LANE BRYANT Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at LANE BRYANT.

Cotton T-shirt bra

Your essential cotton bra! Our cotton T-shirt bra provides the fit and style solutions you need: a smooth, seamless appearance under clothing and lightly padded, molded underwire cups for great shaping with no show-through. Adjustable lingerie straps. \r\n \r\nCacique, exclusively by Lane Bryant offers full figure lingerie and beautiful bras in extended sizes, because nobody fits you like Lane Bryant!
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cotton T-shirt bra
Review 1 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snuggles1985
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this bra
Date:April 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
All women need to get this line of bras they fit prefect and there totally comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JCherif
State: New York
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Real Women can look and feel fabulous
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, supports your figure, sexy
Often time full figure women's clothing are often out of style or uncomfortable. I never though I could feel sexy wearing bras. last time I got similar bras from a similar full figure women store , it was so uncomfortable that it irritates and scrape my skin. With these fabulous bras I feel sexy, fabulous and comfortable. It was my first time and it would not be my last. Ladies Get your Bras at Lane Bryant!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StarFace
Best Online Purchase Ever
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was so pleased with this brs when i put it on i didnt want to take it off. i wore it for quite a few days even. cheap bras dont stand up to this quality at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TraciL
City: HOBBS
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love this bra
Date:March 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just ordered the wild paisley and I am back to order more. It is so comfortable. I wore it about 14 hours the first day and forgot I had a brand new bra on! I was hooked. It doesn't give as much boost to the girls as the boost bra but then it's not supposed to. The most comfortable bra I've tried in 2 years. I've recently lost 70 lbs and bra shopping didn't get any easier. This hits the mark - I wear a 40D and it fits perfect. I don't spill out, it's not digging in, the straps aren't leaving marks on my shoulders. Can't say enough - try one. I wish they had ore colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babygirltm
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great design
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got several colors in this one. It's a great bra!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Rikkaa
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this for my daughter,she liked the style of it, but once she tried it on, she didn't like the way it fitted on her.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
munchie
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
it feels good nexts to the skin
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love everything about lane bryants intimates..especially the comfortable bras there the best
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
itacksforsnacksi
ROLLS UP
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, material
I read some reviews that said these things roll up or fold weird and I ignored them. Right out of the box, one of mine was. The tops of the cup bunch, the inside material shifts, and I can't get it to lay flat. Now my chest looks ridiculous. I would recommend the smooth t-shirt bra instead.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cotton T-shirt bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dsieff83
City: Topeka
State: Kansas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable!
Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and feel of this bra! It gives great lift and support and looks good under clothes too. I barely feel it all day at work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.