LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant

Nothing dazzles like the cubic zirconium stones set in these large, faux hematite earrings.  Secure lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.164 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
5 stars
39
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
6
49 out of 61(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute earrings
Date:August 24, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Round Rock, TX
I bought the silver and gold toned earrings, I really like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: CHARLOTTE
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice earrings
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: United States
The earrings look great. They can pinch you ears at time, but I think that might be me getting use to larger size earrings. The great think is that they are made for sensitive ears. So far so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 22, 2015
Store Location: Indaian Lake
I really liked the earrings but one of them won't close all the way so therefore I am not really able to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Earrings
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roseville
Haven't worn them yet but tried them on. They were a little bigger on than I thought. Will be wearing them soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: SALISBURY
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
SHINYHOOPS
Date:April 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: SALISBURY
THESE EARRINGS WERE A GREAT PRICE. THEY ARE VERY STYLISH AND LOOKS LIKE I PAID A LOT FOR THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Stylish & Chic
Date:March 5, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Shoppes at Montage
Love these earrings. They add glitz to any outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: MOOSIC
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HOOP EARRINGS
Date:March 3, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Style
I HAVE BEEN SCOPING THESE EARRINGS FOR QUITE SOME TIME NOW. I LOVE THE LOOK. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS..ONCE U WEAR THEM..FOR SOME REASON THE LATCH DOES NOT MEET, THE ACTUAL BAR THAT GOES IN YOUR EAR. SO YOU HAVE TO PUT A BACK ON THE BAR EVEN WITH THE LATCH. I THOUGHT IT WAS A DEFECT IN THE FIRST PAIR I PURCHASED. BUT THE SECOND PAIR HAD THE SAME PROBLEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Purchase
Date:February 25, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: 98499
I love this product especially since it was 40% off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
State: West Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Birthday ear rings
Date:February 22, 2015
I bought this pair of ear rings to wear out that night the clasp did not fit properly. It did not snap on to the back of the ear ring causing it to fall out. I had to bend it to stay in place.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Indiana
Shopping Preference: In store and online
perfect style
Date:February 13, 2015
Pros: Style
This was for my daughter and she absolutely loved them, perfect style for her.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:February 11, 2015
EARRINGS LOOKED LIKE THEY COST A FORTUNE.... WAY TO GO LANE BRYANT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Blingish on a budget
Date:February 6, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Lakewood
I absolutley love my new blinged out loops, they are light weight and very stylish would love to purchase in gold.....yeah gold!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
An Excellent Purchase
Date:February 5, 2015
I really like my purchase and yes will be purchasing more jewelry
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Rusk
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 31, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Tyler,Tx
I had bought these same earrings previously and my teenage granddaughter wore them and she loved them So being a great grandma I gave them to her and I was so glad that Lane Bryant still had them available. And I purchased them for the second time because I love these earrings so much and they look very expensive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 29, 2015
Store Location: East Towne center
I love these earrings. They are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Ruskin
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Earrings
Date:December 29, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Store Location: Ellenton, Fl
The earrings I purchased was for my daughter, she likes the style. She thought they were very pretty and they were comfortable when she had them in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Loved the Earrings, just enough bling and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Love Bling
Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
The earrings are way too large and didn't close properly. I returned them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Brookings
State: South Dakota
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent Purchase
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Sioux Falls
These earrings are an awesome addition to my wardrobe. A bit heavy, but totally worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>