LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant

Nothing dazzles like the cubic zirconium stones set in these large, faux hematite earrings.  Secure lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
28 out of 36(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
brieanna
City: tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 25, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
they are nice just dont latch on to good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
offigo
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Clasp broke first night
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: clasp broken
I loved them. They looked fantastic and I got tons of complements. Too bad one fell of 4 times and then finally lost it. I have never had that problem before. So now I paid $14.00 for 1 earring. Pretty annoyed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ama112
City: mount vernon new york
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 9, 2014
Love it , love it love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ESPA54
Great Purchase!
Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Style
Beautiful and stylish. Perfect for the plus size woman.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nyeasha
City: Zachary
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 3, 2014
I love these earrings!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrsreed62265
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these earings!
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Store Location: Fairview Heights, St.Clair Square
The picture dosent do these earings justice. They are fantastic for the price. Super cute. Loved!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stick2
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
won't stay in ear
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Store Location: wichita
the earring kept falling out of my ear and would not stay secured...first night I wore them ;(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tangie
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Leeds
I like them because I have sensitive skin. They are made for sensitive ear. Because you don't want to spend a lot on your earring all the time. They are very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vronnie1
Date:August 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love my earrings and my WHOLE shopping expedience.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ms Kat
City: Edwards
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 20, 2014
great earrings very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NEISHA
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love diamonds and I really love hoops , and they don't tug at your ear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
30213
City: Fairburn
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 13, 2014
I love the earrings, my daughter has decided to take over them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elva
City: Quartz hill
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this earring , you can dress them up or just go casual. Comfortable, Not heavy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Lamoure
City: Randolph
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Poor quality
Date:August 2, 2014
Pros: none
Cons: Item not as described, terrible
I wore these earring twice and they fell off. They would not close up . I had to bend ithe earring to get it to close. Horrible! I will not buy any jewelry from ther again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babyviv78
City: Palmyra
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 23, 2014
These earrings are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinklady91
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love them!!
Date:July 11, 2014
I already own a pair of these earrings and had to order another pair. They are my go to earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KKM11
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these
Date:June 24, 2014
These are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LMMDNL
EARRINGS
Date:June 19, 2014
I LOVE THEM!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Willingham
City: Nuevo
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
After about an hour the earring got heavy . Had to take them off but I do love them. Just can't wear them for very long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Mariah Lynn
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Gold is FAB!
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort, not nickel free
The only thing I don't like about these is that they aren't nickel free. I have an allergy to this metal and can only handle them being on for 3-4 hours. But when they are on… CUTE!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>