LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant

Nothing dazzles like the cubic zirconium stones set in these large, faux hematite earrings.  Secure lever-back closure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.253 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
6
63 out of 75(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Review 1 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Raleigh
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Store Location: Knightdale
Nice but clasps need to fit proper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good buy
Date:April 5, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
I love these earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Michigan City
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 30, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: 46360
The only problem i have with it is that it sticks to my clothes sometimes but I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:February 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
great, i love these earrings
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hoops
Date:February 23, 2016
Pros: Style
They are really cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkly
Date:February 5, 2016
I love these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Brooklyn
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish & Pretty!!
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: Style, great price!
Store Location: Gateway Ctr. (Erskine)
These earrings are sooo nice.. too bad they aren't real 14k!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Bolingbrook
State: Illinois
Shopping Preference: In store
I love these earrings.
Date:November 20, 2015
Cons: they tarnish to fast.
Store Location: Bloingbrook Promenade
My only concern is that I have to keep buying more cause I wear them everyday so they tarnish to fast.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Oakland
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful and Stylish Hoops
Date:November 5, 2015
Pros: Style, stylish
Store Location: Emeryville
Very comfortable and infinitely wearable hoop earrings. They are almost a rose gold color and are large but not overwhelmingly so. They closure is secure and easy to fasten. I would highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Coachella
State: California
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 21, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I like my earrings that much, I bought two pairs one of each color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Addition
Date:October 20, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: Highlands
The earrings were a little heavy but overall the quality and style was very good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love my earrings.
Date:October 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Received so many compliments when I wore the earrings.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Anywhere Hoops
Date:October 8, 2015
Store Location: Camp Creek
I love these hoops because you can wear them anytime and look very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome accessory!
Date:September 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Store Location: Jacksonville, NC
This was a great choice for the night of the Diamonds & Denim fundraiser. Will definitely be able to wear again as a casual or dressy option.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute earrings
Date:August 24, 2015
Pros: Style
Store Location: Round Rock, TX
I bought the silver and gold toned earrings, I really like them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: CHARLOTTE
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice earrings
Date:May 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
Store Location: United States
The earrings look great. They can pinch you ears at time, but I think that might be me getting use to larger size earrings. The great think is that they are made for sensitive ears. So far so good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:May 12, 2015
Love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 22, 2015
Store Location: Indaian Lake
I really liked the earrings but one of them won't close all the way so therefore I am not really able to wear them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Stylish Earrings
Date:April 16, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Store Location: Roseville
Haven't worn them yet but tried them on. They were a little bigger on than I thought. Will be wearing them soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Cubic zirconium hoop earrings by Lane Bryant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: SALISBURY
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
SHINYHOOPS
Date:April 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Comfort
Store Location: SALISBURY
THESE EARRINGS WERE A GREAT PRICE. THEY ARE VERY STYLISH AND LOOKS LIKE I PAID A LOT FOR THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>