LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Leopard trim unlined bra

Lusciously lightweight and trimmed with sexy leopard print, our unlined bra shows nothing but your natural curves. Supportive underwire cups, breathable mesh back and adjustable straps. Make it a seductive combo when you pair it with our Leopard Trim Hipster Panty.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Leopard trim unlined bra
Review 1 for Leopard trim unlined bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2goodtobetrue48
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, droopy in lace area
Cons: Fit
Loved the bra itself but, not much support in the lace areaa and thru the day I noticed the lace became droopy! Beware if the Girls aren't perky! lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Leopard trim unlined bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LBFan8051
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
super cute!
Date:July 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
this is super sexy! love it-fits true to size. Cannot wait to wear it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Leopard trim unlined bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Full fiqure Rockstar
City: Staten Island
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Feel real sexy on
Date:December 10, 2012
It's great to see sexy bra on a full fiqure women:-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Leopard trim unlined bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
teal
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
Date:October 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it. Most comfortable. almost forget I am wearing anything. Love the sheer with not extra padding. wearing a 38 f I need NO more. would love it in different colors than just black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Leopard trim unlined bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jelywi
City: San Francisco
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
perfection
Date:September 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this bra is so comfortable that i forget i'm even wearing it. perfect support, and it's sexy too. i have the pink version of this one too and was so glad when this came out, so i hope they come out with more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Leopard trim unlined bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
millieatl
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Amazing Bra!
Date:August 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am beyond happy that this unlined bra comes in my size (40H)! I do not need any more padding on my ample chest and so each time one of these mesh bras are provided I snatch them up! I have pink, purple, and not black. They have plenty of support and they do not add any more bulk to my body. Very sexy too. Please, please come out with a nude bra like this! I would buy 10.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Leopard trim unlined bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jolie23
beautiful
Date:August 1, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful bra. I love the fact that LB makes sexy bras for big busted women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Leopard trim unlined bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ibidmup
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Bra Ever!!!
Date:July 8, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered a bunch of different styles of bras to see which would offer both comfort and support for my amble bustline 48DD - this one wins hands down and it is sexy to boot!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.