LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant

Nothing dazzles like the cubic zirconium stones set in these large, faux hematite earrings.  Secure lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.07 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
5
33 out of 43(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunqueen2
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Bling
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The earrings are way too large and didn't close properly. I returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MusiqueChick
City: Brookings
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent Purchase
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Sioux Falls
These earrings are an awesome addition to my wardrobe. A bit heavy, but totally worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanners1972
City: Lancaster
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: price
Store Location: United States
Great quality and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brighteyes7
City: memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
a great look
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look so real
Store Location: southaven
I loved how light the feel in your ears. shine shine!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SC 25
City: Menifee
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the look but...
Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The omega backs doe not securely close namely the post is not long enough. However, the look is wonderful and the CZ's set into the earrings look like diamonds so well done there! I do recommend these hoops as a good look alike until you can afford the real deal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jncbyl
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Returned Product
Date:November 6, 2014
Store Location: Flower Mound, TX
I have returned this product back to the store. When I went to put the earring on for the first time, the spring broke. Was not able to wear the earring for the outfit that I purchased them for. Saddly disappointed
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freddie810
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Get lots of compliments when I wear these
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need to be bigger
Store Location: South Point
Love these just wish they were a little bigger thts all
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
brieanna
City: tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
they are nice just dont latch on to good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
offigo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Clasp broke first night
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: clasp broken
I loved them. They looked fantastic and I got tons of complements. Too bad one fell of 4 times and then finally lost it. I have never had that problem before. So now I paid $14.00 for 1 earring. Pretty annoyed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ama112
City: mount vernon new york
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 9, 2014
Love it , love it love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ESPA54
Great Purchase!
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Beautiful and stylish. Perfect for the plus size woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nyeasha
City: Zachary
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 3, 2014
I love these earrings!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsreed62265
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these earings!
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Fairview Heights, St.Clair Square
The picture dosent do these earings justice. They are fantastic for the price. Super cute. Loved!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stick2
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
won't stay in ear
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: wichita
the earring kept falling out of my ear and would not stay secured...first night I wore them ;(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tangie
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Leeds
I like them because I have sensitive skin. They are made for sensitive ear. Because you don't want to spend a lot on your earring all the time. They are very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vronnie1
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my earrings and my WHOLE shopping expedience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Kat
City: Edwards
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 20, 2014
great earrings very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEISHA
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love diamonds and I really love hoops , and they don't tug at your ear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
30213
City: Fairburn
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 13, 2014
I love the earrings, my daughter has decided to take over them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elva
City: Quartz hill
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this earring , you can dress them up or just go casual. Comfortable, Not heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>