LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant

Nothing dazzles like the cubic zirconium stones set in these large, faux hematite earrings.  Secure lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.136 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
18 out of 22(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babyviv78
City: Palmyra
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 23, 2014
These earrings are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinklady91
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!!
Date:July 11, 2014
I already own a pair of these earrings and had to order another pair. They are my go to earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKM11
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these
Date:June 24, 2014
These are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMMDNL
EARRINGS
Date:June 19, 2014
I LOVE THEM!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Willingham
City: Nuevo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
After about an hour the earring got heavy . Had to take them off but I do love them. Just can't wear them for very long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mariah Lynn
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Gold is FAB!
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, not nickel free
The only thing I don't like about these is that they aren't nickel free. I have an allergy to this metal and can only handle them being on for 3-4 hours. But when they are on… CUTE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yvesim
City: New York City
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 12, 2014
Great earrings everyone complimented me on them, good from work to going out...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tomboy
City: Panama City
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Terrible purchase
Date:February 14, 2014
Clasp is broken and will have to return. Haven't been able to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chiefwife001 very
City: camp lejeune
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pretty n fit well anyone that likes sparkle n hoops this is a winner!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MIKAYLA
City: RENO
State: Nevada
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My FAV earrings!!
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, classy, wear everyday
Cons: may turn a reddish color after 6 months
I love these earrings! I just bought 3 more pairs. Fashionable & classy, dressed up or super casual - works with anything!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChynaF
City: baytown
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
best purchase for friend
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought these earrings for a friend for a Christmas gift. My friend really enjoys these, she wears them all the time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babsie
City: New york
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Hoops
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Buy them, they are the beat. Make you look rich.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
aaaaaaaaaaaaa
City: columbus
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
big
Date:December 16, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
Too big and gaudy for my taste. returned it to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Imnotafashionista
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good purchase
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style
I love hoop with designs on around the rim that's why I chose these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alliance
City: Radcliff
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
awesome and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jjsr
City: westchester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cheap cheap cheap
Date:December 10, 2013
Cons: not good
Not happy with this purchase, my ear lobe hurt this has never happen before
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
KatJoel
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I love them BUT due to the size of the earring it's hard to get them hooked the way they made them. It also hurts alot when you are talking on the phone. But just to wear them they are great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nettyc
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish earrings
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great pair of earrings very stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FeriGirl
Love these earrings
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cute as heck!!!
They're not too heavy like others, and I got lots of compliments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
darkangel
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
idk..
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: quality
They look pretty, but the material seems really cheap. They look like they will tarnish and ruin real easily. Based on the rest of my purchase, these are going back too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>