LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Expandable cup full coverage bra

Featuring innovative expandable cups that mold to fit your breast shape, our newest bra offers a fit that's perfect - even when you are not! Smooth, underwire cups hold your shape for comfortable, full coverage support with lightweight padding. Adjustable straps and a padded back closure. Detailed with rhinestones for just a hint of shine.
Average Customer Rating:
3.677 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
9
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
2
23 out of 34(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Review 1 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KaNic
City: Greenville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
I love this!
Date:October 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra so much! It's really hard for me to find a bra that flatters me and makes me completely comfortable. This bra does both and then some! Beautiful colors, great fit, and support. I will definitely recommend this one to my friends! Thank you, Cacique!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Na Na
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra I've ever had.
Date:May 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So Happy with this Bra. Comfortable. Fits Perfect and A great price. Will be buying more of these.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DQueen
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally, A Bra That FITS!!!!
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I recently purchased 2 bras from Lane Bryant. I do this quite frequently. I also purchase bras from Woman Within, Catheriens's, Jessica London - anywhere I can find a bra in my size (BIG) and in a color other than WHITE. I usually end up wearing one and returning the other(s). They just don't fit! But this bra, the Cacique Expandable Full Coverage Bra is AWESOME!!!! I ordered 2 (1-black, 1-mocha) the other week and I just purchased 2 more. I, like most of us women, am "lop-sided" with one breast being much larger than the other. This bra is incredible. No gaps on the right side and no bulging over the top on the left! I am in the process of losing weight or I would buy 7 in each color, 1 for each day of the week. I do know that as I lose I will continue to purchase this bra!
Thank you Cacique!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CCG34
City: Brooksville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Can't order more
Date:April 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not available
I LOVE this bra and want to order more but it seems they are getting rid of them????? This has been ongoing for over 6 months. Someone PLEASE tell me what is going on with this! It is WAY comfortable and I only have 1 bc they were out of my size. I checked again today and they still are!!!! PLEASE KEEP THIS BRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CookieMama
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Feels so comfortable, looks great, and I feel so feminine in it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
terryb
City: inedpendence
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Luv this bra
Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Went to Layne Bryant to get a bra was fitted in this bra it fit like a glove held the girls in the right way it is great. I go up and down since iam nursing (44H).
this bra is a life saver got 3 of them now iam ordering some of thier nursing bras too. Thanks lane Bryant your bras rock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Trendy
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Poor fit. Doesn't support outside of breast. Cup doesn't contain breast throughout the day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tinker55
Best bra so far
Date:March 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really like the fit. I've only had for a week but so far the fit is great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AmandaSue
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:March 17, 2013
This bra is very comfortable. The only issue i have is that they don't give you much adjustment for the straps.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SharonP
City: Viera
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Not this one
Date:March 5, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Item not as described
I normally wear a diffrent style of bra. This one and the one I normally wear, are the same exact size. However this one did not fit in the cups (too roomy) and the material was wrinkly ovr the lite padding. I took them back the the store for an exchange, and purchased my Cacique non-lined lacy underwire look, and it fit perfectly.
Thanks to Connie, at the Viera Florida store!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LL123
great bra soft and secure
Date:March 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this bra... holds the girls up comfortly ... I am 63 and a 40F... this is an accomplishment! ... seems I am in-between 40 and 42 so I used a bra extender for the extra inch... works great. bra soft and secure... haven's had long enough to see how well it holds up to washing
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Pearl8864
City: Salt Lake City
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
hopeful
Date:February 19, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
Having some big sisters to pal around with everyday, I have been always looking for the perfect bra. This one is not it. It is cut too low so the girls bulge out, and it was extremely uncomfortable with the wire on the sides, felt jabbing pain thru-out the day. So unfortunately I will continue my quest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lab09
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
Uncomfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vazookeeper
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Nice fit but...
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, only 3 hooks on band
The full coverage fit and support are great but with only 3 hooks on the band it is not meant for full busted wearers. Not sure if I will keep this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very satisfied customer
City: baton rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: Under 25
Shopping Preference: In store and online
loving it!
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The expandable cup coverage bra gives you all the coverage you neeed, and is extremely comfortable. Im sure you will love it just as i did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
snuz1305
City: Kennewick
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
band size runs large
Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I am a normal 42H. I should have ordered a 40H. I am afraid that it will stretch out around as I wear it. Nice, natural cup shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
millielynn
City: Marysville
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:January 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Eddie
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Bra review
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit was good; it was comfortable and I would buyt it again
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
spamjmommy
not the greatest
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I found this bra to not be very comfortable. there's boning in the sides which every time i move around it hurts very badly had the bra on for only a few hours and i was in constant pain. it is very stylish and the size is perfect but the comfort is very low and i would not recommend this bra to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Expandable cup full coverage bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sunnytimes4all
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Great fit and so comfortable
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think I've finally found the perfect one. This is so comfortable and works under everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>