LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Confetti print maxi dress

Who doesn't love a perfect-fitting maxi dress? One of the season's best-loved styles, this floor-skimming favorite features a playful confetti print, ruffled neckline and elastic waist to define your amazing curves. Finished with adjustable straps. Fully lined.
Average Customer Rating:
4.438 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 out of 16(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Confetti print maxi dress
Review 1 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
collegefashionista
City: DC
State: District of Columbia
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cute and comfortable
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this because I am going abroad to Senegal for four months and needed more long skirts and dresses. It is super comfortable and the perfect size and length. I am 5'5 and it reaches my ankles without dragging on the floor. I am usually skeptical about maxi dresses but this one gives the body great proportions by accentuating the smallest part of me, my waist, and gently flowing over the rest of my curves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
delisheous
City: Brooklyh
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Not really shape flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Deanna43
Date:January 9, 2013
Nice summer dress. I got it on clerence. So it was worth the price I paid for it. I wouldn't of paid the regular price for it in the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida123
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Summer Dress
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Great dress at a great price. The quality is there along with the comfort. It may run a little big in the bust area for some, for me it did fit true to size. Priced now at $15.00 with the 50 percent off, it certainly is well worth the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nadina
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
flowy
Date:December 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort, fully lined, looks better in person
Cons: Fit
This item is full length. It is fully lined and I felt pretty in it. I had to return it simply because it was a little roomy for me in the bust. I am a D cup and it was just a touch over what I needed in the armpit area. Pretty and simple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ayarose
City: Herndon
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
daisymunchkin
City: Hempstead, LI
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
very pretty dress, but a tad pricy in original prive...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Koko87
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is great! Most of my weight is in my tummy area and this dress does wonders to hide that problem area. It fits perfectly in the bust area (I'm a D cup) and is very comfortable. I've gotten endless compliments from friends and perfect strangers. Do yourself a favor and grab this one while you can!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suganspyce42
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it to the max!!!!
Date:June 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, it's true to size
I bought this dress and loving the style, fabric, design, color and everything else about it. I have six of the latest maxi dresses from the black floral, citrus print (which I love dearly), blue confetti, etc. and they are all wonderful but this dress (the blue confetti) is by far my best selection thus far. It's very slimming. My mid section is my most troubled area and where I carry most of my weight. This dress actually makes me look thinner. I actually feel very sexy and not to forget to mention...I look even sexier with it on!!!! Thank you LB!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NurseAng
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful Dress!
Date:June 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE this dress! I always disliked wearing dresses, but this one is perfect! Every time I wear it I get a lot of compliments. The picture does not show how great it is. It is long, I'm 5'6" and it skims the floor when I wear it, but it really lengthens my body & slenderizes. It is also very comfortable. I'm buying the black one now :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NelleShoeGirl
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Never would have picked online
Date:May 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric
Seeing the picture online, I wouldn't have given it a second glance. However I saw it for the first time in the store, tried it on, and loved it! I've tried on probably ten different maxi dresses and felt very lukewarm to dislike about all of them. This one, however, fits perfectly. The waist hits me at the smallest part of my waist, the length and weight of the dress isn't too heavy...it's also an incredibly pretty blue color. I also don't feel like I need to wear spanx under it, that it's still figure flattering without them. (Bonus for the summer!) The only thing I don't like so much is the feel of the polyester fabric, yet that is what contributes to it's light weight, so I went for it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MistyS
City: Kingsport
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just beautiful.
Date:April 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very classy, nice neckline, and such a soft pretty color!!! True to size, great length for a Maxi!!! LOVE!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
erinleigh
City: Chalmette
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Long
Date:April 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, length
If you are short like I am (5'3") do not even consider this dress. It's really comfy and flattering but way too long there was no way I could even consider wearing it unless it was hemmed. Had to return it.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bride2be
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Loved this dress
Date:April 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had such a hard time choosing between this maxi dress and the tulip one. I ended up choosing the other but this one was fantastic as well. It has a liner which really helps cover the bulges. I'm 5'8 and it hit around my ankles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tphairr
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Lovely
Date:April 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this dress to church for Easter, and found it to be very comfortable. It was a very good length and I'm 5'6". I would highly recommend it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Confetti print maxi dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazzycookie
City: Montgomery
State: Alabama
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering dress with a respectable neckline
Date:April 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, neckline
I love this dress! I am a big fan of maxi dresses, but this one takes the cake. I am 5'7" and this dress brushes my ankles. The ruffles are very attractive and the simple neckline keeps you from showing your cleavage. Yea!!!!!! The colors are very springy and I've gotten lots of complements on the dress. This and the black floral dress are a must purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.