LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Mixed floral bandeau bra

Colorful bandeau bra features a playfully-mixed pattern of floral and animal prints, finished with lace trim and bright bow accents. Low silhouette, underwire cups help keep your shape perky beneath clothing. Adjustable straps and sheer mesh back complete this eye-catching bra.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Review 1 for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rapm
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JillS
City: Bellingham
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
supportive bra
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Really gets the girls up where they should be. Comfortable, just wish they would make the straps wider. The bra is relatively comfortable except the straps are hard to get flat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bootz
buy it b4 it sells out
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this is the best bra ever, as soon as i put it on it was like ahhhhh! not even exaggerating either
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from LANE BRYANT:By Lane BryantJanuary 31, 2013
That's great to hear! The perfect-fitting bra makes all the difference in the world. Enjoy!
Review 4 for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jbfree2001
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The best fit bra I have worn. Would love to see more like this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LoveLBClothes777
City: Lynchburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute and Sexy
Date:December 12, 2012
This bra is very cute and provides ample support. My main complaint is that the straps have a tendency to slide off of my shoulders due to the style of the bra where the straps are more to the side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Divainme
City: Jersey City
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
A show stopper
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
The fit the colors and the sexy allure of the bra was more than I expected I also bought the matching pantie. Great purchase, my husband almost fell out of his chair when I walked in the room wearing this sexy bra set.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DivaMommy12
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Cute bra, extra happy to finally have a bra in my size that is fashionable and doesnt look like something my grandma would wear. It is slightly thick because of the padding. Might have to go up a size if you fill in your size very well. Would love to buy again in different prints. Just wish they would offer the bigger cups in a smaller band.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHRISTINE B
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra....
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not enough colors
I love this bra. I just wish it came in more colors. It fits me great, and it is so comfortable to wear. Please make more in this style with different colors, as I will buy one of each.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mixed floral bandeau bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pulmybraidz
City: Long Beach
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
i so luv this bra...
Date:August 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cacique, You really did an excellent job on this bra! Well made, absolutely sexy, and surprisingly very supportive bra (38h)... with matching boyshorts, well ladies let's just say I get plenty of compliments in this one... It's a must buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.