs in ALL the RIGHT places! I am 5'4" and have an hourglass figure and the skirt comes just a little below the knee. It can be dressed up or down and I am planning on sporting this baby on my trip to Memphis next week! BEALE STREET look out! A LANE BRYANT DIVA IS ON HER WAY TO YOUR TOWN!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Denim bandage skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
liz2238
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Great skirt!
Date:April 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and comfort! I bought it online and I was afraid it wouldn't fit, but once I tried it I was glad I took the risk.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Denim bandage skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathrynC
City: Worcester
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this versital skirt
Date:April 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: none!
One of the best fitting and most stylish denim skirts I have owned... Can dress it up or down... Fits great... and looks better!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Denim bandage skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dotknot
State: Wisconsin
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Stretchy and comfy
Date:March 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I had to go down a size, so I guess it sort of depends on where you are curvier for sizing. I am a little worried about it stretching out but not too much. I usually hate skirts because they feel confining, but this one is stretchy and you can walk without taking little steps (ok, I am not a girly girl lol). Looks classy or casual depending on what you pair with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Denim bandage skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CaraM
City: prescott
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great denim skirt!
Date:March 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This skirt is very cute and comfortable. Goes with everything! My only concern is this, I haven't worn it out to lunch yet and worried it's going to lose it's shape! I sure hope it doesn't.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Denim bandage skirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Likestooshop
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great skirt to dress up or down....
Date:March 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I would have given five stars, but this skirt runs SMALL. It is designed to be body hugging, but I found it necessary to go up two sizes. That said, I really love the way this skirt fits. The length is perfect and even though it is big enough to pull up without unzipping, it still hugs in the right places.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Denim bandage skirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
McKinneyCutie
City: McKinney
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THIS SKIRT!
Date:March 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, on trend!
Cons: not enough colors!
I'm a HUGE fan of bandage skirts and dresses because of what it does for your curves and this skirt knows it out of the park for me! Denim skirts are really hard to wear most of the time because the fabric is heavy and bulky and not very shapely, but this skirt is form fitting and beautiful and hugs in all the right places. I'm 5'8'' and this skirt hits right at my knees so it would be very appropriate for work or school, or even a fun night out. A fun way to wear a denim skirt with a little more sass :) Fits true to size and keeps shape. You wont be dissapointed!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.